Gesamtbewertung
4,3
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 63 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 19 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
13. April 2024

un poco lento a la hora de actualizar

EL SMOKE SHOP PANAMA
Panama
7 tage mit der App
Gm infotech inc hat geantwortet 17. Mai 2024

Hola Koenigsmacha,

Gracias por tu reseña. Lamentamos que hayas experimentado lentitud al actualizar. Queremos informarte que hemos optimizado la velocidad de la aplicación, y ahora es mucho más rápida.

Te invitamos a probarla nuevamente. Estamos seguros de que no volverás a enfrentar este problema. Si tienes alguna otra pregunta o inquietud, no dudes en contactarnos.

agesupport@gminfotech.net

Gracias por tu paciencia y comprensión.

16. Februar 2024

The app was fairly easy to setup however the test and verify would not work and caused delays in getting our shop pay installment.

Twisted Desires Book Box
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
Gm infotech inc hat geantwortet 17. Mai 2024

Hello Twisted Desires Book Box,

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you found the app easy to set up. We apologize for the issues you experienced with the test and verify feature, which caused delays in getting your Shop Pay installment.

We're pleased to inform you that the test and verify process is now fully functional. We appreciate your patience and understanding during this time. If you’re satisfied with the improvements, we kindly ask you to update your review, as it encourages our team to continue their good work.

Thank you for your support.

30. April 2024

I can't say much about the tool because I can't use it until I evaluate it

Koenigsmacha
Deutschland
4 tage mit der App
Gm infotech inc hat geantwortet 17. Mai 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We understand that you haven't been able to fully evaluate the app yet. We’ve made some updates to improve the user experience and would love for you to give it another try.

Please take some time to explore the app and see how it performs. If you find that it meets your expectations, we would appreciate it if you could update your review accordingly.

Thank you for your understanding and support.

16. November 2023

We recommend this App

Mornington Peninsula Hampers
Australien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Gm infotech inc hat geantwortet 13. Dezember 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words!
Can you please suggest how we can earn a 5-star rating? We are striving to continually improve our service.
In case you need anything about the app, have a question or suggestion, our team is available 24/7 via live chat.

22. März 2024

Social Bird
Vereinigte Staaten
22 tage mit der App