Avis Produktoptionen Varianten

Avis Produktoptionen Varianten

Built for Shopify
Kostenloser Plan verfügbar. 14-tägiger kostenloser Test.
Bewertung (4,9)
Rezensionen

Highlights

Erfüllt die höchsten Qualitätsstandards von Shopify für Geschwindigkeit, Anwenderfreundlichkeit und Mehrwert für Händler:innen

Beliebt bei Unternehmen wie deinem
  • Sitz in den USA
Entwickelt für dein Unternehmen
  • Direkter Zugriff im Shopify-Adminbereich
  • Kompatibel mit den neuesten Themes

Über diese App

Eingeführt

19. Dezember 2021

Sprachen

Englisch, Deutsch, Französisch, Japanisch, Spanisch, Italienisch, Portugiesisch (Brasilien), Türkisch und Chinesisch (Vereinfacht)

Kompatibel mit

Order Printer, Ecomposer Page Builder, BOGOS.io Free Gift Buy X Get Y, UpPromote Affiliate Marketing, BON: Loyalty Program & Rewards, Transcy: AI Language Translate

Die 2-in-1-App für unbegrenzte Produktoptionen und Varianten - Spfy Farbmuster und Bildmuster!

Keine Begrenzung mehr von 100 Varianten pro Produkt mit Avis. Unbegrenzte Produktoptionen für mehr Freiheit und personalisierte Einkaufserfahrung. Steigerung der Konversionen und Verkäufe durch vielfältige Produktoptionen. Avis verwandelt langweilige Optionen von Spfy in dynamische Farbmuster und Bildmuster. Einfaches Setup, Massenbearbeitung und Codefreiheit für schnelle Variantenerstellung.

Keine Begrenzung mehr von 100 Varianten pro Produkt mit Avis. Unbegrenzte Produktoptionen für mehr Freiheit und personalisierte Einkaufserfahrung. Steigerung der Konversionen und Verkäufe durch vielfältige Produktoptionen. Avis verwandelt langweilige Optionen von Spfy in dynamische Farbmuster und Bildmuster. Einfaches Setup, Massenbearbeitung und Codefreiheit für schnelle Variantenerstellung. mehr
  • Vielseitige Optionstypen mit Text, Datei-Upload, Farbmuster, Größentabelle...
  • Preis-Zusatzoptionen und Bundles: Zusätzliche Gebühren
  • Spfy-Basisoptionen in dynamische Farbmuster und Variantenbilder umwandeln
  • Präsentieren Sie Produktoptionen und Varianten in Bestellungen, E-Mails und mehr
  • Dedizierter Live-Support, einsatzbereite Vorlagen, Massenanwendung von Optionen

Preisgestaltung

14-tägiger kostenloser Test

FREEE

Kostenlos

  • Unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten
  • 15+ Optionstypen
  • Farb-/Bildmuster
  • Mehrfachauswahl
  • Schnellansicht & Hervorgehobenes Produkt
  • Shopify Farbmuster
  • Chat

STANDARD

$8/Monat

oder $80/Jahr mit einer Ersparnis von 17 %

  • KOSTENLOS+
  • Shopify Farbpalette
  • Shopify Bildmuster
  • Shopify Variantenbild
  • Shopify Variantenmuster in der Kollektion anzeige

BASIC

$9/Monat

oder $90/Jahr mit einer Ersparnis von 17 %

  • FREE+
  • Unbegrenztes Optionsset
  • 20+ Optionstypen
  • Preis-Zusatzoption
  • Bedingte Logik
  • Paket
  • Datei-Upload
  • Schalter
  • Option im Warenkorb bearbe

ADVANCED

$29/Monat

oder $290/Jahr mit einer Ersparnis von 17 %

  • STANDARD + BASIC
  • 30+ Vorlagen
  • Größentabelle
  • Exklusive Anpassung
  • Prioritätssupport + Videotelefonie
  • 59 $ PREMIUM-Plan für Unternehmen"

FREEE

Kostenlos

  • Unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten
  • 15+ Optionstypen
  • Farb-/Bildmuster
  • Mehrfachauswahl
  • Schnellansicht & Hervorgehobenes Produkt
  • Shopify Farbmuster
  • Chat

STANDARD

$8/Monat

oder $80/Jahr mit einer Ersparnis von 17 %

  • KOSTENLOS+
  • Shopify Farbpalette
  • Shopify Bildmuster
  • Shopify Variantenbild
  • Shopify Variantenmuster in der Kollektion anzeige

BASIC

$9/Monat

oder $90/Jahr mit einer Ersparnis von 17 %

  • FREE+
  • Unbegrenztes Optionsset
  • 20+ Optionstypen
  • Preis-Zusatzoption
  • Bedingte Logik
  • Paket
  • Datei-Upload
  • Schalter
  • Option im Warenkorb bearbe

ADVANCED

$29/Monat

oder $290/Jahr mit einer Ersparnis von 17 %

  • STANDARD + BASIC
  • 30+ Vorlagen
  • Größentabelle
  • Exklusive Anpassung
  • Prioritätssupport + Videotelefonie
  • 59 $ PREMIUM-Plan für Unternehmen"

Alle Gebühren werden in USD berechnet. Wiederkehrende und nutzungsabhängige Gebühren werden alle 30 Tage in Rechnung gestellt.

815 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
11. März 2024

Really great app! I've tried a lot of different product options apps recently and this is by far the best. Great and fast customer service, I needed some extra features to be implemented as well as some design changes and they helped me get exactly to what I wanted in just a few days.

Aloe Jewels
Portugal
3 monate mit der App
AvisPlus Product Options Team hat geantwortet 13. März 2024

Hi Aloe Jewels,

Our entire team is at a loss for words in regarding how grateful we are to be with you and to be a little part of your beautiful shop. It's amazing that the app can help you with adding customization options to your products.

You're one of the biggest motivations for us to keep putting in more effort every day to improve our app and develop more new features

All the best,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

5. März 2024

This variant option is amazing and use it on almost every product. It has so many options that can be used and it's not complicated to set up. The customer service is amazing and super helpful!

Ever Krafty Teacher
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
AvisPlus Product Options Team hat geantwortet 13. März 2024

Good day to you, Ever Krafty Teacher!

Thank you so much for your wonderful compliment! We are delighted to know that our app and support have served you and your business well. We will keep up with the hard work to make our service better and better.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

26. März 2024

After testing nearly every single "Product Option"-App, I decided to work with Avis. It is fast, it offers you so many (design) settings, it's just easy to work with. A few things had to be adjusted, so the support is always fast replying and the do a very great job. Special thanks to Judy, Jayden and all the other staff-members!

Breuers Weltkarten
Deutschland
Etwa ein monat mit der App
AvisPlus Product Options Team hat geantwortet 28. März 2024

Good day to you, Breuers Weltkarten!

Thank you so much for your wonderful compliment! We are delighted to know that our app and support have served you and your business well. We will keep up with the hard work to make our service better and better.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Judy
Avis Support Team

31. März 2024

We wanted to take a moment to express my sincere gratitude for the exceptional customer service and support you provided during our experience with Avis Product Option.

Judy, your patience and attention to detail in addressing our requests were truly commendable. You made the process seamless and ensured that our needs were met every step of the way.

Jayden, we are incredibly grateful for your willingness to go the extra mile in resolving our issues, even when they fell outside the typical scope of your job. Your dedication and commitment to ensuring our satisfaction did not go unnoticed, and it made all the difference in our experience.

The customizable apps provided by your team have been instrumental in enhancing our product listings. They offer ease of use and allow for upselling and cross-selling with remarkable efficiency. One standout feature that sets your apps apart is the ability to block past dates from the date picker—a functionality we had struggled to find in other similar apps.

Looking forward, we are excited about the new features provided by Avis and the opportunities they will bring for further enhancing our product listings and customer experience.

De Fairy Tales
Malaysia
15 tage mit der App
AvisPlus Product Options Team hat geantwortet 1. April 2024

Hi De Fairy Tales,

Our entire team is at a loss for words regarding how grateful we are to be with you and a little part of your beautiful shop. It's amazing that the app can help you add customization options to your products and elevate your sales strategy!

You're one of the biggest motivations for us to keep putting in more effort every day to improve our app and develop more new features <3

All the best,
Judy
Avis Support Team

27. März 2024

Once again Avis support team, Luffa and Jayden, have outdone themselves. This team are on the ball, any suggestion and query is dealt with in real-time and communication is clear and concise.

Always a bonus when an app not only works as it should but any particular changes are dealt with immediately.

Fantastic.

GolfClubs4Cash
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 monate mit der App
AvisPlus Product Options Team hat geantwortet 31. März 2024

Hi GolfClubs4Cash,

Our entire team is at a loss for words in regarding how grateful we are to be with you and to be a little part of your beautiful shop. It's amazing that the app can help you with adding customization options to your products.

You're one of the biggest motivations for us to keep putting in more effort every day to improve our app and develop more new features

All the best,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

Über diese App

Eingeführt

19. Dezember 2021

Sprachen

Englisch, Deutsch, Französisch, Japanisch, Spanisch, Italienisch, Portugiesisch (Brasilien), Türkisch und Chinesisch (Vereinfacht)

Kompatibel mit

Order Printer, Ecomposer Page Builder, BOGOS.io Free Gift Buy X Get Y, UpPromote Affiliate Marketing, BON: Loyalty Program & Rewards, Transcy: AI Language Translate

Entwickelt von AvisPlus Product Options Team

Über AvisPlus Product Options Team

Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 4,9

2 Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Apps für den Shopify App Store

51 Quan Nhan Street, Ha Noi City, Viet Nam, Ha Noi, 100000, VN

Support

Nachricht senden

help@avisplus.io

Mehr Apps wie diese

4,9 von 5 Sternen 1887 Rezensionen insgesamt Kostenloser Plan verfügbar
Product Personalization, Customize Product, Variants Options
Built for Shopify
4,8 von 5 Sternen 732 Rezensionen insgesamt Kostenlos
Diese App kann unendliche Produktoptionen erstellen.
4,7 von 5 Sternen 1002 Rezensionen insgesamt Kostenloser Plan verfügbar
Produkt individuelle Produkt persönliche Produktvarianten benutzerdefiniertes Feld