Reseñas (954)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 97% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
4 de mayo de 2024

useless

GoLikeMe
España
8 minutos usando la aplicación
AvisPlus Product Options Team respondió 7 de mayo de 2024

Hi GoLikeMe,

We appreciate your feedback, although we're sorry to hear that your experience with our app wasn't satisfactory. We understand that every user's needs and expectations vary, and we strive to continuously improve our app based on feedback like yours.

If there were specific issues or challenges you encountered during your brief usage that we could address, we'd love to hear more about them. Your input helps us enhance our app for all users.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team if you have any further feedback or if there's anything we can assist you with. We're here to help and are committed to ensuring a positive experience for all our users. Thank you for giving our app a try.

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

25 de mayo de 2023

The Customer Service is NOT always available. They say 8am-6pm for live chat, but that is definitely not for any US time zones. Email help takes time, so when you have an issue with your store, the live customer support is not available and you have to stay up into the night to get a live person to help you. On 5/25/23 they upgraded a feature and it does not work at all. Again, no customer support to help, so I have to disable items from my store and stay up late so I can get this fixed. I know it's free, but you get what you pay for.

Ellebell Design Company
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
AvisPlus Product Options Team respondió 26 de mayo de 2023

Good day to you, Ellebell Design Company!

This is Artemis from the Avis Product Option Team. Thank you for your constructive review and I am sincerely sorry that this happened and we could not support you in a more timely manner.

The situation has been resolved completely and I have sent you an email with further detailed information.On top of that, I have also raised a request to our manager to expand our team size so that we can cover all the time frame to assist our customers better. One more time, I sincerely apologise for this limitation.

I’m looking forward to hearing back from you so we can get in touch and work together to make sure that everything is working alright for you now.

Your success and satisfaction is always our top priority.

If you need any further support with our app, please reach out anytime via Email (help@avisplus.io), we'd always be more than happy to help.

Wish you all the best!
Artemis
Avis Support Team Manager

7 de febrero de 2023

Attention!!! DONT DOWNLOAD THIS APP IT WILL F**K UP THE CODING OF YOUR WEBSITE AND IF YOU CONTACT THEM THEY CAN'T RESOLVE THE PROBLEM THAT THEIR APP CREATED !!!

area043™
Italia
5 meses usando la aplicación
AvisPlus Product Options Team respondió 7 de febrero de 2023

Hi, area043™

This is Judy from the Avis Product Option Team. Thank you for reaching out and bringing this to our attention.

I am sincerely sorry that this happened and that we could not sort it out for you in a more timely manner.

We have sent you 2 emails with further detailed solutions. I'm looking forward to hearing back from you so we can get in touch and work together to make sure that everything can work alright for you as soon as possible.

Your success and satisfaction are always our top priorities.
If you need further support with our app, please reach out anytime via Email (help@avisplus.io) or in-app Live chat, we'd always be more than willing to help.

Wish you all the best!
Judy
Avis Support Team Manager

29 de noviembre de 2022

App just randomly stopped working - it's enabled but can't be accessed via the admin. Real shame as this app had great potential and you can setup with ease.

Heidi Bakery
Reino Unido
28 días usando la aplicación
AvisPlus Product Options Team respondió 29 de noviembre de 2022

Good day to you, Heidi Bakery!

This is Judy from the Avis Product Option Team. Thank you for reaching out and bringing this to our attention.

I am sincerely sorry that this happened and that we could not support you in a more timely manner.
The situation has been resolved completely and I have sent you 2 emails with further detailed information. I'm looking forward to hearing back from you so we can get in touch and work together to make sure that everything is working alright for you now.

Your success and satisfaction are always our top priorities.
If you need any further support with our app, please reach out anytime via Email (help@avisplus.io) or Live chat, we'd always be more than happy to help.

Wish you all the best!
Judy
Avis Support Team Manager

28 de noviembre de 2022

"expected a valid shop query parameter " I can´t fix this problem since a couple of days - can you help me please?

FRESITA
Alemania
7 días usando la aplicación
AvisPlus Product Options Team respondió 28 de noviembre de 2022

Good day to you, FRESITA!

This is Judy from the Avis Product Option Team. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

I am sincerely sorry that this happened and sadly we did not receive any contact from you to fix it for you in a more timely manner.
The situation has been resolved completely and I have sent you 2 emails with further detailed information. We also tried reaching out to you via other channels but have not received any reply yet, I hope we can get in touch to discuss this further and make sure that everything is working alright for your store now.

If you need any further support with our app, please reach out anytime via Email (help@avisplus.io) or Live chat, we'd always be more than happy to help.

Wish you all the best!
Judy
Avis Support Team Manager

11 de marzo de 2023

Difficult to use, the UI is stressful. Not user friendly, have to study and learn before you can actually get anything done. And I'm a person familiar with code.

Breethe Activewear
Sudáfrica
8 minutos usando la aplicación
AvisPlus Product Options Team respondió 13 de marzo de 2023

Good day to you, Breethe Activewear!

This is Artemis from the Avis Product Option Team. I am sincerely sorry that our app does not meet your expectation and for all the frustration you have been through.

We really appreciate your constructive comments about our app. We promise that we will do our best to improve and make the app more well-rounded in the future. Would you mind giving us another chance to support you with our app? Here the link to reinstall the app, just for your convenience: https://apps.shopify.com/avisplus-product-options?locale=fr

Your success and satisfaction are always our top priorities.
If you need further support with our app, please reach out anytime via Email (help@avisplus.io) or in-app Live chat, we'd always be more than willing to help.

Best regard,
Artemis
Customer success manager