SEO:Image Page Speed Optimizer

SEO:Image Page Speed Optimizer

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
3566 reviews
3386 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
3386 reviews
January 29, 2023

Emily helped me set this up and it has made quite a difference in the speed of the site, which is going to translate to higher page rankings. Thanks Avada, and thanks Emily!

Sacred Earth Medicine
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
January 29, 2023

customer service is very helpful, I just started using the app. everything is fine for now. Thank you

Orion Design Bundle
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 17 days
January 29, 2023

Avada is great, their support is super friendly help you in anyway you need. they are the best SEO app for Shopify, Thank You

Local Skip Bin Hire
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited January 28, 2023

APP funciona perfeitamente, achei interessante da parte deles usar a página do Google para analisar o meu site, melhorou a velocidade e desempenho d+. Vlw Esther

Safee Buy
Brazil
Time spent using app: 22 days
January 28, 2023

Estava com minha loja lenta, pedi para a Esther acelerar pra mim e ficou perfeita! Recomendo muito! Foi rápido e bem eficaz, obrigado!

Hot Neclis
Brazil
Time spent using app: 25 minutes
January 28, 2023

App incrível com um atendimento muito rápido! Juliana me atendeu com muita rapidez e se mostrou eficiente no problema apresentado. Nota 10

Inverso
Brazil
Time spent using app: 10 months
January 28, 2023

Atendimento ótimo super prestativo, gosto do app recomendo, ele te ajuda a melhorar a velocidade do site e ainda sim tem um suporte otimo.

Minemart
Brazil
Time spent using app: 16 days
January 28, 2023

Ótimo, meu site ficou muito melhor. Obrigado ao Hakeem pela otimização! Recomendo muito esse app para qualquer um que queira velocidade na sua loja!

Ampla Loja
Brazil
Time spent using app: 17 days
Edited January 28, 2023

excelente suporte, atendente Esther consegui me ajudar bastante, adorei o suporte e a rapidez do atendimento recebido.

Merom Express
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 27, 2023

Me ajudou muito, pelo que vi, minha loja está muito mais rapida do que antes, o atendimento foi bom!!

Gold Tendências
Brazil
Time spent using app: 7 months