评论 (990)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月4日

Very simple and easy to use and does just what I needed it to do.

Black Lotus Tea Company
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
AvisPlus Product Options Team已回复 2024年5月7日

Great day to you, Black Lotus Tea Company!

We're thrilled to hear that our app met your needs perfectly! Keeping things simple and user-friendly is a top priority for us, so it's fantastic to know that you found it easy to use. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help whenever you need us. Thanks for choosing our app!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024年7月15日

The team support really good. They have all the features that I need for my store

Do.nails
越南
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月11日

Very easy to use and includes a lot of amazing features in the free tier. They also let us try out a few paid features before deciding to upgrade. Thank you Andrea for your quick help!

Cute Stickers Only
英国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
AvisPlus Product Options Team已回复 2024年4月15日

Great day to you,

We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to use and that you appreciated the range of features available in the free tier! Offering a trial of paid features is our way of ensuring you can explore all the options available to you before making a decision. Andrea is fantastic, and we're glad she could provide you with quick assistance.

If you ever need further help or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you! Thank you for choosing our app.

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024年3月31日

We wanted to take a moment to express my sincere gratitude for the exceptional customer service and support you provided during our experience with Avis Product Option.

Judy, your patience and attention to detail in addressing our requests were truly commendable. You made the process seamless and ensured that our needs were met every step of the way.

Jayden, we are incredibly grateful for your willingness to go the extra mile in resolving our issues, even when they fell outside the typical scope of your job. Your dedication and commitment to ensuring our satisfaction did not go unnoticed, and it made all the difference in our experience.

The customizable apps provided by your team have been instrumental in enhancing our product listings. They offer ease of use and allow for upselling and cross-selling with remarkable efficiency. One standout feature that sets your apps apart is the ability to block past dates from the date picker—a functionality we had struggled to find in other similar apps.

Looking forward, we are excited about the new features provided by Avis and the opportunities they will bring for further enhancing our product listings and customer experience.

De Fairy Tales
马来西亚
大约2个月 人在使用应用
AvisPlus Product Options Team已回复 2024年4月1日

Hi De Fairy Tales,

Our entire team is at a loss for words regarding how grateful we are to be with you and a little part of your beautiful shop. It's amazing that the app can help you add customization options to your products and elevate your sales strategy!

You're one of the biggest motivations for us to keep putting in more effort every day to improve our app and develop more new features <3

All the best,
Judy
Avis Support Team

2024年5月14日

The support team is phenomenal. They help me with questions and even make custom changes to the app features to suit my needs. Very responsive.

WhyNot Create
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
AvisPlus Product Options Team已回复 2024年5月17日

Great day to you, WhyNot Create!

We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our support team! Providing excellent assistance and customizing app features to suit your needs are top priorities for us, and we're glad that our team has been able to deliver. Thank you for your kind words about our responsiveness and support. If you ever have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help whenever you need us!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024年5月2日

Excellent service and support from Jayden and Emily in getting this app up and running our site. They were unbelievably responsive in resolving a few design tweaks I ask about. Like literally had it resolved within moments through the live chat support.
The app is running well on our site and it will really save us a TON of time over getting the same functionality by using the native Shopify variants. If you're looking to add some complex variant functionality that is responsive based on other variants that a customer would select, I strongly recommend this app.

CasePlace
加拿大
3天 人在使用应用
AvisPlus Product Options Team已回复 2024年5月7日

Great day to you, CasePlace!

We're thrilled to hear that Jayden and Emily provided you with excellent service and support in getting our app up and running on your site! Their responsiveness and ability to swiftly resolve design tweaks through live chat support is fantastic to hear.

We're also delighted to know that our app is running smoothly on your site and that it's already saving you a lot of time compared to using native Shopify variants. Providing complex variant functionality that responds to customer selections is definitely one of our highlight features, and we're glad to hear that our app meets your needs in this regard.

Thank you so much for your strong recommendation! If you ever have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way. Thanks for choosing our app!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024年4月16日

We do really appreciate this app and its support. In a few minutes you can get to the support, which is friendly and and experienced. Extremely patient and very responsive to our requirements. We can highly recommend this app and service!

HWS Container
德国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
AvisPlus Product Options Team已回复 2024年4月17日

Great day to you, HWS Container!

We're truly grateful that you're satisfied with our app and support team! It's fantastic to hear that you found our support team friendly, experienced, patient, and responsive to your requirements. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to providing top-notch service to our users. Thank you for your high recommendation!

If you ever have any further requirements or need assistance down the road, please feel free to reach out. We're always here to help!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024年5月14日

I've really enjoyed using this app for my Shopify store! I reached out using the chat feature to assist with some options for my website and Emily was SO HELPFUL and kind.
I have tried other product variant apps but their free versions were so limiting unlike the free option Avis has. I can add all of the customization options I need through this app and I can even change the way the customization text and colors appear!
I am a very beginner at website design and this tool was very intuitive and if I have any questions I know that the Avis team will be very helpful.

EliteK9Gear
美国
大约17小时 人在使用应用
AvisPlus Product Options Team已回复 2024年5月17日

Great day to you, EliteK9Gear!

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our app and our support team! It's fantastic to know that Emily was so helpful and kind in assisting you with your website options. We're glad that you're able to add all the customization options you need using our app Free plan. We're dedicated to making our app intuitive for users of all skill levels, and we're always here to provide assistance whenever you need it.

Thank you for choosing Avis, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or need help in the future!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024年5月5日

very good support helps you with every problem and fast response

Dinhandel
瑞典
2个月 人在使用应用
AvisPlus Product Options Team已回复 2024年5月7日

Great day to you, Dinhandel!

We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our support team! Providing assistance with every problem and responding quickly are top priorities for us, and we're glad to know that we've met your expectations. If you ever have any more questions or encounter any issues in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help whenever you need us. Thanks for choosing our service!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024年7月3日

Loved it. Great customer service from HENA. Working great with multiple product fields. Recommending to all.

URBANCREW
印度
7天 人在使用应用
AvisPlus Product Options Team已回复 2024年7月4日

Great day to you, URBANCREW!

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with our app and support team - especially Hena. We highly appreciate your recommendation and are glad our app meets your needs. If you need any further assistance, we're always here to help!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team