Helhetsomdöme
4,2
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 59 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 20 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 mars 2024

Very straightforward setup with lots of customize-able options.

Simple Juices
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Gm infotech inc svarade 16 maj 2024

Thank you so much for your 4-star review and for choosing our app! We're delighted to hear that you're testing the popup and verifications. If there’s anything we can do to make your experience even better, please let us know. We strive for excellence and your feedback is invaluable to us. If you're satisfied with our app and support, we would greatly appreciate it if you could update your review to 5 stars. Thank you for your support!

16 februari 2024

The app was fairly easy to setup however the test and verify would not work and caused delays in getting our shop pay installment.

Twisted Desires Book Box
USA
2 månader användning av appen
Gm infotech inc svarade 17 maj 2024

Hello Twisted Desires Book Box,

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you found the app easy to set up. We apologize for the issues you experienced with the test and verify feature, which caused delays in getting your Shop Pay installment.

We're pleased to inform you that the test and verify process is now fully functional. We appreciate your patience and understanding during this time. If you’re satisfied with the improvements, we kindly ask you to update your review, as it encourages our team to continue their good work.

Thank you for your support.

9 maj 2024

It's very easy to set up thanks to clear instructions and logical choices. Can easily be configured to your individual requirements. It's fantastic!

LUXILACE - $2 PLEASE TO ENJOY ACCESS TO OUR PHOTOS - NO LONGER SELLING OR SHIPPING LINGERIE, ETC.
Kanada
7 dagar användning av appen
Gm infotech inc svarade 17 maj 2024

Hello,

Thank you so much for your kind words! Your feedback truly means the world to us. If you ever need anything, have questions, or suggestions, please know that our team is here for you 24/7 via live chat.

Your support inspires us to keep striving for excellence. We're grateful to have you as a valued user.

30 april 2024

I can't say much about the tool because I can't use it until I evaluate it

Koenigsmacha
Tyskland
4 dagar användning av appen
Gm infotech inc svarade 17 maj 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We understand that you haven't been able to fully evaluate the app yet. We’ve made some updates to improve the user experience and would love for you to give it another try.

Please take some time to explore the app and see how it performs. If you find that it meets your expectations, we would appreciate it if you could update your review accordingly.

Thank you for your understanding and support.

22 april 2024

gets stuck and will not allow age to be entered. glitchy

Flavour Crafters Inc.
Kanada
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Gm infotech inc svarade 16 maj 2024

Hello Flavour Crafters Inc.

Thank you for your feedback. We're truly sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with our age verification app. We understand how frustrating this can be and are committed to resolving this for you as quickly as possible.

Could you please provide us with more details about the issue? Our support team is ready to assist you and ensure the app works smoothly on your store. We appreciate your patience and would be grateful if you could give us the opportunity to make things right.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

15 april 2024

Good price and great customer service with customizing the widget

Sisuman
Finland
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Gm infotech inc svarade 17 maj 2024

Hello,

Thank you so much for your kind words! Your feedback truly means the world to us. If you ever need anything, have questions, or suggestions, please know that our team is here for you 24/7 via live chat.

Your support inspires us to keep striving for excellence. We're grateful to have you as a valued user.

22 mars 2024

Fast supporting for every issue, nice Sophia

La Sala del Vino
Italien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Gm infotech inc svarade 17 maj 2024

Hello,

Thank you so much for your kind words! Your feedback truly means the world to us. If you ever need anything, have questions, or suggestions, please know that our team is here for you 24/7 via live chat.

Your support inspires us to keep striving for excellence. We're grateful to have you as a valued user.

10 februari 2024

Great that we get to personnalized the pop up message. It seems to work well so far!

LOVELY FOLIE
Réunion
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Gm infotech inc svarade 16 maj 2024

Thank you so much for your 4-star review and for choosing our app! We're delighted to hear that you're testing the popup and verifications. If there’s anything we can do to make your experience even better, please let us know. We strive for excellence and your feedback is invaluable to us. If you're satisfied with our app and support, we would greatly appreciate it if you could update your review to 5 stars. Thank you for your support!

21 januari 2024

Excellent app. Does everything i need it to and its easy to setup. would highly recommend.

Green Horizon CBD
Storbritannien
4 månader användning av appen
Gm infotech inc svarade 17 maj 2024

Hello,

Thank you so much for your kind words! Your feedback truly means the world to us. If you ever need anything, have questions, or suggestions, please know that our team is here for you 24/7 via live chat.

Your support inspires us to keep striving for excellence. We're grateful to have you as a valued user.

Redigerat 15 maj 2024

Pop-up isn't working and no one is answering the support chat line. If no help in 4 days the app will be deleted.

UPDATE: No one offered to help me with this app. Said service, sad app, sad company!

Don't waste your time and money on this crap!

LG Natural CBD
USA
En dag användning av appen