Rezensionen (1.364)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. April 2024

Thank goodness for excellent tech support people! I'm the type that just likes to look and then go "I think I do...this". This app lets you do just that! The basics are simple to implement. There are great visuals in play to lead you to acomplish both the basics and the advanced.

Best part...tech support chat is instant!
Huge gratitude to Esther who was super quick to understand what I was attempting to communicate (this must be an incredibly tough part of the job), speedily helpful with visuals, friendly and patient! Her quality of assistance raised my opinion of this app even further.

Col Mitchell ~ Wild Blackbird
Kanada
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
23. Mai 2024

Great app that works well in our store barnisolen.no. We needed some help making it work with a newly installed theme. Lydia and Anivia helped us quickly to obtain our desired result. Thank you for great support and a great app!

BarniSolen.no
Norwegen
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
2. April 2024

Great App, I've been using it for more than a year now. I would highly recommend it, easy to use and works great. I only had one issue with a product that wasn't showing on my website, but Sunny from Client Support fixed it in no time. If you are on the fence or just not sure about them...don't worry. They are the real thing.

Angel Kiss Beachwear
Kanada
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
9. Mai 2024

Great app for adding size charts to various collections throughout our website. Hana and Nikita were extremely helpful sorting out some of the technical setup.

Island Trends
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
23. April 2024

highly recommend the app, customer service is fast, was supported by Mia once for an issue and it was resolved quickly

Concepts Dubai
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
12. März 2024

I am blown away by the incredible service provided by Avada.io! Despite encountering a minor bug in the display, my experience was quickly turned around thanks to their outstanding customer support. Sunny from their support team went above and beyond to assist me. Within just a few minutes, my issue was completely resolved. Efficient response + top-notch service.

Stoned & Co Group
Malaysia
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
22. Mai 2024

Nice experience, sometimes technical issues happen but I got a very quick service from Audrey and Nikita, they helped to solve the query with the technical team... Thank Audrey and Nikita for the support.

Hummel India
Indien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
22. März 2024

I deal with 20+ different Vendors with some products even having their own unique size charts. Avada makes it so easy, I can customize the look and styling of my Size charts and filter the conditions by Vendor and Tags.

When I got stuck I opened up a Live chat and Liz was able to help me out and solve my problem within 5 minutes.

You've saved me a lot of time!

The Biker Company
Vereinigtes Königreich
2 monate mit der App
28. Mai 2024

Excellent support from Emily, very quick response and issue fix.
Thank you!

Walter denim
Vereinigtes Königreich
8 monate mit der App
29. April 2024

Lydia and Maison very experience and solve our problem quickly. Thank you so much.

EDWIN® Official Online Store MY
Malaysia
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App