Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 mars 2024

Amazing customer service! Judy is really helpful, nice, and gives clear and easy to follow instructions. The app has everything I'm looking for, and I need a LOT of options for my products. So happy I found out about this app.

Alexander D
USA
14 dagar användning av appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarade 4 mars 2024

Good day to you, Alexander D!

Thank you so much for your wonderful compliment! We are delighted to know that our app and support have served you and your business well. We will keep up with the hard work to make our service better and better.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Judy
Avis Support Team

22 januari 2024

This was easy to set up. I use it for House Divided Bibs so that I can put all the variations on my listing. I can't do that with other platforms.

HappinessHomemade
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarade 28 februari 2024

Hi HappinessHomemade,

We're very happy to receive such a nice review from you. It's our pleasure to support you and your business work more effectively. We'll surely work constantly to bring better services and features to you.

In case you need any further support, please contact us on Crisp, email, or LiveChat and we're very willing to help you 💕

Best regards,
Judy
Avis Support Team

28 mars 2024

SUPER helpful customer service!! Judy would reply really quickly and any custom requests were completed promptly with pictures to help explain. They are also so patient and nice :)

Billie Jo
Australien
21 dagar användning av appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarade 31 mars 2024

Dear Billie Jo,

We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful review. Your kind words motivate us to continue supporting you and enhancing your business endeavors. Rest assured, we are dedicated to consistently delivering improved services and features tailored to your needs.

Should you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via Crisp, email, or LiveChat. We are always eager to help and support you 💕

With heartfelt gratitude,
Judy
Avis Support Team

5 april 2024

I was changing from another product options app because of limited functionality. After installing Avis there were a few things I wanted it to do that it didn't out-of-the-box like opening the cart drawer instead of redirecting customer directly to the cart page, and some other formatting things like swatch titles appearing as tooltips when hovering over them.

I got in touch with support via the chat and they custom codes everything I wanted for me even though it wasn't something the app can do natively! Amazing support, usually app developers try to blame other apps or themes conflicting with theirs, but in this case they went above and beyond. The app now does everything I want it to. 100% reccomend.

Special shoutout to LUFFER JUDY and JAYDEN who specifically helped me with my queries.

Ashford Blake
Storbritannien
2 dagar användning av appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarade 8 april 2024

Great day to you, Ashford Blake!

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you found Avis to be a superior alternative to your previous product options app, despite initially encountering some limitations. Our goal is to provide a comprehensive solution that meets our users' needs, and we're glad that our support team was able to assist you in customizing the app to achieve your desired functionality.

It's fantastic to hear that Luffa, Judy, and Jayden provided exceptional support and went above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction. We truly appreciate your recommendation and are delighted that Avis now fulfills all your requirements.

If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Avis!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option team

18 mars 2024

I'm still in the trial phase of my subscription but I am set on becoming a customer. Great help from Andrea and Judy, from the get go. Support is not only great, but pro-active. I was contacted by them just as I was setting things up and familiarizing myself with the environment. App is great and does 99% of what I need, as a business with custom made products. Price seals the deal, I hope things remain like this for a long time.

Hotinnailz
Rumänien
4 dagar användning av appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarade 20 mars 2024

Good day to you, Hotinnailz!

Thank you so much for your wonderful compliment! We are delighted to know that our app and support have served you and your business well. We will keep up with the hard work to make our service better and better.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Judy
Avis Support Team

3 april 2024

It was a little bit hard at first to figure out how to add some special features to my options, but the support team is very helpful and fast to respond.

ShopSabre | Store
USA
6 dagar användning av appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarade 4 april 2024

Dear ShopSabre | Store,

We're very happy to receive such a nice review from you. It's our pleasure to support you and your business work more effectively. We'll surely work constantly to bring better services and features to you.

In case you need any further support, please contact us on Crisp, email, or LiveChat and we're very willing to help you 💕

Best wishes,
Lufa
Avis Support Team

Redigerat 11 januari 2024

Love this app! Super easy to use and customer service is amazing and quick. We have worked with Judy, Luffa and dev Jayden, Sergei has helped us multi times when we couldn’t figure something out! Definitely important to have quick customer service for an app like this that functions a big portion of a website has always provided just that!

Cửa hàng của tôi
Vietnam
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarade 28 februari 2024

Hi Cửa hàng của tôi,

Our entire team is at a loss for words in regarding how grateful we are to be with you and to be a little part of your beautiful shop. It's amazing that the app can help you with adding customization options to your products.

You're one of the biggest motivations for us to keep putting in more effort every day to improve our app and develop more new features

All the best,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

4 mars 2024

Shout out to Luffa from the customer support team. Great response time, helpful information, clearly a super smart, committed, and essential team member. Give the guy a raise.

Fluffs World
USA
4 månader användning av appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarade 5 mars 2024

Dear Fluffs World,

We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful review. Your kind words motivate us to continue supporting you and enhancing your business endeavors. Rest assured, we are dedicated to consistently delivering improved services and features tailored to your needs.

Should you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via Crisp, email, or LiveChat. We are always eager to help and support you 💕

With heartfelt gratitude,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

7 mars 2024

Brilliant App and awesome 5 star service!
Perfect for websites who offer personalised/custom type products that need to add setup charges or one-off charges. Other great features like File Upload / Personalisation boxes - Order Notes etc etc - does everything we need it do - Highly recommended *****

Weprintgolfballs
Storbritannien
En dag användning av appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarade 13 mars 2024

Hi Weprintgolfballs,

Our entire team is at a loss for words in regarding how grateful we are to be with you and to be a little part of your beautiful shop. It's amazing that the app can help you with adding customization options to your products.

You're one of the biggest motivations for us to keep putting in more effort every day to improve our app and develop more new features

All the best,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

1 mars 2024

I have had a great experience so far. There have been a couple of teething issues, however the team seems to be on it quickly and the customer service keeps you updated. Customer service has been wonderful, i have been speaking with Luffa. I hope that the pricing will be reasonable when i move from the free to paid.

Team Bride
Australien
7 dagar användning av appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarade 4 mars 2024

Hi Team Bride,

Our entire team is at a loss for words in regarding how grateful we are to be with you and to be a little part of your beautiful shop. It's amazing that the app can help you with adding customization options to your products.

You're one of the biggest motivations for us to keep putting in more effort every day to improve our app and develop more new features

All the best,
Luffa
Avis Support Team