Avis Product Options Variants

Avis Product Options Variants

Pris: Gratis
Bedømmelse (4,9)
Anmeldelser

Højdepunkter

Populær blandt virksomheder som din
  • Hjemmehørende i USA
Udviklet til din virksomhed
  • Fungerer sammen med de nyeste temaer
  • Brug direkte i Shopify-administratoren

Om denne app

Lanceret

19. december 2021

Sprog

Engelsk

Kan integreres med

Bloom: Delivery Date, Exportible, FileUploadsUploadKit, Order Printer by Vify

A product customizer with infinite product options and variants, add ons and custom unique designs.

Avis Product Option offers you infinite product options & variants with various unique customizations. Our limitless product options, Price add-ons (aka Add charge) and Bundles features will optimize sales by up-sell & cross-sell right on the Product page by letting customers add their personal touch to their product. Plus, the Conditional logic feature can ensure a neat and clean layout for your store. We can work with Shopify Discounts and is compatible with the Online Store 2.0 Themes.

Avis Product Option offers you infinite product options & variants with various unique customizations. Our limitless product options, Price add-ons (aka Add charge) and Bundles features will optimize sales by up-sell & cross-sell right on the Product page by letting customers add their personal touch to their product. Plus, the Conditional logic feature can ensure a neat and clean layout for your store. We can work with Shopify Discounts and is compatible with the Online Store 2.0 Themes. mere
  • FileUpload, ColorPicker, Checkbox, Swatch, RadioButton, Dropdown, Text, Number
  • Matching style to your Theme or contact support for free & unique custom designs
  • Boost sales with Price add ons (Add charge), Bundles and Conditional logic
  • Show product options & variants in Order, Email and other related notifications
  • Human-based support team is always available via In-app Live-chat and Email

329 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 98 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
4. februar 2023

The customer service is very quick and professional. The app is easy to use and best of all, free. I'll be using this app for the forseeable future.

Off The Grid Energy Solutions
Canada
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarede 4. februar 2023

Great day to you, Off The Grid Energy Solutions!

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Your compliment and approval mean the world to our team. We will work harder every day to deliver the best service we can.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be more than happy to help.

Best regards,
Judy
Avis Support Team

1. februar 2023

Very useful application. How to use is very easy. Customer service is also very helpful. Hopefully this application can develop and provide many more interesting options

Decleon
Indonesien
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: Cirka en time
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarede 1. februar 2023

Good day to you, Decleon!

Thank you for your kind review of the app and our support team. We are very happy that our app and support are helping your business thrive and grow better. We will keep up with the hard work to deliver the best service we can.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Artemis
Avis Support Team

31. januar 2023

Top Notch customer service and the app works great. Thanks for your help in getting it to work in our store.

Biotegrity Corporation
USA
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: Cirka 13 timer
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarede 1. februar 2023

Have a good day, Biotegrity Corporation!

I appreciate you taking the time to write such an insightful reply! We will undoubtedly keep working to enhance the features and experience for our devoted customers.

Please get in touch with us via live chat or email at help@avisplus.io if you need any additional help. We are always ready to help. Our top priority is providing you with the best service possible!

Best wishes!
Luffa
Customer Support Team

Om denne app

Lanceret

19. december 2021

Sprog

Engelsk

Kan integreres med

Bloom: Delivery Date, Exportible, FileUploadsUploadKit, Order Printer by Vify

Udviklet af AvisPlus Product Options Team

Om AvisPlus Product Options Team

4,9 i gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

1 års erfaring med at udvikle apps til Shopify App Store

Support

Skriv en besked

help@avisplus.io

Denne udvikler tilbyder ikke direkte support på Dansk.

Flere apps som denne

4,7 ud af 5 stjerner 1480 anmeldelser i alt 7-dages gratis prøveperiode
Create options sets and batch apply to all of your products.
4,9 ud af 5 stjerner 346 anmeldelser i alt Gratis
Show product variants as Color Swatch or Variant Image
4,9 ud af 5 stjerner 952 anmeldelser i alt Gratis abonnement tilgængeligt
Link Variants as Color Swatch, Swatches on Collection Page &..