Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
11. März 2024

Really great app! I've tried a lot of different product options apps recently and this is by far the best. Great and fast customer service, I needed some extra features to be implemented as well as some design changes and they helped me get exactly to what I wanted in just a few days.

Aloe Jewels
Portugal
3 monate mit der App
AvisPlus Product Options Team hat geantwortet 13. März 2024

Hi Aloe Jewels,

Our entire team is at a loss for words in regarding how grateful we are to be with you and to be a little part of your beautiful shop. It's amazing that the app can help you with adding customization options to your products.

You're one of the biggest motivations for us to keep putting in more effort every day to improve our app and develop more new features

All the best,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

5. März 2024

This variant option is amazing and use it on almost every product. It has so many options that can be used and it's not complicated to set up. The customer service is amazing and super helpful!

Ever Krafty Teacher
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
AvisPlus Product Options Team hat geantwortet 13. März 2024

Good day to you, Ever Krafty Teacher!

Thank you so much for your wonderful compliment! We are delighted to know that our app and support have served you and your business well. We will keep up with the hard work to make our service better and better.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

26. März 2024

After testing nearly every single "Product Option"-App, I decided to work with Avis. It is fast, it offers you so many (design) settings, it's just easy to work with. A few things had to be adjusted, so the support is always fast replying and the do a very great job. Special thanks to Judy, Jayden and all the other staff-members!

Breuers Weltkarten
Deutschland
Etwa ein monat mit der App
AvisPlus Product Options Team hat geantwortet 28. März 2024

Good day to you, Breuers Weltkarten!

Thank you so much for your wonderful compliment! We are delighted to know that our app and support have served you and your business well. We will keep up with the hard work to make our service better and better.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Judy
Avis Support Team

31. März 2024

We wanted to take a moment to express my sincere gratitude for the exceptional customer service and support you provided during our experience with Avis Product Option.

Judy, your patience and attention to detail in addressing our requests were truly commendable. You made the process seamless and ensured that our needs were met every step of the way.

Jayden, we are incredibly grateful for your willingness to go the extra mile in resolving our issues, even when they fell outside the typical scope of your job. Your dedication and commitment to ensuring our satisfaction did not go unnoticed, and it made all the difference in our experience.

The customizable apps provided by your team have been instrumental in enhancing our product listings. They offer ease of use and allow for upselling and cross-selling with remarkable efficiency. One standout feature that sets your apps apart is the ability to block past dates from the date picker—a functionality we had struggled to find in other similar apps.

Looking forward, we are excited about the new features provided by Avis and the opportunities they will bring for further enhancing our product listings and customer experience.

De Fairy Tales
Malaysia
15 tage mit der App
AvisPlus Product Options Team hat geantwortet 1. April 2024

Hi De Fairy Tales,

Our entire team is at a loss for words regarding how grateful we are to be with you and a little part of your beautiful shop. It's amazing that the app can help you add customization options to your products and elevate your sales strategy!

You're one of the biggest motivations for us to keep putting in more effort every day to improve our app and develop more new features <3

All the best,
Judy
Avis Support Team

27. März 2024

Once again Avis support team, Luffa and Jayden, have outdone themselves. This team are on the ball, any suggestion and query is dealt with in real-time and communication is clear and concise.

Always a bonus when an app not only works as it should but any particular changes are dealt with immediately.

Fantastic.

GolfClubs4Cash
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 monate mit der App
AvisPlus Product Options Team hat geantwortet 31. März 2024

Hi GolfClubs4Cash,

Our entire team is at a loss for words in regarding how grateful we are to be with you and to be a little part of your beautiful shop. It's amazing that the app can help you with adding customization options to your products.

You're one of the biggest motivations for us to keep putting in more effort every day to improve our app and develop more new features

All the best,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

8. März 2024

I have been using this app for a while now and it has been a really good experience. The customer support has been excellent. We had a few minor issues to fix and they were always there to help us. I highly recommend it.

Amer Paws
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
AvisPlus Product Options Team hat geantwortet 13. März 2024

Hi Amer Paws,

Our entire team is at a loss for words in regarding how grateful we are to be with you and to be a little part of your beautiful shop. It's amazing that the app can help you with adding customization options to your products.

You're one of the biggest motivations for us to keep putting in more effort every day to improve our app and develop more new features

All the best,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

8. März 2024

These guys are amazing... like really good. I have been recommending them to all the fellow websites owners. The bundles, A++++++

Even our developer / coder praises them highly, and he is a developer! lol ; D

BaronOfDice
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
AvisPlus Product Options Team hat geantwortet 13. März 2024

Good day to you, BaronOfDice!

Thank you so much for your wonderful compliment! We are delighted to know that our app and support have served you and your business well. We will keep up with the hard work to make our service better and better.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

29. März 2024

This app is great for businesses that need multiple different options for a product. We make custom glass pieces and offer a variety of individual colors and color mixtures. This app has allowed us to clearly communicate our colors to customers.

Zimmerman Art Glass
Vereinigte Staaten
27 tage mit der App
AvisPlus Product Options Team hat geantwortet 31. März 2024

Good day to you, Zimmerman Art Glass!

Thank you so much for your wonderful compliment! We are delighted to know that our app and support have served you and your business well. We will keep up with the hard work to make our service better and better.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

27. Februar 2024

This app has saved me so much time and it's super easy to use. It's also worth mentioning that if you do need help, can't figure something out or get into a bind with how you need to configure something, their customer support is fantastic. They are super responsive, friendly and always willing to help ad offer suggestions. Would highly recommend this app!

Fox Design Works
Vereinigte Staaten
23 tage mit der App
AvisPlus Product Options Team hat geantwortet 4. März 2024

Hi Fox Design Works,

We're very happy to receive such a nice review from you. It's our pleasure to support you and your business work more effectively. We'll surely work constantly to bring better services and features to you.

In case you need any further support, please contact us on Crisp, email, or LiveChat and we're very willing to help you 💕

Best regards,
Judy
Avis Support Team

4. Februar 2024

I have tried several option apps and these guys are by far the most comprehensive. Their support is first rate and they are happy to look at anything for you.

Arrow.Golf Australia
Australien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
AvisPlus Product Options Team hat geantwortet 28. Februar 2024

Hi Arrow.Golf Australia,

Our entire team is at a loss for words in regarding how grateful we are to be with you and to be a little part of your beautiful shop. It's amazing that the app can help you with adding customization options to your products.

You're one of the biggest motivations for us to keep putting in more effort every day to improve our app and develop more new features

All the best,
Luffa
Avis Support Team