Avis Product Options Variants

Avis Product Options Variants

Cena: zdarma
Hodnocení (4,9)
Recenze

Důležité informace

Oblíbené u firem, jako je vaše
  • Se sídlem v USA
Vytvořeno pro vaši firmu
  • Funguje s nejnovějšími motivy
  • Použití přímo v prostředí administrátora Shopify

O této aplikaci

Uvedena

19. prosinec 2021

Jazyky

angličtina

Lze integrovat se službami

Bloom: Delivery Date, Exportible, FileUploadsUploadKit, Order Printer by Vify

A product customizer with infinite product options and variants, add ons and custom unique designs.

Avis Product Option offers you infinite product options & variants with various unique customizations. Our limitless product options, Price add-ons (aka Add charge) and Bundles features will optimize sales by up-sell & cross-sell right on the Product page by letting customers add their personal touch to their product. Plus, the Conditional logic feature can ensure a neat and clean layout for your store. We can work with Shopify Discounts and is compatible with the Online Store 2.0 Themes.

Avis Product Option offers you infinite product options & variants with various unique customizations. Our limitless product options, Price add-ons (aka Add charge) and Bundles features will optimize sales by up-sell & cross-sell right on the Product page by letting customers add their personal touch to their product. Plus, the Conditional logic feature can ensure a neat and clean layout for your store. We can work with Shopify Discounts and is compatible with the Online Store 2.0 Themes. více
  • FileUpload, ColorPicker, Checkbox, Swatch, RadioButton, Dropdown, Text, Number
  • Matching style to your Theme or contact support for free & unique custom designs
  • Boost sales with Price add ons (Add charge), Bundles and Conditional logic
  • Show product options & variants in Order, Email and other related notifications
  • Human-based support team is always available via In-app Live-chat and Email

Počet recenzí: 329

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 98 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
4. únor 2023

The customer service is very quick and professional. The app is easy to use and best of all, free. I'll be using this app for the forseeable future.

Off The Grid Energy Solutions
Kanada
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: Asi hodinou
Vývojář AvisPlus Product Options Team odpověděl 4. únor 2023

Great day to you, Off The Grid Energy Solutions!

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Your compliment and approval mean the world to our team. We will work harder every day to deliver the best service we can.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be more than happy to help.

Best regards,
Judy
Avis Support Team

1. únor 2023

Very useful application. How to use is very easy. Customer service is also very helpful. Hopefully this application can develop and provide many more interesting options

Decleon
Indonésie
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: Asi hodinou
Vývojář AvisPlus Product Options Team odpověděl 1. únor 2023

Good day to you, Decleon!

Thank you for your kind review of the app and our support team. We are very happy that our app and support are helping your business thrive and grow better. We will keep up with the hard work to deliver the best service we can.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Artemis
Avis Support Team

31. leden 2023

Top Notch customer service and the app works great. Thanks for your help in getting it to work in our store.

Biotegrity Corporation
Spojené státy
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: Asi 13 hodinami
Vývojář AvisPlus Product Options Team odpověděl 1. únor 2023

Have a good day, Biotegrity Corporation!

I appreciate you taking the time to write such an insightful reply! We will undoubtedly keep working to enhance the features and experience for our devoted customers.

Please get in touch with us via live chat or email at help@avisplus.io if you need any additional help. We are always ready to help. Our top priority is providing you with the best service possible!

Best wishes!
Luffa
Customer Support Team

O této aplikaci

Uvedena

19. prosinec 2021

Jazyky

angličtina

Lze integrovat se službami

Bloom: Delivery Date, Exportible, FileUploadsUploadKit, Order Printer by Vify

Vytvořeno partnerem AvisPlus Product Options Team

Informace o partnerovi AvisPlus Product Options Team

Průměrné hodnocení: 4,9

Počet roků zkušeností s vývojem aplikací pro Shopify App Store: 1

Podpora

Poslat zprávu

help@avisplus.io

Tento vývojář nenabízí přímou podporu v jazyce Čeština.

Více aplikací jako je tato

4,7 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 1480 7denní zkušební verze zdarma
Vytvářejte sady možností a aplikujte je na všechny produkty.
4,9 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 346 Zdarma
Show product variants as Color Swatch or Variant Image
4,9 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 953 K dispozici je bezplatný plán
Link Variants as Color Swatch, Swatches on Collection Page &..