Helhetsomdöme
4,2
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 59 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 20 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
7 januari 2024

It is not working. it is making it difficult to test app when the pop up is not popping.

Xtra Cherries After Hours
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Gm infotech inc svarade 17 maj 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with the app. Our team strives to ensure that the app works perfectly for all users.

Could you please provide more details about the issue you're facing, specifically regarding the pop-up not appearing? This will help us diagnose and resolve the problem promptly.

Our app is designed to work seamlessly, and we'd like to make sure it meets your expectations. Please contact our support team at agesupport@gminfotech.net, and we'll assist you right away.

30 oktober 2023

the chat doesnt work when you need help

1205 Hookah Trap
USA
6 dagar användning av appen
Gm infotech inc svarade 7 november 2023

Sorry for any inconvenience. We have reviewed your store, and the app appears to be working fine. We continue to improve our support system. If you have any queries regarding the app, please reach out directly to our support team at app.support@gminfotech.net.could you please consider revising your review again? We appreciate your understanding in this matter.