AvisPlus Product Options

Product options, variants options, customize product, swatches

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

custom product options, product variants, extra variants options

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 154 reviews

Evoke Me

Location New Zealand

I use this app so my customers can choose which fragrances they would like in the bundle deals I offer. The app works perfect for what I need and once you have done it once, it really is an easy process to set up. The chat service was very helpful and responsive, in particular Artemis who helped me :)

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

Good day to you, Evoke Me!

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a nice review. We'd be delighted to help you and your company grow. We'll continue to improve our app in order to provide even better service in the future.

Please contact us through Crisp, Email, or LiveChat if you want any more help with option customization. We will be more than pleased to serve you.

Have a wonderful week ahead!

Best regards,
Judy Pham
AvisPlus Customer Support Team

Onile Bijoux

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 days

Toute l'équipe a été formidable. Ils sont très réactifs et travaillants. Ils m'ont aidé à apporter des modifications sur mes options et on réussi à répondre à toutes mes demandes. Merci pour votre service!

Developer reply

September 27, 2022

Good day to you, Marie!

Thank you for your kind review and support for our team. We are very happy that our app and support are helping your business thrive and grow better. We will keep up with the hard work to deliver the best service we can.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Crisp, Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Judy
AvisPlus Support Team

MyCityToGo

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 days

Eine fantastische App, mit der sich individualisierbare Produktvarianten recht einfach einrichten lassen. Alles ist gut zu verstehen, übersichtlich gestaltet und prima dokumentiert. Das allerbeste ist der vorbildliche Support von Judy und Hayden. Ich bekam nicht nur meine Fragen sogar am Wochenende umgehend beantwortet, sondern die App wurde auch blitzschnell an meine Wünsche angepasst. Alles absolut professionell und vorbildlich - Vielen Dank!!!

Developer reply

September 26, 2022

Hi Peter, hope you are having a wonderful day!

Thank you for your great comment on the app and the support team! We are excited to know that you are having a great experience with the app and the support we deliver. We will keep up with the hard work to make our service better and better every day.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be more than happy to help.

Best regards,
Judy
AvisPlus Support Team

Custom Scouts

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 hour

This app does exactly what it says on the description, it was really easy to set up and any problem I had with the set up (didn't click activate), Artemis was able to help me asap and was very patient with me and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

September 23, 2022

Great day to you, Custom Scouts

Thanks a million for your feedback and trust in our app team. I have passed on your kind words to Artemis and she was really excited. Please feel free to reach out if you need any help or consultation with high-converting product options!

Best,
Judy

ayadva

Location India
Time spent using app 24 days

I am using the app and the features are outstanding And the support is incredible recently i was having problem in getting one custom Personalization option so they have 24/7 support system and i requested them make a custom Personalization option for my store it was not an easy task but they did it within few hours and they keep me updated about the whole process and they did it precisely and i was very happy by their work. As it help me to add more personalised product which even brought me sales. I genuinely love the product and the service which they offer to me.

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Hi Ayadva,

You've colored our whole team enlightened! Your wonderful feedback encourages us to better the app's user experience in our upcoming version. Please reach out if you need help or consultation with high-conversion product options. We're here for you

Our team truly wishes you many more years of happiness and prosperity!

Sincerely,
Artemis

Shared Faith Designs

Location United States
Time spent using app About 5 hours

I needed assistance with setting up my app correctly and Artemis was extremely professional and provided excellent customer service to me in a timely manner. She asked questions to ensure that all of my requests were taken care of. THANK YOU Artemis and team for helping out my company!!

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Dear Shared Faith Designs,

I believe your store visitors will fall in love with it at first sight as it's so beautiful 🌈. Thanks a bunch for letting us be a part of it and taking your time to leave us an awesome review! You’ve left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words.

With your precious support, we're encouraged to work harder on developing new useful features for our beloved merchants. Have a wonderful day ahead!

Sincerely,
Artemis

CandyPunks

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

App helped me to do exactly what I needed for my Shopify checkout. When I got stuck, a simple request for help and just like that…problem solved. Great support and that is super important to me.

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Great day to you, CandyPunks

Your store is so amazing and we're proud to be a small part of it. Thank you a million for using the app and leaving a wonderful review 🎉. We'll certainly work harder on improving AvisPlus Product Options app

Should you need any further assistance, just drop us a message in the live chat or email: help@avisplus.io. Thank you

All the best,
Judy

Portraitelle

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 months

One of the best variant apps out there in my opinion. I also contacted support for some customizations and Judy, Artemis, and their developer Jaden were a delight to talk with! Fast turnarounds, extremely friendly, and patient! This app is very functional for my business and I have absolutely no complaints. :) You guys deserve the best!

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Good day to you, Quennie!

Thank you for your kind review and support for our team. We are very happy that our app and support are helping your business thrive and grow better. We will keep up with the hard work to deliver the best service we can.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Crisp, Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Judy
AvisPlus Support Team

Ouu Burn Candle Co

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 5 hours

I used the AvisPlus app for product options and custom pricing. This worked great. I also appreciate the AvisPlus team helping me with one of the theme-related issues. Their support is very quick and of great help. Wishing all the best to AvisPlus Team. Thank you!

Developer reply

September 15, 2022

Hi Jade, hope you are having a wonderful day!

Thank you for your great comment on the app and the support team! We are excited to know that you are having a great experience with the app and the support we deliver. We will keep up with the hard work to make our service better and better every day.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be more than happy to help.

Best regards,
Judy
AvisPlus Support Team

Cairns Taipans Store

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 days

After installing the app, it did not appear in my store, so I contacted live chat support and Artemis was very helpful and got everything running quickly.

Developer reply

September 14, 2022

Good day to you, Cairns Taipans Store

I really appreciate your thoughtful comments. Everyone on our team is overjoyed right now and Artemis is the happiest of us! Because of your trust, we will keep doing our best to give our devoted customers an improved product and experience.

We really hope that your shop will continue to do well, and if there is anything else our team can do to help, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Best regards
Noah
AvisPlus Customer Support team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16