Recensioner (994)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
10 mars 2022

If there is a Shopify APP and a team behind it that works flawless, it is this APP.
It is very easy to use and the instant help and fluent English conversation with Molly and the background developer work is sensational.
10 stars for you all.
Did I say, that it is a free APP?

Erlinghagen Design
Hongkong SAR
Ungefär 7 timmar användning av appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarade 10 mars 2022

Hi Erlinghagen Design 💍
Your store design is so awesome and so are your items. We're super happy our app can be a small part of your store. Let us know via live chat or email if you need any further assistance. Have a great day, buddy! ☀️

16 maj 2023

Absolutely brilliant! Excellent customer service support who talked me through step by step, the aesthetics and functionality are excellent, so thrilled I found this app, thank you so much AvisPlus. Highly recommend

AESTAS
Australien
Ungefär 6 timmar användning av appen
5 juli 2023

Just starting with the app but it seems very efficient ! Customer support is reactive and super helpfull :)

AZURIOS
Frankrike
Ungefär 5 timmar användning av appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarade 7 juli 2023

Good day to you, AZURIOS!

Thank you so much for your wonderful compliment! We are delighted to know that our app and support have served you and your business well. We will keep up with the hard work to make our service better and better.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

28 november 2022

"expected a valid shop query parameter " I can´t fix this problem since a couple of days - can you help me please?

FRESITA
Tyskland
7 dagar användning av appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarade 28 november 2022

Good day to you, FRESITA!

This is Judy from the Avis Product Option Team. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

I am sincerely sorry that this happened and sadly we did not receive any contact from you to fix it for you in a more timely manner.
The situation has been resolved completely and I have sent you 2 emails with further detailed information. We also tried reaching out to you via other channels but have not received any reply yet, I hope we can get in touch to discuss this further and make sure that everything is working alright for your store now.

If you need any further support with our app, please reach out anytime via Email (help@avisplus.io) or Live chat, we'd always be more than happy to help.

Wish you all the best!
Judy
Avis Support Team Manager

15 september 2022

I used the AvisPlus app for product options and custom pricing. This worked great. I also appreciate the AvisPlus team helping me with one of the theme-related issues. Their support is very quick and of great help. Wishing all the best to AvisPlus Team. Thank you!

Ouu Burn Candle Co
Kanada
Ungefär 5 timmar användning av appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarade 15 september 2022

Hi Ouu Burn Candle Co, I hope you are having a wonderful day!

Thank you for your great comment on the app and the support team! We are excited to know that you are having a great experience with the app and the support we deliver. We will keep up with the hard work to make our service better and better every day.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be more than happy to help.

Best regards,
Judy
AvisPlus Support Team

22 september 2022

I needed assistance with setting up my app correctly and Artemis was extremely professional and provided excellent customer service to me in a timely manner. She asked questions to ensure that all of my requests were taken care of. THANK YOU Artemis and team for helping out my company!!

Shared Faith Designs
USA
Ungefär 5 timmar användning av appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarade 22 september 2022

Dear Shared Faith Designs,

I believe your store visitors will fall in love with it at first sight as it's so beautiful 🌈. Thanks a bunch for letting us be a part of it and taking your time to leave us an awesome review! You’ve left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words.

With your precious support, we're encouraged to work harder on developing new useful features for our beloved merchants. Have a wonderful day ahead!

Sincerely,
Artemis

3 november 2022

New to Shopify and needing a way to add a custom field to my products, I came across Avis Product Options Variants. The app reviews were good, but I had a few questions I wanted answered before installing the app. In less than 48 hours, Judy answered all my questions in a super friendly tone! She gave me all the info I needed - and more, even telling me how to add a comments field to my cart page. The app is super-easy to install and set. Great product, great client service - I am delighted! :-)

Créations Lucie Jolicoeur
Kanada
Ungefär 5 timmar användning av appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarade 4 november 2022

Hi Créations Lucie Jolicoeur, hope you are having a wonderful day!

Thank you for your great comment on the app and the support team! We are excited to know that you are having a great experience with the app and the support we deliver. We will keep up with the hard work to make our service better and better every day.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be more than happy to help.

Best regards,
Judy
Avis Support Team

15 april 2023

Great app, all the features in it are free. They answered all my questions and were very patient! Helped me a lot!

dullgoose
Kina
Ungefär 5 timmar användning av appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarade 12 maj 2023

Good day to you, dullgoose!

Thank you so much for your wonderful compliment! We are delighted to know that our app and support have served you and your business well. We will keep up with the hard work to make our service better and better.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

17 juni 2022

This is the best free app to install for bundles and personalisation! I haven't contacted their support yet, everything is self-explanatory and easy to set up.

Eco Dog & Cat
Australien
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarade 17 juni 2022

Great day to you, Eco Dog & Cat Owner!

Thank you so much for your kind words; we're delighted to hear that our software is proving to be beneficial to you and your store. We really appreciate your support and will strive to improve our app and serve you better every day. If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Crisp, email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Daniel
AvisPlus Customer Support Team

19 maj 2023

Great app and even better customer service from the support team! Highly reccommended if you're looking to take your product options to the next level.

Submissionary
Storbritannien
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen