Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 97 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
11. april 2024

I've been using the Product Options Variant Option app for a few months now and I'm really happy with it. It's easy to use and it's helped me to create a lot of different product options for my customers.

One of the things I like most about the app is that it's very flexible. I can create as many different product options as I want, and I can customize the look and feel of each option. This has helped me to create a really unique shopping experience for my customers.

Another thing I like about the app is that it's very reliable. I've never had any problems with the app, and it's always worked perfectly. This is important to me because I don't want to have to worry about my product options not working properly.

Overall, I'm really happy with the Product Options Variant Option app. It's a great app that has helped me to improve my Shopify store. I would definitely recommend it to other Shopify store owners.

KNT JEWELRY - KNTOfficial.com
Vietnam
Mere end et år bruger appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarede 15. april 2024

Great day to you, KNT JEWELRY - KNTOfficial.com!

It's fantastic to hear that you've been enjoying our Product Options Variant Option app and that it's been such a valuable asset for your Shopify store! We're thrilled that it's been easy for you to use and has allowed you to create a wide range of product options for your customers.

Flexibility is indeed a key aspect of our app, and we're glad to hear that you've been able to customize the look and feel of each option to create a unique shopping experience. Providing a seamless and reliable service is paramount to us, so it's wonderful to hear that you've never encountered any problems with the app.

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! We're delighted to have been able to contribute to the improvement of your Shopify store. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help. Thanks again for choosing our app!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

16. april 2024

There are several things to like about the app and I have only just begun using it.

The variants here are set then added to one item or you can assign the same variant group to more than one. The paid option even allows you to set it so that the variant group adds automatically to certain kinds of items. This is especially useful to those who have had their store for a bit and are catching up on adding variants to products they have already added.

The right side of the screen shows what you are changing in real time. There is no saving they clicking over to your item to see how it looks. This feature also allows you to gain a better understanding of what each tool actually does.

The variant options here are very good. I like being about to select the option that my client is envisioning. This makes my job so much easier and their site more effective.

My experience with the support team so far has also been very good. They don't shame you if you ask a question even if it is simple or something you simply overlooked. They also have no problem passing your question to someone who can look into the actual code if necessary. I spoke with someone named Judy today who was very helpful.

I have only just begun to use this app but I can already tell that I will be directing other clients to it in the future.

R Custom Laser Work
USA
14 dage bruger appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarede 17. april 2024

Great day to you, R Custom Laser Work!

Thanks for the positive feedback! Our app's flexibility, real-time preview, and comprehensive variant options aim to make your experience seamless. Our support team, led by Judy, is dedicated to assisting you every step of the way. We appreciate your support and recommendation!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

11. marts 2024

Really great app! I've tried a lot of different product options apps recently and this is by far the best. Great and fast customer service, I needed some extra features to be implemented as well as some design changes and they helped me get exactly to what I wanted in just a few days.

Aloe Jewels
Portugal
3 måneder bruger appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarede 13. marts 2024

Hi Aloe Jewels,

Our entire team is at a loss for words in regarding how grateful we are to be with you and to be a little part of your beautiful shop. It's amazing that the app can help you with adding customization options to your products.

You're one of the biggest motivations for us to keep putting in more effort every day to improve our app and develop more new features

All the best,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

5. marts 2024

This variant option is amazing and use it on almost every product. It has so many options that can be used and it's not complicated to set up. The customer service is amazing and super helpful!

Ever Krafty Teacher
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarede 13. marts 2024

Good day to you, Ever Krafty Teacher!

Thank you so much for your wonderful compliment! We are delighted to know that our app and support have served you and your business well. We will keep up with the hard work to make our service better and better.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

11. april 2024

Very easy to use and includes a lot of amazing features in the free tier. They also let us try out a few paid features before deciding to upgrade. Thank you Andrea for your quick help!

Cute Stickers Only
Storbritannien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarede 15. april 2024

Great day to you,

We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to use and that you appreciated the range of features available in the free tier! Offering a trial of paid features is our way of ensuring you can explore all the options available to you before making a decision. Andrea is fantastic, and we're glad she could provide you with quick assistance.

If you ever need further help or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you! Thank you for choosing our app.

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

26. marts 2024

After testing nearly every single "Product Option"-App, I decided to work with Avis. It is fast, it offers you so many (design) settings, it's just easy to work with. A few things had to be adjusted, so the support is always fast replying and the do a very great job. Special thanks to Judy, Jayden and all the other staff-members!

Breuers Weltkarten
Tyskland
Cirka en måned bruger appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarede 28. marts 2024

Good day to you, Breuers Weltkarten!

Thank you so much for your wonderful compliment! We are delighted to know that our app and support have served you and your business well. We will keep up with the hard work to make our service better and better.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Judy
Avis Support Team

31. marts 2024

We wanted to take a moment to express my sincere gratitude for the exceptional customer service and support you provided during our experience with Avis Product Option.

Judy, your patience and attention to detail in addressing our requests were truly commendable. You made the process seamless and ensured that our needs were met every step of the way.

Jayden, we are incredibly grateful for your willingness to go the extra mile in resolving our issues, even when they fell outside the typical scope of your job. Your dedication and commitment to ensuring our satisfaction did not go unnoticed, and it made all the difference in our experience.

The customizable apps provided by your team have been instrumental in enhancing our product listings. They offer ease of use and allow for upselling and cross-selling with remarkable efficiency. One standout feature that sets your apps apart is the ability to block past dates from the date picker—a functionality we had struggled to find in other similar apps.

Looking forward, we are excited about the new features provided by Avis and the opportunities they will bring for further enhancing our product listings and customer experience.

De Fairy Tales
Malaysia
15 dage bruger appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarede 1. april 2024

Hi De Fairy Tales,

Our entire team is at a loss for words regarding how grateful we are to be with you and a little part of your beautiful shop. It's amazing that the app can help you add customization options to your products and elevate your sales strategy!

You're one of the biggest motivations for us to keep putting in more effort every day to improve our app and develop more new features <3

All the best,
Judy
Avis Support Team

27. marts 2024

Once again Avis support team, Luffa and Jayden, have outdone themselves. This team are on the ball, any suggestion and query is dealt with in real-time and communication is clear and concise.

Always a bonus when an app not only works as it should but any particular changes are dealt with immediately.

Fantastic.

GolfClubs4Cash
Storbritannien
4 måneder bruger appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarede 31. marts 2024

Hi GolfClubs4Cash,

Our entire team is at a loss for words in regarding how grateful we are to be with you and to be a little part of your beautiful shop. It's amazing that the app can help you with adding customization options to your products.

You're one of the biggest motivations for us to keep putting in more effort every day to improve our app and develop more new features

All the best,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

8. marts 2024

I have been using this app for a while now and it has been a really good experience. The customer support has been excellent. We had a few minor issues to fix and they were always there to help us. I highly recommend it.

Amer Paws
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarede 13. marts 2024

Hi Amer Paws,

Our entire team is at a loss for words in regarding how grateful we are to be with you and to be a little part of your beautiful shop. It's amazing that the app can help you with adding customization options to your products.

You're one of the biggest motivations for us to keep putting in more effort every day to improve our app and develop more new features

All the best,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

8. marts 2024

These guys are amazing... like really good. I have been recommending them to all the fellow websites owners. The bundles, A++++++

Even our developer / coder praises them highly, and he is a developer! lol ; D

BaronOfDice
USA
Cirka et år bruger appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarede 13. marts 2024

Good day to you, BaronOfDice!

Thank you so much for your wonderful compliment! We are delighted to know that our app and support have served you and your business well. We will keep up with the hard work to make our service better and better.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Luffa
Avis Support Team