Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 97 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
22. marts 2024

2 weeks into using Avis and the app is bug-ridden. Hex codes that I set up for my store have disappeared. Shade offerings on product pages no longer show the shades...just white circles. I have sent messages upon messages and the response I get is that it will be sorted in 12 hours...that was 5 days ago.

Vanto
Sydafrika
24 dage bruger appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarede 26. marts 2024

Hi Vanto,

This is Luffa from the Avis Product Option Team. Thank you for reaching out and bringing this to our attention.

I am sincerely sorry that this happened and that we could not sort it out for you in a more timely manner.

We have recently followed up with an email with a further detail. On top of that, I have also raised awareness to the team on having things done on a time frame to assist our customers better. One more time, I sincerely apologise for this and I am looking forward to following up on the future to keep track on the stability of the app.
Your success and satisfaction are always our top priorities.
If you need further support with our app, please reach out anytime via Email (help@avisplus.io) or in-app Live chat, we'd always be more than willing to help.

Wish you all the best!
Luffa
Avis Support Team

25. maj 2023

The Customer Service is NOT always available. They say 8am-6pm for live chat, but that is definitely not for any US time zones. Email help takes time, so when you have an issue with your store, the live customer support is not available and you have to stay up into the night to get a live person to help you. On 5/25/23 they upgraded a feature and it does not work at all. Again, no customer support to help, so I have to disable items from my store and stay up late so I can get this fixed. I know it's free, but you get what you pay for.

Ellebell Design Company
USA
11 måneder bruger appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarede 26. maj 2023

Good day to you, Ellebell Design Company!

This is Artemis from the Avis Product Option Team. Thank you for your constructive review and I am sincerely sorry that this happened and we could not support you in a more timely manner.

The situation has been resolved completely and I have sent you an email with further detailed information.On top of that, I have also raised a request to our manager to expand our team size so that we can cover all the time frame to assist our customers better. One more time, I sincerely apologise for this limitation.

I’m looking forward to hearing back from you so we can get in touch and work together to make sure that everything is working alright for you now.

Your success and satisfaction is always our top priority.

If you need any further support with our app, please reach out anytime via Email (help@avisplus.io), we'd always be more than happy to help.

Wish you all the best!
Artemis
Avis Support Team Manager

7. februar 2023

Attention!!! DONT DOWNLOAD THIS APP IT WILL F**K UP THE CODING OF YOUR WEBSITE AND IF YOU CONTACT THEM THEY CAN'T RESOLVE THE PROBLEM THAT THEIR APP CREATED !!!

area043™
Italien
5 måneder bruger appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarede 7. februar 2023

Hi, area043™

This is Judy from the Avis Product Option Team. Thank you for reaching out and bringing this to our attention.

I am sincerely sorry that this happened and that we could not sort it out for you in a more timely manner.

We have sent you 2 emails with further detailed solutions. I'm looking forward to hearing back from you so we can get in touch and work together to make sure that everything can work alright for you as soon as possible.

Your success and satisfaction are always our top priorities.
If you need further support with our app, please reach out anytime via Email (help@avisplus.io) or in-app Live chat, we'd always be more than willing to help.

Wish you all the best!
Judy
Avis Support Team Manager

29. november 2022

App just randomly stopped working - it's enabled but can't be accessed via the admin. Real shame as this app had great potential and you can setup with ease.

Heidi Bakery
Storbritannien
28 dage bruger appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarede 29. november 2022

Good day to you, Heidi Bakery!

This is Judy from the Avis Product Option Team. Thank you for reaching out and bringing this to our attention.

I am sincerely sorry that this happened and that we could not support you in a more timely manner.
The situation has been resolved completely and I have sent you 2 emails with further detailed information. I'm looking forward to hearing back from you so we can get in touch and work together to make sure that everything is working alright for you now.

Your success and satisfaction are always our top priorities.
If you need any further support with our app, please reach out anytime via Email (help@avisplus.io) or Live chat, we'd always be more than happy to help.

Wish you all the best!
Judy
Avis Support Team Manager

28. november 2022

"expected a valid shop query parameter " I can´t fix this problem since a couple of days - can you help me please?

FRESITA
Tyskland
7 dage bruger appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarede 28. november 2022

Good day to you, FRESITA!

This is Judy from the Avis Product Option Team. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

I am sincerely sorry that this happened and sadly we did not receive any contact from you to fix it for you in a more timely manner.
The situation has been resolved completely and I have sent you 2 emails with further detailed information. We also tried reaching out to you via other channels but have not received any reply yet, I hope we can get in touch to discuss this further and make sure that everything is working alright for your store now.

If you need any further support with our app, please reach out anytime via Email (help@avisplus.io) or Live chat, we'd always be more than happy to help.

Wish you all the best!
Judy
Avis Support Team Manager

11. marts 2023

Difficult to use, the UI is stressful. Not user friendly, have to study and learn before you can actually get anything done. And I'm a person familiar with code.

Breethe Activewear
Sydafrika
8 minutter bruger appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarede 13. marts 2023

Good day to you, Breethe Activewear!

This is Artemis from the Avis Product Option Team. I am sincerely sorry that our app does not meet your expectation and for all the frustration you have been through.

We really appreciate your constructive comments about our app. We promise that we will do our best to improve and make the app more well-rounded in the future. Would you mind giving us another chance to support you with our app? Here the link to reinstall the app, just for your convenience: https://apps.shopify.com/avisplus-product-options?locale=fr

Your success and satisfaction are always our top priorities.
If you need further support with our app, please reach out anytime via Email (help@avisplus.io) or in-app Live chat, we'd always be more than willing to help.

Best regard,
Artemis
Customer success manager