Recensioner (938)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 augusti 2022

BEST APP I HAVE EVER USED. THE SUPPORT IS AMAZING AND QUICK! Their app is really customizable and powerful. You can do almost anything you want and you can think of. THANK YOU SO MUCH JUDY!

Mosa Arts
Kanada
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarade 19 augusti 2022

Hi Mosa Arts team, this is Judy from the AvisPlus Support Team. Hope you are having a wonderful day!

Thank you for your great comment on the app and the support team! We are excited to know that you are having a great experience with the app and the support we deliver. We will keep up with the hard work to make our service better and better every day.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be more than happy to help.

Best regards,
Judy
AvisPlus Support Team

28 februari 2023

I just installed this app and it does EXACTLY what I need it to do. Got a little bit stuck with the setup but Artemis on their support crew helped me out and it was up and running in minutes.

The Slow Fashion Studio
Australien
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarade 4 mars 2023

Good day to you, The Slow Fashion Studio!

We're thrilled to hear that our app and customer service team have been of assistance to you. We greatly appreciate your feedback. In the future, we will strive harder to improve the service. It is both a pleasure and a privilege for us to follow you on your journey to a prosperous business!

Best,
Artemis
AvisPlus Customer Support Team

4 februari 2023

The customer service is very quick and professional. The app is easy to use and best of all, free. I'll be using this app for the forseeable future.

Off The Grid Energy Solutions
Kanada
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarade 4 februari 2023

Great day to you, Off The Grid Energy Solutions!

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Your compliment and approval mean the world to our team. We will work harder every day to deliver the best service we can.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be more than happy to help.

Best regards,
Judy
Avis Support Team

14 februari 2022

100% Recommend this app, team has been super helpful, detailed instruction, quick reply, and good communication. Team Việt Nam xịn

Thegis.Asia
Vietnam
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarade 15 februari 2022

Dear Thegis.Asia🥋🇻🇳
Thank you again and again for your kindness, buddy! Your store is a great inspiration for all of us, especially Jiu-Jitsu lovers. We will surely work harder to come up with more beautiful options and better features. Cảm ơn bạn nhiều nghen!
-Amy and AvisPlus team-

26 oktober 2022

This is a really good app, we spoke to Judy from support to get everything set up for us and she was amazing to deal with, the support was instant and we was set up and ready within minutes.

EasyEat
Storbritannien
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarade 27 oktober 2022

Great day to you, EasyEat!

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Your support and approval mean the world to our team. We will work harder every day to deliver the best service we can.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be more than happy to help.

Best regards,
Judy
Avis Support Team

5 juni 2023

Best App. I have had a great experience with them. They are super responsive. This app has excellent customer service. Thanks to Judy for Quick Response

BabyStoreGuzel
Nederländerna
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarade 28 juni 2023

Hi BabyStoreGuzel,

Our entire team is at a loss for words in regarding how grateful we are to be with you and to be a little part of your beautiful shop. It's amazing that the app can help you with adding customization options to your products.

You're one of the biggest motivations for us to keep putting in more effort every day to improve our app and develop more new features

All the best,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

30 november 2022

I had a question and they helped me within 2 minutes in the chat right in Shopify. Artemis fixed everything and was super helpful. Thank you again!

Space Mats
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarade 30 november 2022

Hi Space Mats,
Thanks a million for taking your time to leave us an awesome review. It's a pleasure working with you and seeing your beautiful store. Let us know if you need any further assistance! 👋

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be more than happy to help.

Best regards,
Artemis
Avis Support Team

25 januari 2022

The application is exactly what I needed for my product! Molly has been very helpful with my questions and she was able to guide and quickly solve the issue as well. Thank you very much!

Wild Pantry PH
Filippinerna
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarade 25 januari 2022

Dear Wild Pantry PH 🐶💙,

Thank you so much for letting us be with you! Our team, especially Molly, was so happy to help you add multiple-selection options to your beautiful store. New features are going to be released and I'll surely keep you informed about them. Have a cheerful day ahead!

Best,
Jayce & AvisPlus Team.

22 september 2022

This app does exactly what it says on the description, it was really easy to set up and any problem I had with the set up (didn't click activate), Artemis was able to help me asap and was very patient with me and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend.

Custom Scouts
Kanada
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarade 23 september 2022

Great day to you, Custom Scouts

Thanks a million for your feedback and trust in our app team. I have passed on your kind words to Artemis and she was really excited. Please feel free to reach out if you need any help or consultation with high-converting product options!

Best,
Judy

20 mars 2023

Absolutely loving the app already and I've only done one variant so far. It really helps bypass SO many of the issues I have with Shopify (like not offering many good variant options on the base site). I got some help from the app's support team (thanks, Judy!) and couldn't recommend them enough. They were very quick to assist me and resolve my needs.

Sugar Bee RPG
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarade 29 mars 2023

Good day to you, Sugar Bee RPG!

Thank you for your kind review about the app and our support team. We are very happy that our app and support are helping your business thrive and grow better. We will keep up with the hard work to deliver the best service we can.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Judy
Avis Support Team