Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23. April 2024

great support i talked to Hana, she was super fast and patient. The app itself could have a block to add within the page editor but with a little experimenting you can learn it fast to find the right code.

HomeDarlings
Österreich
5 monate mit der App
18. März 2024

love the app and customer support is just woww.
special customer support aggent "Esther". very quick and supportive.

Kumash Textile
Pakistan
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
16. Februar 2024

Not sure if the free plan works at all but I'm just really grateful that Liz was around to support me through the entire process. I started out really frustrated but she took the time to not only help me step by step but also went on to give me a screen shot for how I can manage it myself! Many thanks Liz!

Flower + Hope
Singapur
2 tage mit der App
6. Dezember 2023

Hana helped me really well and quickly, when having a question about the shop settings. So thanks for that!

manabyromana
Niederlande
10 tage mit der App
17. Mai 2024

Speedy reply from Customer service staff - Nolan, for assisting with theme code related issues. Thank you!

ect.studio
Österreich
7. Juli 2023

Was having troubles launching the size guide & Esther managed to get it up and running within a few minutes! Great app & looking forward to using more features. Excellent customer service by Esther.

Fairway Fittings
Kanada
29 tage mit der App
13. Juni 2023

Amazing and prompt customer service! Easy to use size charts that you can customize for your store.

BIABELLA
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
12. September 2023

Thanks to Esther for the good service , was a bit complicate a first table , but she was there help me out .
thanks

BintiAfrica Apparel
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 stunden mit der App
Bearbeitet am 6. Februar 2024

Had some hiccups with the functioning of the app with ad blockers, but the support staff are very helpful and quick (although there are obviously delays due to differences in time zones). Overall the app does a good job at displaying the sizing charts, it's just a little fiddly to get the hang of in the beginning.
Had some issues with the size charts not displaying after a website theme change, but this was sorted in a timely and professional manner by Hana and Toby. Very grateful for their help.

Booley
Irland
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
3. September 2020

Great APP. Easy to set up and use.
In my store was not able to show the inline option (either desktop or mobile), but the floating tab looks great. Thanks.

SANDALA
Mexiko
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App