整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 95% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2023年11月29日

Support is excellent but the app was not helpful. Initially our Page Speed was as high as 60 for the mobile version our site but later it fell to 27. We contacted them and they made a few changes here and there but could not take it beyond 40. We were told to remove certain apps and removed the non-essential ones but didn't make much of a difference. I am thankful to Emily and her team for all the help and support, but we can't keep continue to pay for an app that doesn't works.

AnimalWiz.com
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月2日

Beware of this app,,, it breaks my data. VERY VERY BAD, i dont understand the good reviews here. i want my money BACK !

Instanudel
德国
22天 人在使用应用
2023年12月27日

Worst app I’ve seen. It totally broke my site and got suspended from Google. Now I have to invest +500€ to get my site working again. DO NOT USE THIS APP

Asia Time
德国
13天 人在使用应用
2024年1月7日

Completely ruined my website, I do not recommend.

Charmente
美国
4天 人在使用应用
2024年1月23日

Extremamente ruim, instalamos para testar e decidimos não comprar, deixou a vitrine da loja sem imagens, extragou todo o e-commerce. Inacreditável!!!! Merecem um processo!

lilikoiwear.com
美国
1天 人在使用应用
2024年1月14日

Too bad

Remaxyy.com
土耳其
大约18小时 人在使用应用
2023年10月28日

After using its free trial the app tried to automatically charge my card. I tried to contact the developer many times, but I could not reach. They do not respond via e-mail. The support team is dysfunctional. Even though I wrote about the problem many times, they could not offer a solution. They usually ignore this. Finally, one of them said they would refund me after paying the money. So I did as I was told. However, even though more than seven days have passed, I have not received a refund. I still cannot reach the help center about this situation. I paid for it even though I didn't use it. As a result, I do not recommend the application.

Prime Shopping Spree
土耳其
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2023年11月25日

Ist wohl eine gute App, nach so vielen Bewertungen, aber wenn man sie deinstalliert bleiben so viele Artefakte auf der Website übrig, was sehr viel Arbeit verursacht, wenn man nichts mehr von der App haben möchte. Ich habe immer noch eine Avada Produkt Kategorie obwohl ich der aufwändigen Anleitung gefolgt bin um alle Spuren zu entfernen. Sehr schlecht gemacht von den App Entwicklern!

Lampenwunder
瑞士
大约17小时 人在使用应用
Avada已回复 2023年11月26日

Liebes Lampenwunder-Team,

Zunächst einmal möchten wir uns für eventuelle Verwirrung oder Unannehmlichkeiten während des Deinstallationsprozesses entschuldigen. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback aufrichtig, da es uns hilft, unsere App und unsere Supportmaterialien zu verbessern.

1. Entfernen von Restcode: Wenn eine App aus einem Shopify-Shop deinstalliert wird, verliert sie sofort den Zugriff auf den Shop. Das macht es für die App zu einer Herausforderung, automatisch alle verbliebenen Artefakte oder Code zu entfernen. Dieses Verhalten ist nicht einzigartig für unsere App; es ist so, wie die Plattform von Shopify mit allen Apps funktioniert. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass unser Team Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung steht, um Ihnen bei der Entfernung von verbliebenem Code oder Artefakten zu helfen, wenn Sie Unterstützung benötigen.

2. Avada Best Seller Collection: Sie haben eine Avada-Produktkategorie erwähnt, die trotz sorgfältiger Befolgung der Deinstallationsanweisungen nach der Deinstallation unserer App verblieben ist. Diese Sammlung wird für die Funktion der Bildoptimierung unserer App erstellt. Sie ist auf den Status "Entwurf" gesetzt und beeinträchtigt nicht die Funktionalität oder Sichtbarkeit Ihres Shops. Sie können diese Sammlung sicher löschen, wenn sie nicht mehr benötigt wird. Wir erkennen an, dass unsere Deinstallationsanleitung diese Sammlung möglicherweise nicht explizit erwähnt hat, und wir werden sie für bessere Klarheit aktualisieren.

Um uns dabei zu helfen, Sie weiter zu unterstützen, könnten Sie weitere Details zu spezifischen Problemen bereitstellen, die Sie seit der Deinstallation unserer App festgestellt haben? Wir möchten sicherstellen, dass Ihre Website reibungslos funktioniert, und alle ausstehenden Probleme so schnell wie möglich lösen.

Wir freuen uns darauf, etwaige Probleme zu besprechen und Ihre Anliegen zeitnah zu klären. Unser Team steht Ihnen zur Seite, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Erfahrung mit unserer App und unserem Support Ihren Erwartungen entspricht.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Das Avada-Support-Team

2023年11月20日

My speed score plummeted over 10 points after I installed this app. When I told this to support they answered that their "speed up features are only available on paid plan". I didn't need speed up features before this.

Cassie's Critters & Creations
美国
大约19小时 人在使用应用
Avada已回复 2023年11月25日

Dear Cassie's Critters & Creations team,

Firstly, we sincerely apologize for any negative impact our app may have had on your speed score. Your feedback is incredibly valuable, and we are dedicated to swiftly resolving this issue.

We want to acknowledge any confusion resulting from our response regarding the "speed-up features." It seems there was a miscommunication, and we thank you for bringing it to our attention.

To address your concerns and ensure a resolution, we would like to offer you a complimentary review of your setup to identify and rectify any performance issues. For a more in-depth investigation, could you please provide additional details about the Google report indicating a drop in your speed score after enabling the app? This information will greatly assist us in expediting the resolution process. We also genuinely hope that you can consider re-installing the app in order to work toward the best solution.

If you are open to this review, please let me know, and we will provide the necessary support to enhance your experience.

Thank you for your understanding, and we appreciate the opportunity to address and improve your experience with our app.

Best regards,
Avada Support Team

2023年10月5日

Gosh !This software company is going to really drive me to pieces.
The attitude of the customer service staff is very good. The efficiency of the engineers and background staff cannot be said to be very poor. They can only be said to be not working.
I have been repeatedly delayed for a month. Should I continue to spend unnecessary money?
You are exaggerating.

Luxury Venus
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
Avada已回复 2023年10月19日

Hi,
We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. We understand your frustration and have already reached out via email to address your concerns. Your feedback is invaluable, and we are committed to resolving this matter promptly. Thank you for your patience.

Best regards,
Avada Support Team