Avis Product Options Variants

Avis Product Options Variants

Precio: gratis
Calificación (4,9)
Reseñas

Características

Popular entre los negocios como el tuyo
  • Ubicados en Estados Unidos
Creada para tu negocio
  • Funciona con los temas más recientes
  • Se usa directamente en el panel de control de Shopify

Acerca de esta aplicación

Fecha de lanzamiento

19 de diciembre de 2021

Idiomas

Inglés

Se integra con

Bloom: Delivery Date, Exportible, FileUploadsUploadKit, Order Printer by Vify

A product customizer with infinite product options and variants, add ons and custom unique designs.

Avis Product Option offers you infinite product options & variants with various unique customizations. Our limitless product options, Price add-ons (aka Add charge) and Bundles features will optimize sales by up-sell & cross-sell right on the Product page by letting customers add their personal touch to their product. Plus, the Conditional logic feature can ensure a neat and clean layout for your store. We can work with Shopify Discounts and is compatible with the Online Store 2.0 Themes.

Avis Product Option offers you infinite product options & variants with various unique customizations. Our limitless product options, Price add-ons (aka Add charge) and Bundles features will optimize sales by up-sell & cross-sell right on the Product page by letting customers add their personal touch to their product. Plus, the Conditional logic feature can ensure a neat and clean layout for your store. We can work with Shopify Discounts and is compatible with the Online Store 2.0 Themes. más
  • FileUpload, ColorPicker, Checkbox, Swatch, RadioButton, Dropdown, Text, Number
  • Matching style to your Theme or contact support for free & unique custom designs
  • Boost sales with Price add ons (Add charge), Bundles and Conditional logic
  • Show product options & variants in Order, Email and other related notifications
  • Human-based support team is always available via In-app Live-chat and Email

329 reseñas

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 98% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
4 de febrero de 2023

The customer service is very quick and professional. The app is easy to use and best of all, free. I'll be using this app for the forseeable future.

Off The Grid Energy Solutions
Canadá
AvisPlus Product Options Team respondió 4 de febrero de 2023

Great day to you, Off The Grid Energy Solutions!

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Your compliment and approval mean the world to our team. We will work harder every day to deliver the best service we can.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be more than happy to help.

Best regards,
Judy
Avis Support Team

1 de febrero de 2023

Very useful application. How to use is very easy. Customer service is also very helpful. Hopefully this application can develop and provide many more interesting options

Decleon
Indonesia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 hora
AvisPlus Product Options Team respondió 1 de febrero de 2023

Good day to you, Decleon!

Thank you for your kind review of the app and our support team. We are very happy that our app and support are helping your business thrive and grow better. We will keep up with the hard work to deliver the best service we can.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Artemis
Avis Support Team

31 de enero de 2023

Top Notch customer service and the app works great. Thanks for your help in getting it to work in our store.

Biotegrity Corporation
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 13 horas
AvisPlus Product Options Team respondió 1 de febrero de 2023

Have a good day, Biotegrity Corporation!

I appreciate you taking the time to write such an insightful reply! We will undoubtedly keep working to enhance the features and experience for our devoted customers.

Please get in touch with us via live chat or email at help@avisplus.io if you need any additional help. We are always ready to help. Our top priority is providing you with the best service possible!

Best wishes!
Luffa
Customer Support Team

Acerca de esta aplicación

Fecha de lanzamiento

19 de diciembre de 2021

Idiomas

Inglés

Se integra con

Bloom: Delivery Date, Exportible, FileUploadsUploadKit, Order Printer by Vify

Creada por AvisPlus Product Options Team

Acerca de AvisPlus Product Options Team

Calificación promedio: 4,9

1 año de experiencia en la creación de apps para la tienda de aplicaciones de Shopify

Soporte técnico

Enviar un mensaje

help@avisplus.io

Este desarrollador no ofrece soporte técnico directo en Español.

Más aplicaciones como esta

4.7 de 5 estrellas 1480 reseñas en total Prueba gratis de 7 días
Aplique conjuntos de opciones por lotes a todos sus productos.
4.9 de 5 estrellas 346 reseñas en total Gratis
Show product variants as Color Swatch or Variant Image
4.9 de 5 estrellas 952 reseñas en total Plan gratis disponible
Link Variants as Color Swatch, Swatches on Collection Page &..