SEO:Image Page Speed Optimizer

SEO:Image Page Speed Optimizer

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
3561 reviews
3381 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
3381 reviews
June 3, 2022

Thank your for this app. I wanted also to speed up my stite and Praksah helped me. Thanks a lot for the help.

kunstundspiel
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 3, 2022

Great service and friendly support team helped me set up the app and add features for free which is great

The Calming Dog Bed UK
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
June 3, 2022

Love this app. I was offered help for free. Thanks to Candace for the quick and friendly help! :) I'm really happy and would definitely recommend this app.

Mega IT Stores
South Africa
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 3, 2022

Increased the speed of my website within minutes! Great app and great support - would definitely recommend!

Floral Art by Nandini (A unit of R S creations and designs)
India
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
June 3, 2022

Very friendly, & a huge help! My store is better than before, &hopefully helps our store run smoother!

Beth's Waxy Delight's
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 2, 2022

O suporte da Avada é sensacional, me ajudou a otimizar e acelerar a loja totalmente sem pagar nada por isso. Obrigado pela ajuda equipe Avada.

MISLOV
Brazil
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 2, 2022

Wow, what can I say? I usually don't expect much from customer service from an app, but Emily here went beyond my expectations, and in a couple of minutes she optimized my store speed significantly. Emily also gave advice and links on how to speed up my store on my end. Thank you, Emily!

Sticky Balls Boutique
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 2, 2022

Eu utilizei esse aplicativo para optimizar ajudando no carregamento das minhas páginas. Gostei muito pela atenção da Emily, foi cordial e prestativa.

Duda Ofertas
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 2, 2022

Great app! They helped speed up my website for free and Esther was super helpful and quick regarding the speed up process.

LaytonCorp
Australia
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
June 2, 2022

App fácil de usar e o suporte é bem eficiente. Inicialmente estava com nota 30 no meu site, instalei o app, solicitei ajuda do Suporte e a Liz me ajudou a chegar na nota 97.

AllHup | Loja
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months