Avis Product Options Variants

Product options & Product variants, swatches, price add ons

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

custom product options, product variants, extra variants options

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 246 reviews

Shreenivas Silks

Location India

Great app and excellent support from Judy! Used it for two of my stores and works as intended. Will def recommend!

Developer reply

December 2, 2022

Great day to you, Shreenivas Silks!

Thank you for your kind review and support for our team. We are very happy that our app and support are helping your business thrive and grow better. We will keep up with the hard work to deliver the best service we can.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Crisp, Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Artemis
AvisPlus Support Team

reitstiefel

Location Austria
Time spent using app 6 days

Works fine! Customer support very friendly and helpful. Options are working and now i can handle as many variants as i want. Would recommend!

Developer reply

December 2, 2022

Great day to you, Reitstiefel!

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Your support and approval mean the world to our team. We will work harder every day to deliver the best service we can.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Crisp, Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be more than happy to help.

Best regards,
Judy
AvisPlus Support Team

biologischetuinplanten

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 13 days

De app werkt goed en kent functionaliteiten die andere apps niet hebben. Als ik een aanpassing wens in het product dan is support altijd bereikbaar en antwoord zeer snel met een oplossing, of de aanpassing wordt gemaakt!

Developer reply

December 2, 2022

Good day to you, Biologischetuinplanten!

Thank you for your kind review and support for our team. We are very happy that our app and support are helping your business thrive and grow better. We will keep up with the hard work to deliver the best service we can.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Crisp, Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Luffa
AvisPlus Support Team

Luxi Crafts Co

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 days

Artemis was awesome at helping me sort an activation within the app for my shop. speedy response and very polite.

Developer reply

December 2, 2022

Hi our buddy Luxi Crafts Co,

Thanks a million for your feedback and trust in our app team. I have passed on your kind words to Artemis and she was really excited. Please feel free to reach out if you need any help or consultation with high-converting product options!

Best,
Jenny and all AvisPlus team.

Virgolocks

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 days

I have recently installed this app to help me add additional features such as; colour swatches and an add-on fee. I love that I can also add a product as a mandatory add-on when the "required" option is selected in the setting. The team member at Avis ( Artemis) was very friendly and helpful. The app is easy to use, and the instructions are easy to follow if you need further assistance.

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Hi Virgolocks,

Thanks a million for taking your time to leave us an awesome review. It's a pleasure working with you and seeing your beautiful store.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Crisp, Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.👋

Have a wonderful day!

Judy
AvisPlus Support Team

Space Mats

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I had a question and they helped me within 2 minutes in the chat right in Shopify. Artemis fixed everything and was super helpful. Thank you again!

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Hi Space Mats,
Thanks a million for taking your time to leave us an awesome review. It's a pleasure working with you and seeing your beautiful store. Let us know if you need any further assistance! 👋

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be more than happy to help.

Best regards,
Artemis
Avis Support Team

The Virtual Stagers

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 days

Support Team really helped me out on my problem, they have a friendly service. definitely recommend this app.

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Dear The Virtual Stagers,
Thank you for letting us accompany you! We will work harder to improve the app and release more interesting features soon. Have a wonderful weekend, buddy!

Please get in touch with us via live chat or email at help@avisplus.io if you need any additional help. We are always ready to help. Our top priority is providing you with the best service possible!

Best wishes!
Smith
Customer Support Team

Indigo

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Very usable app for adding custom product options. Customer support was excellent too. Highly recommended

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Great day to you, Indigo!

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Your satisfaction and approval mean the world to our team. We will work harder every day to deliver the best service we can.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email (help@avisplus.io), or LiveChat, and we will always be more than happy to help.

Best regards,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

OHHGRANNY

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 18 days

The AvisPlus Support were very responsive and managed to fulfil most of the custom requests that can't be done from my end for the options!
The Support Team responds to my queries politely!

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Hey OHHGRANNY,

Thanks a bunch for your huge support to our young team! I've passed on your kind words to our team. Let us know if you need any further assistance!

Please keep up with your product. Our team really loves how it is made with love and care 🥰!

Cheers,
Jenny & your friends at AvisPlus.

Predator Armory

Location United States
Time spent using app 39 minutes

Incredible. Ultra fast, helped me get exactly what I needed, and all very politely. I will watch for anything the develop in the future. A++++

Developer reply

November 27, 2022

Hi Predator Armory,

You've colored our whole team enlightened! Your wonderful feedback encourages us to better the app's user experience in our upcoming version. Please reach out if you need help or consultation with high-conversion product options. We're here for you 🙏🏼

All the best,
Amy

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25