Recensies (1.380)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
3 september 2020

Great APP. Easy to set up and use.
In my store was not able to show the inline option (either desktop or mobile), but the floating tab looks great. Thanks.

SANDALA
Mexico
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
23 maart 2023

a little difficult to get used to and not always super quick to load once published but their customer support from Abby was excellent and she sorted my issue straight away

Curvy Chic Boutique
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
1 oktober 2022

Brilliant app for fashion business. Apart from the functionality, what impressed me the most for the customer support. There was an SOS situation on our website but Tony ensured the issue was resolved. All-in-all - Brilliant experience

Kanelle
India
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
9 december 2022

Good and very efficient support!
A bit disappointed about the fact that we need to keep the Avada logo on the free version...

Verlan
Frankrijk
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
18 mei 2023

App is a little wonky when trying to style it, but excellent support that will help you achieve your size chart goals.

DeerStags
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
13 september 2021

aplicativo muito bom e gartuito, ajudou muito na conversão, as tabelas não tem um visual muito bonito, e é um pouco dificil de configurar, mas vale a pena

Cápsula Shop
Brazilië
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Avada heeft geantwoord 13 september 2021

Hi,

Thank you so much for your kind and detailed review. We really appreciate that. I have sent you a follow up email to make sure everything is working well in your end. And I hope to hear more of your feedbacks to improve our app.

Kindly check your inbox. Thank you!

8 september 2022

very helpful customer service thanks, app reasonably easy to use maybe needing an update where possible.

SneaksNFashion
Australië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
15 mei 2020

I use the app to display different size charts for my products. I really love, how you can manage the different campaigns and choose, where the size chart should be displayed. That's a really great feature!

koality style
Duitsland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
11 maart 2023

It started off rather bumpy trying to get my chart established but eventually support was able to help me get the chart up and going.

Thanks

Culture Culture Life
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
24 juni 2021

Support was very helpful to get our sizing charts to look as we needed on both mobile and desktop. Like that you can have different charts for each type of product.

SP A C E
India
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Avada heeft geantwoord 24 juni 2021

Hi,
Thank you for your review on our app. It really motivates us to provide better apps and service for you and other users 🚀

We have sent you a follow-up email. Please check your mailbox to get our update. We hope to have more chances to discuss things further.

Best regards,
Daisy