評價 (6,768)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 95% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月25日

I have only had this running a very short time, so time will tell, but since I installed Avada SEO and used the image optimization, my site is actually loading slower. It's like the images are thinking before they load. I will revisit this and raise or lower my review in about 10 days at which time I will decide if I am keeping Avada or using something else.

COMMTAC - Tactical Gear
美國
使用應用程式 16天
2024年4月15日

Leaves code when uninstalled, and creates an AVADA Product collection.

Better alternatives out there

Gamer Tech
葡萄牙
使用應用程式 大約4小時
2024年2月21日

No sé si la aplicación es muy efectiva pero el sevicio al cliente esta genial, Emily me ha atendido de maravilla

Salueat
西班牙
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年1月1日

Im not finding very intuitive

Tri-Tek-Pro
英國
使用應用程式 4天
2023年8月1日

its a very useful tool, disappointed that most features require a susbcription service, but otherwise good. Staff are extremely helpful and knowledgable with quick and efficient response times, especially Sunny.

Shadow Stitching Co
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2023年7月26日

Muito bom, suporte eficiente e rápidos.
Obrigado Hana. Estou super satisfeito com o aplicativo, gratidão

LIUSHOP
巴西
使用應用程式 2天
編輯時間:2024年4月3日

Staff is 5 stars, helping to resolve any issues without long wait in the queue. The free tier of the app is also amazing.

UPD: The free tier is no longer include a lot of features that were available before, also the website speed slowed down by a lot. Too bad good the greed took over and now, most of useful features are paywalled.

LAminifigs
葡萄牙
使用應用程式 大約3年
編輯時間:2023年11月1日

Update: Nov 2023
Degrading rating due to poor support offered when the app decided to delete and jumble my images across my store. After two weeks of chasing for a reply and being told the tech team 'were looking into it' the end reply boiled down to:

'Sorry after two weeks Shopify deletes any deleted images, it might be us but we think it's you'

That's quite insulting, I am quite capable in telling the difference between a black and yellow jumper, or a between two products that have the colour printed on the label in the picture. Also if you can think of a reason why I needed to have multiple copies of multiple pictures across my listings I would love to here your reasoning behind it.

It used to be good, now would not recommend.

Original Review:
Good app, I'm currently on the free plan but at present that works enough for me, will likely change to the paid one in the near future. Rainy and the team were great at helping me with a formatting issue on my HTML sitemaps that caused Google to complain about non mobile friendliness. I think I use pretty much all the features provided now I have had time to really use them. Edit: Nov 2022
I had a small hiccup with the store not redirecting 404's, Jasmine quickly fixed this and all is well once more.

NSE Imports
英國
使用應用程式 接近3年
2020年7月4日

Configurations haven't been published so far. It looks good and easy to setup, but something I did was probably wrong and I wasn't notified

Drinkable
羅馬尼亞
使用應用程式 大約2年
2020年10月21日

So far so good. I just downloaded it and I am happy with what i see so far. I will come back in a month and give another review

Kweenzfashion
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
Avada 已回覆 2020年10月21日

Hello,
I am Daisy from AVADA Team. Thank you so much for your review!

We have sent you a follow-up email. Please kindly check your mailbox to receive our guide and tips on how to set up the app properly.

Best regards,
Daisy