Reviews (1,362)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy customization, and responsive design that helps reduce customer returns. The customer support team, especially members like Sunny, Mia, Audrey, William, Lydia, Anivia, Esther, and Tony, are often commended for their quick and efficient service. The app's live chat support is also highly efficient. Its consistent performance and reliability have made it a top choice for merchants for over a year.

June 5, 2024

App stopped working and is not accessible as well.

BERGLUST
Hungary
About 2 years using the app
Avada replied June 6, 2024

Dear BERGLUST,

We are truly sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced with our app. Your feedback is important to us, and we regret that the app has not met your expectations.

I have contacted you via email at anhbl@avada.io to provide the quickest and most effective support possible. We are committed to resolving this issue for you promptly.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Esther

February 28, 2024

First off their branding magically appeared one day on all of my size charts after paying for it not to be there. I had to take time to troubleshoot that with them. Now the app is broken and I can't add any size charts to my product pages. They say they'll respond fast to this issue so they know it exists, but I'm still waiting and it has not been fixed. The whole point of this app is to be able to add size charts to my website. I can't do that because the app doesn't work, what am I paying for? This app isn't functional consistently, it shouldn't be available for purchase.

Weed Witch
United States
7 months using the app
April 13, 2024

They purposely mess up the Size Charts so when you ask for help they quickly answer in return for you to write a feedback/review for their app. Not recommended!

Luminous
Australia
3 days using the app
Avada replied April 14, 2024

Hello there,

We're so sorry to hear about your experience with our app. Your feedback is incredibly important to us, and we genuinely appreciate the opportunity to address any issues you've encountered.

Regarding your statement that we purposely mess up the size charts, we want to assure you that this was never our intention. We always strive to adhere strictly to Shopify policies and ensure a seamless experience for our users. However, we recently updated our app, and it's possible that some themes may require manual updates and support to ensure the size chart displays properly on your site.

Upon reviewing our chat history, it appears that Nolan addressed the issue you mentioned on April 11th, and it was resolved. However, if there are any remaining issues or if you're referring to a different incident, please let us know so we can address it promptly and ensure your satisfaction.

We've shot you an email to follow up, kindly check the mailbox so we can continue assisting you.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to resolving any issues you may have experienced. We value your feedback and would appreciate the opportunity to turn your experience around.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Best regards,
Avada Support Team

January 23, 2024

Horrible!!!!!!
At first I really liked this program. I sell clothing and many items have separate size charts. That's why I liked that this program has the ability to create an unlimited number of size charts (for an additional monthly fee). and at first everything was fine. I have added sizing charts to all of my products. But then the size charts on new products stopped showing up. Sometimes tables disappeared from all products. I had to contact support every time to get it fixed. They fixed it for several days. Clients wrote to me and asked where the size chart is?! I can only guess how many clients I've lost these days. But one day, when I once again demanded to restore the size charts, I woke up in the morning and discovered that all my size charts had been replaced with some kind of shoe size charts that I had never created! In addition, the placement of charts has been changed. This is just a disaster! all night long people came to my website and saw this!!! It took an hour and a half just to explain to the support service what was wrong! Absolute incompetence! I don't want to use this program anymore, but I simply have no choice, since creating each size chart again in another app will take months!!!!! Don't even download this unless you want to ruin your business!

La Fraise Fashion
United States
4 months using the app
December 31, 2023

The app does not work I've tried it on two different storefronts. And customer support Is not helpful. It only has so many 5 stars because the customer support makes you put in a 5-star review after making you get in contact with them because the app wasn't working in the first place.

Intrepid
United States
About 16 hours using the app
Avada replied January 2, 2024

Dear Intrepid store owner,

We want to extend our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you've experienced with our app. Your feedback is incredibly important to us, and we're committed to resolving any issues you may have encountered.

We understand that you've faced challenges with the app not working on two different storefronts and that our customer support fell short of meeting your expectations. We genuinely apologize for any frustration this may have caused.

We'd also like to address your comment about our customer support and the 5-star reviews. We do not intend to pressure users into giving positive reviews. Our goal is to collect genuine feedback to enhance our services. I'm sorry if there was any misunderstanding in this regard.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to work towards a resolution. If you could share more details about the challenges you faced, we'll do our best to rectify the situation.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we appreciate your patience as we work towards a positive resolution.

Best regards,
Avada support team

October 6, 2021

Stops working after you publish the campaign. You cannot edit existing campaigns - keeps refreshing to a blank page. This has happened on two separate stores too.

Isaac Butterfield
Australia
9 minutes using the app
Avada replied October 6, 2021

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience with our app.

Our team has fixed the issue for you with the highest priority.

Please check your mailbox to get our update. We hope to have more chances to discuss things further.

At AVADA we'd want nothing more than to have our app work flawlessly for shoppers and give you the best support service we can.

Best regards,
Daisy