Ordersify: POS Draft Orders

Ordersify: POS Draft Orders

by Ordersify

Search and save draft orders instantly for your POS devices

4.6 of 5 stars(10 reviews)

About Ordersify: POS Draft Orders

After installed, you will be able to create draft orders for your store easily from any POS devices. On POS device, you can also look up or view draft order from POS.

Key features

  • Search draft orders by given draft order number
  • View draft order from the selected one with customer information, draft order information, etc.
  • Create draft order directly from POS device
  • Delete draft order after creating

Missing features

If you need to custom app for your workflow then please contact us to add it for you

FAQ and Support

Please check out our knowledge base for FAQ and access to support.

Integrates with

  • pos

Media gallery

Works with

  • Shopify POS

    Shopify POS

    Use this app while selling in person with Shopify point of sale.

    View more POS apps

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

$8.99/month

  • Look up draft orders

  • Save draft order in POS

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
    (8)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

elasado

Es una excelente aplicación la recomendable y es fácil de utilizar para cualquier tipo de negocio de

Get'm Productions LLC.

IDK how to use it. hope its worth the money. I work hard for mine, be a shame to waste it and TIME..................................

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Did you try this article to know how to use our app? https://bit.ly/3hIntlI

If you have any questions and issues related to our app, feel free to ask us via support@ordersify.com or reply to our email in your inbox.

Rugs To Go

App is broken, support is not responding, 5 days trial are over. So, end of expectation from Ordersify.
Please don’t waste our time with broken apps that are not supported!
***
Update: support seems to have been out of town but came back willing to help. I appreciate that :-)

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

I'm so sorry about your inconvenience. We sent an email to request an collaboration account, but we don't receive any message from you. Please approve the request and we will help you to resolve it. Please please!!
https://prnt.sc/tpomdl