Avada: Size Chart, Size Guide

Avada: Size Chart, Size Guide

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
891 reviews
891 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
891 reviews
April 2, 2022

Simple and good-looking design, easy to customize, mobile friendly, and you can place the size chart icon anywhere on your store. Customer care is also excellent as always because this app is made by AVADA. Loved it

Canadian Based
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 2, 2022

Excellent app and easy to use great customer service Excellent app and easy to use great customer service

Lazecca Fashion
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 1, 2022

Easy to use and amazing super responsive customer service team! They can assist in placement on PDPs easily

G|Fashion
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 31, 2022

Esther customer service is very good.
The support were also quick and helpful in helping us!
A great free extension to meet our requirement and the support from Esther is so friendly and prompt fixed our issue in minutes with his help.

ODTAILOR
China
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
March 30, 2022

Customer service very kind and super fast great thanks to Roger
I had a problem with the size chart position and they suddenly solve it

BOTTEGIANI
Italy
Time spent using app: 10 months
March 30, 2022

This app is easy to use and helps us solve big problems. The support were also quick and helpful in helping us!

DovEggs-Seattle
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 29, 2022

Makes it easy to create mockups and sync with my store. I wish it would list optimal size for artwork.

Avalon & Bailey
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
March 28, 2022

Once you get it looking how you want, this app looks and works great. It's not super intuitive, and feels a bit glitchy, but the customer service from Marcus is bang on. You will get there one way or another.

Ola Dubois
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 28, 2022

The support from Marcus made it sooo easy to use and sorted it all out for me so I could get on with my work.

SassynTall
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 28, 2022

We've been using Avada for almost a year now and Customer service is second to non. Thank you so much Marcus for always sorting us out immediately.

Nuve GB
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months