Helhetsomdöme
4,2
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 60 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 20 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 mars 2024

Very straightforward setup with lots of customize-able options.

Simple Juices
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Gm infotech inc svarade 16 maj 2024

Thank you so much for your 4-star review and for choosing our app! We're delighted to hear that you're testing the popup and verifications. If there’s anything we can do to make your experience even better, please let us know. We strive for excellence and your feedback is invaluable to us. If you're satisfied with our app and support, we would greatly appreciate it if you could update your review to 5 stars. Thank you for your support!

10 februari 2024

Great that we get to personnalized the pop up message. It seems to work well so far!

LOVELY FOLIE
Réunion
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Gm infotech inc svarade 16 maj 2024

Thank you so much for your 4-star review and for choosing our app! We're delighted to hear that you're testing the popup and verifications. If there’s anything we can do to make your experience even better, please let us know. We strive for excellence and your feedback is invaluable to us. If you're satisfied with our app and support, we would greatly appreciate it if you could update your review to 5 stars. Thank you for your support!

13 januari 2024

quick and easy, although not free anymore

Vape Professionals
Australien
3 månader användning av appen
Gm infotech inc svarade 17 maj 2024

Hello Vape Professionals,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you found the app quick and easy to use.

While we understand that transitioning from a free to a paid model can be a change, we believe the added features and improved performance offer great value. We hope you'll consider updating your review to five stars if you continue to enjoy the app.

Your support means a lot to us and encourages our team to keep improving.

3 februari 2024

It was working, then stopped.

X Studios
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
Gm infotech inc svarade 6 februari 2024

Sorry for the inconvenience. There was a technical issue with our app, which has now been fixed. I assure you it will not happen again. Can you please check the app again and revise the review? It will encourage us to provide quality work in the app.

30 april 2024

Ive recently installed the app, testing the popup and verifications.

Hush Healing
Sydafrika
Ungefär 23 timmar användning av appen
Gm infotech inc svarade 17 maj 2024

Hello Hush Healing,

Thank you for your review and for installing our app! We're glad to hear that you're testing the popup and verifications.

If you find that everything works to your satisfaction, we would appreciate it if you could update your review to five stars. Your support encourages us to keep improving and delivering the best experience possible.

Thank you for your feedback.

Redigerat 4 december 2023

Just started to use this. Try to get a hold of someone to cancel and they claim that they are unavailable and then they don't email me like they say they would.

One Stop Jewelry and More Shop
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
Gm infotech inc svarade 13 december 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words!
Can you please suggest how we can earn a 5-star rating? We are striving to continually improve our service.
In case you need anything about the app, have a question or suggestion, our team is available 24/7 via live chat.

26 april 2024

Great App

HerbGrow
Sydafrika
17 minuter användning av appen
Gm infotech inc svarade 17 maj 2024

Hello HerbGrow,

Thank you for your great review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoy our app.

If you continue to have a positive experience, we would greatly appreciate it if you could update your review to five stars. Your support means a lot to us and helps us keep improving.

Thank you for your encouragement.

24 juli 2023

It's a solid pop-up app. A few more features could be added, but the customer service staff was fairly quick and efficient when taking care of back-end issues.

DiggerOneHitter
USA
Ungefär 15 timmar användning av appen
Gm infotech inc svarade 30 augusti 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words!
Can you please suggest how we can earn a 5-star rating? We are striving to continually improve our service.
In case you need anything about the app, have a question or suggestion, our team is available 24/7 via live chat.

6 april 2024

ist ganz gut

Green Hamster
Tyskland
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
Gm infotech inc svarade 17 maj 2024

Hallo Green Hamster,

Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung! Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihnen unsere App gefällt.

Wenn Sie mit der App weiterhin zufrieden sind, würden wir uns über eine Aktualisierung auf fünf Sterne sehr freuen. Ihre Unterstützung motiviert unser Team, weiterhin großartige Arbeit zu leisten.

Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung.

29 augusti 2023

Initially with difficulties in setting up the app. Then set immediately by the nice support. Thanks to the friendly support

elfbar-600.de
Tyskland
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
Gm infotech inc svarade 30 augusti 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words!
Can you please suggest how we can earn a 5-star rating? We are striving to continually improve our service.
In case you need anything about the app, have a question or suggestion, our team is available 24/7 via live chat.