Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
May 30, 2021

Excellent App! My site is faster now and very easy to work.
The app has several features that also helped for the final result

new sound dimensions
Portugal
Time spent using app: 2 days
May 30, 2021

excellent.. easy to use and effective. I can recommend it as a one stop app for all SEO needs for any shopify store

Brands On Sale
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 10 months
May 28, 2021

This app increased my conversion by speeding up my load speeds and fixing easy SEO mistakes I didn't even know about.

Chain 2 Frame
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 28, 2021

it really is an amazing app and I genuinely cannot thank these guys enough for creating it. I love it! :)

GymRat
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
May 28, 2021

Really great app. Installed a few days back and so far no issues. The image optimizer is a real timesaver. Thank you

bodiflux
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited June 20, 2021

This application is excellent, I advise everyone to use it I have a large number of images before using this application, my site was very slow after using it, the site was speeded up and the performance improved to the best I advise everyone to use it Thank you so much

1mrk.com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited May 27, 2021

I used this app to optimize images. It works very well for images on blog pages and product pages. It would be very nice, if the app could optimize images on custom pages too. The support is really very fast and helpful.

Laetitia Naturprodukte
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Avada replied May 27, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. I really appreciate that.
I suppose there is something else we can do to make it a really satisfied experience, please kindly let me know?
Thanks for your suggestion, we will add the image optimization function for custom pages as soon as possible

I also shoot you a follow-up email, please check your inbox for me.

Thank you!
Daisy

We are always willing to assist you!

Thank you,
Rainy

May 26, 2021

So far this app has been really helpful for what I needed for my store. Thank for for making it available free.

Diamond Painting Hut
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
May 26, 2021

This is the second SEO app I have tried on my site and I am very impressed by the tools and look forward to seeing great results!

CoffeeTeaBox
Canada
Edited May 26, 2021

Superb and Amazing, and it is FREE! I am SEO Guru, but this is the best of all SEO APPS in SHOPIFY! Promise you will not regret it when you try this ;-) Highly recommended two thumbs up!

Peter Stone Wholesale
United States
Time spent using app: 20 minutes