Recenze (80)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 91 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
22. prosinec 2022

Good to use this app to showcase coupon on cart for customers. Customer support is also awesome, Looking forward for this app.

ServDharm
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář MS Web Designer odpověděl 22. prosinec 2022

Thank you so much @ServDharm!
I'm so happy that you chose our app from among all the other apps in the market. Customer support is among our top priorities for us so your business runs smoothly.
Keep enjoying the app!

Do let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

5. srpen 2021

I am using this app to highlight my coupons to my customers and it's totally worth it. Really appreciate the prompt help from support team always. They are really quick and make it easier to use the app.

Nutrilitius
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář MS Web Designer odpověděl 19. srpen 2022

Thank you so much @Nutrilitius!
We're so glad that you found our app helpful and that the support team is prompt.
Do let us know if you ever need any help!
We'll be right there for you!

8. prosinec 2022

Dillibabu helped me to setup what I needed very fast and efficiently.
Good job and thank you very much!

Unfold Copenhagen Aps
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář MS Web Designer odpověděl 8. prosinec 2022

Thank you so much @Unfold Copenhagen Aps!
I’m so glad you found our staff fast and efficient. Hope you enjoy using the app as much as we loved building it!
Please do let us know if there is any further help we can provide!

We'll be right there to help you anytime!

Datum úprav: 7. červen 2021

Awesome support and support speed. Would highly recommend this app to anyone running an e-commerce store.

What's Up Wellness
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář MS Web Designer odpověděl 9. červen 2021

Thank you so much @What's Up Wellness!
Great to see the coupon box working on your cart and thank you for all the constructive feedbacks.

29. srpen 2022

We are using this app since a year now. This app helps our customers a lot to find the right coupon code for them.

Bombay Shaving Company
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář MS Web Designer odpověděl 28. listopad 2022

Thank you so much @Bombay Shaving Company!
We're so happy that you found our App helpful for your business!
If you ever need any help in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us.

We're always there to help you!

12. listopad 2022

No problems, worked right out of the box. This app allows customers to enter a discount code and even displays available discounts. Very useful app.

TFC&H Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář MS Web Designer odpověděl 14. listopad 2022

Thank you so much @TFC&H Co.!
We're so glad that you found our App helpful for your business! If you need any help in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us.

We'll be right there to help you anytime!

1. červenec 2022

I used this app and it suits better as per our requirements, also their support is also good as always ready to improve the features of app.

Bombae
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář MS Web Designer odpověděl 29. listopad 2022

Thank you so much @Bombae!
We're so happy that you found our App helpful for your business!
If you need any help in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Our Customer Support is right there to help you anytime!

13. březen 2023

Top thanks a lot to Dillibabu for the support ! He helped very quickly with my problem i recommand this ap

mystiful
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář MS Web Designer odpověděl 7. duben 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that Dillibabu was able to assist you quickly and resolve your issue. We appreciate your recommendation of our Discount on Cart app. If you need any further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

26. prosinec 2022

This app is working good also team is very supportive. They will help you if you face any kind of error or issue.
very nice

MeoWarrior
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
Vývojář MS Web Designer odpověděl 27. prosinec 2022

Thank you so much @MeoWarrior!
Thank you again for choosing our app from all other apps in the market! Our customer service will always be there for you if you face any issues.

Let us know if you need anything else from us in the future!

28. listopad 2022

Great app, i can 100% recommend this. im totally happy with it and the support is super fast and nice!

Shokz NL
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Vývojář MS Web Designer odpověděl 28. listopad 2022

Thank you so much @Shokz NL!
I’m glad you found our app helpful and that it serves your purpose!
We strive to build the best apps out there in the Shopify market so you as our customer’s business life is easier.
Please do let us know if there is any further help we can provide!

We'll be right there to help you anytime!