AvisPlus Product Options

Product options, variants options, customize product, swatches

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

custom product options, product variants, extra variants options

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 127 reviews

Panda and Llama

Location United States
Time spent using app 19 days

The app has great detailed instructions on how to set everything up. You can choose options from drop downs, text, buttons, and you can even add color swatches. I like the conditional formatting option as well. I wanted to change the size of the padding between the text and the border of the field and couldn't figure out how to do it myself so I reached out to customer support through the app and was quickly helped by Artemis. My request was solved quickly and easily. Great customer service! I would highly recommend this app to anyone needing customizations fields on their page.

Unobtainium Gear

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

This is the best product add-on/options app I have found. The setup and customization process is intuitive. The installed options look clean and professional. The support team is quick and very helpful when issues come up.

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

Great day to you, Chad!

Thank you for your wonderful feedback on the app and the support team! We are excited to know that you are having a great experience with the app and the support we deliver. We will keep up with the hard work to make our service better and better every day.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Crisp, Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be more than happy to help.

Best regards,
Judy
AvisPlus Support Team

LoveLance.nl

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 3 months

Easy to use and best support and service team. Would really recommend. This app has helped me a lot with the products that has a lot of customisation options.

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

Great day to you, Stephany!

Thank you for your kind review and support for our team. We are very happy that our app and support are helping your business thrive and grow better. We will keep up with the hard work to deliver the best service we can.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Crisp, Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Judy
AvisPlus Support Team

Unlockedmovement

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

This app has the best support team ever! i'm so happy with this app :D thank you guys!! If I have any questions they help within 24 hrs!

Developer reply

August 5, 2022

Great day to you, Bhumi!

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Your support and approval mean the world to our team. We will work harder every day to deliver the best service we can.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Crisp, Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be more than happy to help.

Best regards,
Judy
AvisPlus Support Team

SleepyMommyShop

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

A great and very helpful app, it solves major issues about multiple product options Customer support is also great Keep it up

Developer reply

August 5, 2022

Good day to you, Jennifer!

Thank you for your kind review and support for our team. We are very happy that our app and support are helping your business thrive and grow better. We will keep up with the hard work to deliver the best service we can.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Crisp, Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Judy
AvisPlus Support Team

bxgifts

Location China
Time spent using app About 3 hours

A very good plug-in, can save a lot of trouble, customer service is also very professional and patient.

Developer reply

August 5, 2022

Good day to you, bxgifts!

Thank you so much for your kind feedback and support for our team. We will work harder every day to deliver the best service possible.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Crisp, Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be more than happy to help.

Best regards,
Judy
AvisPlus Support Team

Dollrotica

Location United States
Time spent using app About 23 hours

Add this app. Just do it. I have a complicated site with hundreds of variations, and options, every product having to be individually created and customized, swatches and image choices, and conditional logic. This thing gets it done and then some. The best variant app I've used and I've tried several. I tried support because I needed a tweak to the layout and the devs responded right away and not only made the one tweak but 2 more on the spot while chatting. This is exactly what I was looking for. Great app, and awesome support that will help make it perfect for your site.

Developer reply

August 3, 2022

Good day to you, Dollrotica

We appreciate you taking the time to feedback on our product. We're thrilled that our app is helping you and your company thrive. Our main objective is to make you happy, and this is what motivates us to keep working to make our product better. We wish you ongoing success with your store, and if there is anything else our team can do for you, don't hesitate to get in touch with us.

Have a wonderful day ahead!

Artemis
AvisPlus Support team

Zippy Balisong

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

If you're looking for the perfect app that allows you to customize and fine-tune your product variants, your search has come to an end. After trying around 6x different product variant apps, I can say with confidence that this one blows the others out of the water. It is so much easier to use with a more intuitive user interface, more customization, it's free (how!?), and the level of customer service is beyond good. I read a bunch of reviews on this app before I decided to download (was sick of trying so many different product variant apps...), and a common theme was that the customer service was unbelievably great. I was suspicious that these were perhaps shill reviews, but after working with customer service to customize my page even further, I can say that the hype is real. I'm extremely happy with the performance and ease of use of this app, and I know I'm in good hands with the customer service. I would 100% recommend this app and believe it is superior to the other product variant apps that are available in the app store. 10/10

Developer reply

August 1, 2022

Good day to you, David!

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a thorough and generous review. Your compliment and support mean the world to the AvisPlus Team. We will strive harder to improve our app and serve you better every day.
If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Crisp, Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Have a wonderful week and month ahead!

Judy
AvisPlus Support Team

meinspiegel24

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 months

Seit langem habe ich keinen so guten Service gehabt.
Der Kundenservice war einfach sehr gut, sehr detailliert, kundenorientiert und professionell.
Die Kundenberatung war einfach umfassend, umfangreich und meisterhaft.
Jedes Anliegen wurde durch einer äußerst freundlichen Mitarbeiterin aufgenommen und bearbeitet.
Ich bin sehr zufrieden und empfehle jeden der lange Zeit einen gute APP hinsichtlich Design sucht, AvisPlus zu besuchen und zu Installieren.
Danke Artemis !

Developer reply

July 28, 2022

Hallo Hakan,

vielen Dank für Ihr sehr ausführliches und aussagekräftiges Feedback. Im Moment ist unsere gesamte Crew begeistert und Artemis ist die Glücklichste von uns! Aufgrund Ihrer Unterstützung werden wir weiterhin hart daran arbeiten, die Produkte und das Erlebnis für unsere treuen Kunden zu verbessern.

Wir hoffen, dass Ihr Geschäft in Zukunft gut funktionieren wird, und zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns mitzuteilen, wenn es noch etwas gibt, bei dem unser Team Ihnen behilflich sein kann, da wir dies gerne tun

Mit bestem Gruß,
Daniel
AvisPlus Kundensupport-Team

Casetyle

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 16 hours

Buena aplicación para añadir más variantes a tus productos y customizarlas al gusto. Además de todo, el producto es gratuito.

Developer reply

July 26, 2022

Good day to you, Javier!

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are very happy that our app and support are helping your business thrive and grow better. We will keep up with the hard work to deliver the best service we can.
If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Crisp, Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Judy
AvisPlus Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13