AVADA SEO: Image Optimizer

AVADA SEO: Image Optimizer

by AVADA

SEO Image Optimizer, ALT, Meta Tags, Sitemap, Page speed up

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 72 reviews

TheBusiness939

instale la aplicación para optimizar imágenes , no se si ha funcionado eso pero he visto que si subí en los buscadores, en si funciona bien la aplicación

Developer reply

June 19, 2021

Hi,
Thank you for your review on our app. It really motivates us to provide better apps and service for you and other users

We have sent you a follow-up email. Please check your mailbox to get our update. We hope to have more chances to discuss things further.

Best regards,
Daisy

Atticgo

really useful app and really fast support, helpful ! I recommend to everyone this app to improve your SEO

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for your review on our app and customer support.

I’m sure that improving your SEO ranking and sales is one of our company’s main priorities.

I would like to have a more in-depth conversation to help you make the best use of this app . I just sent you a follow-up email, please open your mailbox to get our message.

Best regards,
Daisy

tinyjumps

It helps a lot got to know about the additional tool to make the user experience better. it not only help new pages but also existing ones

SEASUM

Looks like this app have many functions, but I just download it still learning how to use it. But the customer serveice is very good, response in time and help me out. Thank you!

HANDIPRODUCT

Looks good so far. Would like to check in next month to report on results.Now all we need is sales. It is very easy to use for a beginner like me.Ha ha ha

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for your review on our app.

I’m sure that improving your SEO ranking and sales is one of our company’s main priorities.

I would like to have a more in-depth conversation to help you make the best use of this app . I sent you a follow-up email, please open your mailbox to get our message.

Best regards,
Daisy

FKC BOYZ AND.

Baris was very helpful and fix many issues on my website and helped me to set up the app very fast.

Developer reply

January 16, 2021

Hello,

This is Daisy from AVADA Team. Thank you so much for your review on our SEO Suite app.
We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with the result that you got with our app!

From my observation on your app setting, I would say that you have set up the app correctly, especially Image Optimization and Meta tags

However, I just found something that you can improve to get more traffic to your site.

I am wondering that can we discuss things further and help you make the best use of this app?
At AVADA, we want nothing more than customer satisfaction and we will do our best to help you achieve that success.

I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,
Daisy

My Gourmandises

i get awesome support from teams when facing some light issues. They are pro and quick ! still having an issue with avada sitemap wich don't overwrite yet the shopify one

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for your review on our app.

I’m sure that improving your SEO ranking is one of our company’s main priorities.

I would like to have a more in-depth conversation to discuss these required features further. I sent you a follow-up email, please open your mailbox to get our message.

Best regards,
Daisy

EGOECO

Easy to install and easy to implement first customizing steps. No language hassles at the moment but it would be convienient to display a liquid variables value in the stores' admin language to review the texts. I will update review in a couple of weeks. Great app so far! +++
Einfach zu installieren und anzupassen. Es wär prima, wenn der Wert der Liquidvariablen in der eingestellten Admin Sprache zum Prüfen angezeigt werden würden. Ich werde den Review in ein paar Wochen aktualisieren. Super App bis hierhin!

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review and suggestion to improve SEO Suite app better for you and every one. We greatly appreciate that!

I’ve attached more information about how to increase your SEO in our follow-up email. Please check your mailbox and I hope we can have more chances to discuss more

Just let me know if you have any questions or would like to have a more in-depth conversation. I’m ready and waiting.

Best regards,
Daisy

Flexin' Swag

I am very thankful for the app it has helped with some SEO. Thanks so very much!. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Hi,
Thank you for your review on our app. It really motivates us to provide better apps and service for you and other users.

We have sent you a follow-up email. Please check your mailbox to get our update. We hope to have more chances to discuss things further.

Best regards,
Daisy

Just for you desires

i have this running non both of our sites and saw a noticeable improvement in organic seo traffic. its has also shown a noticeable improvement through our regular seo checks

Developer reply

December 16, 2020

Hello,

I am Daisy from AVADA Support Team. Thank you so much for leaving your feedback on our SEO Suite app.

We are so thankful to hear that you have got a great result with our app.

We have sent you a follow-up email. Please kindly check your mailbox to get our update and suggestion to make the best use of the app.

Best regards,
Daisy

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8