评论 (950)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月11日

I've been using the Product Options Variant Option app for a few months now and I'm really happy with it. It's easy to use and it's helped me to create a lot of different product options for my customers.

One of the things I like most about the app is that it's very flexible. I can create as many different product options as I want, and I can customize the look and feel of each option. This has helped me to create a really unique shopping experience for my customers.

Another thing I like about the app is that it's very reliable. I've never had any problems with the app, and it's always worked perfectly. This is important to me because I don't want to have to worry about my product options not working properly.

Overall, I'm really happy with the Product Options Variant Option app. It's a great app that has helped me to improve my Shopify store. I would definitely recommend it to other Shopify store owners.

KNT JEWELRY - KNTOfficial.com
越南
1年多 人在使用应用
AvisPlus Product Options Team已回复 2024年4月15日

Great day to you, KNT JEWELRY - KNTOfficial.com!

It's fantastic to hear that you've been enjoying our Product Options Variant Option app and that it's been such a valuable asset for your Shopify store! We're thrilled that it's been easy for you to use and has allowed you to create a wide range of product options for your customers.

Flexibility is indeed a key aspect of our app, and we're glad to hear that you've been able to customize the look and feel of each option to create a unique shopping experience. Providing a seamless and reliable service is paramount to us, so it's wonderful to hear that you've never encountered any problems with the app.

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! We're delighted to have been able to contribute to the improvement of your Shopify store. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help. Thanks again for choosing our app!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024年4月18日

I have been able to set up product options for hundreds of products within minutes using product tags with this app and it works wonderfully. In addition, the support (especially Jayden and Judy) are super helpful and have been able to solve every problem so far. We have been using the app for about 2 years now and would use it again and again. Big compliments to the competent team, we are already looking forward to the future app updates and the functions that come with them.

G&M Geschosse und Mehr
德国
1年多 人在使用应用
AvisPlus Product Options Team已回复 2024年4月23日

Great day to you, G&M Geschosse und Mehr

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been instrumental in setting up product options efficiently using product tags for hundreds of products. It's fantastic to know that it's been working wonderfully for you.

We're also delighted that Jayden and Judy have been super helpful in addressing any issues you've encountered. Providing top-notch support is a priority for us, and we're glad they could assist you effectively.

We truly appreciate your loyalty and compliments to our competent team. Rest assured, we're continuously working on improving our app and look forward to bringing you exciting updates and new features in the future. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024年4月15日

The option didn't work when the customer made a purchase, and I ended up contacting them to ask, which was quite embarrassing. However, the their support team was very helpful. They quickly responded when I reached out, and worked on fixing the issues right away, while staying connected for a while. Judy was attentive and their developer was quick. I've been using Avis options for a while and I plan to continue using it. It's a very useful and easy-to-use app. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for an option app for their Shopify store.

Bordercollied Up
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
AvisPlus Product Options Team已回复 2024年4月17日

Great day to you,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're sorry to hear about the initial issue you encountered, but we're glad that our support team, especially Judy and our developer, could swiftly address and resolve the problem for you. Providing prompt and attentive support is a priority for us, and we're pleased to hear that we could assist you effectively. We're grateful for your continued trust in our app, and we're delighted to know that you find it useful and easy to use.

If you ever need further assistance or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thank you for your recommendation, and we appreciate your support.

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024年4月29日

great APP!! Saves effort, makes the store run smoother and products display awesome. Have been using it for my store for a while now. Support is amazing. Emily - a support representative - guided me through a problem I was having in quite a professional and quick manner. Great job guys!!

Wildlane Tea
澳大利亚
11个月 人在使用应用
AvisPlus Product Options Team已回复 2024年5月7日

Great day to you, Wildlane Tea!

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been such a valuable asset for your store, saving you effort and enhancing the display of your products. It's fantastic to know that you've been using it for a while and finding it helpful.

We're also delighted to hear that Emily provided you with amazing support and quickly resolved the issue you were facing. If you ever have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024年5月21日

I've always had great customer service from the team and quick feedback. If I've ever had issues with implementing a feature, they are quick to respond and able to trouble shoot the issue with me. I thought the price point was high when I first installed the app, but as I use it I would say the price is very appropriate for the level of service and customizations. Luffa has been great, quick to resolve, and offers solutions that I hadn't thought of regarding design and layout.

Balloon Bar YQR
加拿大
4个月 人在使用应用
AvisPlus Product Options Team已回复 2024年5月27日

Great day to you, Balloon Bar YQR!

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our customer service team! It's great to know that we've been able to provide quick feedback and effective troubleshooting for any issues you've encountered.

We appreciate your feedback on the price point and are glad to hear that you find it appropriate for the level of service and customization we offer.

Luffa is indeed a valuable part of our team, and we're delighted to hear that they have provided helpful solutions for your design and layout. Thank you for your continued support and kind words!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024年5月31日

The "Add Charge" feature for additional variants doesn't always work. Depending on how the customer chooses to check out (via the cart, other payment methods, etc.) it will or will not work. It also randomly charges shipping on digital products. I've reached out to support and they say they can not control that. I've lost hundreds of dollars having to honor products that were never paid for but included on receipts. I'll have to find a different way to let clients add optional files.

Western Identity
美国
12个月 人在使用应用
AvisPlus Product Options Team已回复 2024年6月3日

Hi, Western Identity!

We're deeply sorry for the inconvenience you've experienced with our app's functionality, particularly regarding the 'Add Charge' feature. Our team has reached out to you via email with potential solutions and is dedicated to working closely with you to address these issues effectively.

Rest assured, we're committed to ensuring a seamless experience for you and your customers. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we appreciate your understanding as we work to resolve these matters.

Hope to hear back from you soon!
Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024年5月2日

This app is a lifesaver! I used to spend days manually setting up product variations one by one, which was incredibly time-consuming. This app is incredibly well-organized and user-friendly. Using the app's rules, I was able to set up variations for all my products in just one day!

But the best part? The customer support is phenomenal. I had a question and was able to reach a real human expert within 2 minutes! They not only solved my problem quickly, but even offered to customize the app to better fit my website's needs. Seriously, the best customer support I've ever experienced with a Shopify app.

Overall:
Highly recommend this app to anyone who sells products with variations on Shopify. It will save you tons of time and frustration, and the customer support is outstanding. Five stars all around!

EcoPhilia
香港特别行政区
大约1个月 人在使用应用
AvisPlus Product Options Team已回复 2024年5月7日

Great day to you, EcoPhilia!

We're thrilled to hear that our app has been an fantastic tool for you! Saving you time and frustration is precisely what we aim for, so it's fantastic to know that you were able to set up variations for all your products in just one day using our app.

We're excited to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our customer support team. Providing quick and helpful assistance is a priority for us, and we're glad to hear that our team was able to address your questions promptly and even offer customized solutions for your website's needs.

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! We truly appreciate your feedback. If you ever need further assistance or have any more questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way. Thanks for choosing our app!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024年5月28日

great app, allows you to use good features without paying, but to add more of the same features you need to pay witch I feel is very fair and its a good price.

the service is very good the lady called emily and the Dev Jayden helped me out with a couple of problems and got everything sorted within an hour!

would recommend

Custom Keycaps UK
英国
8个月 人在使用应用
AvisPlus Product Options Team已回复 2024年5月29日

Great day to you, Custom Keycaps UK!

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that you find our app's features useful and appreciate the fair pricing structure. It's fantastic that Emily and Jayden were able to resolve your issues so quickly. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated. If you ever need further assistance or have more questions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024年6月6日

I am telling you guys, if you need a options app! THIS IS THE ONE! Best service, best design, supper easy to use.

Choose Avis, you will not regret it

Dive To Garden
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
AvisPlus Product Options Team已回复 2024年6月7日

Great day to you, Dive To Garden!

Thank you for your enthusiastic recommendation! We're delighted to hear that you find our app to be the best in terms of service, design, and ease of use. We appreciate your confidence in Avis and are here to support you every step of the way. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024年4月16日

There are several things to like about the app and I have only just begun using it.

The variants here are set then added to one item or you can assign the same variant group to more than one. The paid option even allows you to set it so that the variant group adds automatically to certain kinds of items. This is especially useful to those who have had their store for a bit and are catching up on adding variants to products they have already added.

The right side of the screen shows what you are changing in real time. There is no saving they clicking over to your item to see how it looks. This feature also allows you to gain a better understanding of what each tool actually does.

The variant options here are very good. I like being about to select the option that my client is envisioning. This makes my job so much easier and their site more effective.

My experience with the support team so far has also been very good. They don't shame you if you ask a question even if it is simple or something you simply overlooked. They also have no problem passing your question to someone who can look into the actual code if necessary. I spoke with someone named Judy today who was very helpful.

I have only just begun to use this app but I can already tell that I will be directing other clients to it in the future.

R Custom Laser Work
美国
14天 人在使用应用
AvisPlus Product Options Team已回复 2024年4月17日

Great day to you, R Custom Laser Work!

Thanks for the positive feedback! Our app's flexibility, real-time preview, and comprehensive variant options aim to make your experience seamless. Our support team, led by Judy, is dedicated to assisting you every step of the way. We appreciate your support and recommendation!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team