Avis Options produit,Variantes

Avis Options produit,Variantes

Built for Shopify
Forfait gratuit disponible. Essai gratuit de 14 jours.
Note (4,9)
Avis

Caractéristiques

Répond aux normes de qualité les plus strictes de Shopify en matière de rapidité, de simplicité d’utilisation et de valeur pour les marchands

Populaire auprès des entreprises comme la vôtre
  • Basées aux États-Unis
Conçue pour votre entreprise
  • Utilisation directe dans l’interface administrateur Shopify
  • Fonctionne avec les thèmes les plus récents

À propos de cette application

Lancement

19 décembre 2021

Langues

anglais, allemand, français, japonais, espagnol, italien, portugais (Brésil), turc, chinois (simplifié), et portugais (Portugal)

Fonctionne avec

Order Printer, Ecomposer Page Builder, BOGOS.io Free Gift Buy X Get Y, UpPromote Affiliate Marketing, BON: Loyalty Program & Rewards, Transcy: AI Language Translate

L'application 2-en-1 pour options et variantes de produits illimitées - Spfy Color swatch et Image s

Plus de limite de 100 variantes par produit avec Avis. Des options de produit illimitées pour une expérience d'achat plus personnalisée et libre. Des conversions et des ventes accrues grâce à une gamme diversifiée d'options de produit. Avis transforme les options ennuyeuses de Spfy en échantillons de couleur dynamiques et en échantillons d'image. Configuration simple, édition en masse et sans code pour une création rapide de variantes.

Plus de limite de 100 variantes par produit avec Avis. Des options de produit illimitées pour une expérience d'achat plus personnalisée et libre. Des conversions et des ventes accrues grâce à une gamme diversifiée d'options de produit. Avis transforme les options ennuyeuses de Spfy en échantillons de couleur dynamiques et en échantillons d'image. Configuration simple, édition en masse et sans code pour une création rapide de variantes. plus
  • Texte, échantillon de couleur, variante d'image, liste déroulante, case à cocher
  • Suppléments de prix et forfait : ajoutez des frais supplémentaires
  • Transformer les options de base de Spfy en échantillons de couleur dynamiques
  • Présentez les options de produit et les variantes à travers les commandes...
  • Assistance en direct dédiée, modèles, options d'application groupée

Tarifs

Essai gratuit de 14 jours

FREE

Gratuite

  • Possibilités illimitées
  • Plus de 15 types d'options
  • Échantillons de couleurs/images
  • Sélection multiple
  • Aperçu rapide et produit vedette
  • Échan

STANDARD

$8/mois

ou $80/an et économisez 17 %

  • FREE+
  • Palette de couleurs Shopify
  • Échantillon d'image Shopify
  • Image de variante Shopify
  • Afficher dans la collection
  • Utiliser un modèle
  • Chat

BASIC

$9/mois

ou $90/an et économisez 17 %

  • FREE+
  • Ensemble d'options illimitées
  • 20+Type d'option
  • Majoration de prix
  • Logique conditionnelle
  • Modifier l'option dans le panier
  • Chat + Appel

ADVANCED

$29/mois

ou $290/an et économisez 17 %

  • STANDARD + BASIC
  • Plus de 30 modèles
  • Tableau des tailles
  • Personnalisation exclusive
  • Support prioritaire + Appel vidéo
  • Plan PREMIUM 59 $

FREE

Gratuite

  • Possibilités illimitées
  • Plus de 15 types d'options
  • Échantillons de couleurs/images
  • Sélection multiple
  • Aperçu rapide et produit vedette
  • Échan

STANDARD

$8/mois

ou $80/an et économisez 17 %

  • FREE+
  • Palette de couleurs Shopify
  • Échantillon d'image Shopify
  • Image de variante Shopify
  • Afficher dans la collection
  • Utiliser un modèle
  • Chat

BASIC

$9/mois

ou $90/an et économisez 17 %

  • FREE+
  • Ensemble d'options illimitées
  • 20+Type d'option
  • Majoration de prix
  • Logique conditionnelle
  • Modifier l'option dans le panier
  • Chat + Appel

ADVANCED

$29/mois

ou $290/an et économisez 17 %

  • STANDARD + BASIC
  • Plus de 30 modèles
  • Tableau des tailles
  • Personnalisation exclusive
  • Support prioritaire + Appel vidéo
  • Plan PREMIUM 59 $

Tous les frais sont facturés en USD. Les frais récurrents et basés sur l’utilisation sont facturés tous les 30 jours.

819 avis

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
11 avril 2024

I've been using the Product Options Variant Option app for a few months now and I'm really happy with it. It's easy to use and it's helped me to create a lot of different product options for my customers.

One of the things I like most about the app is that it's very flexible. I can create as many different product options as I want, and I can customize the look and feel of each option. This has helped me to create a really unique shopping experience for my customers.

Another thing I like about the app is that it's very reliable. I've never had any problems with the app, and it's always worked perfectly. This is important to me because I don't want to have to worry about my product options not working properly.

Overall, I'm really happy with the Product Options Variant Option app. It's a great app that has helped me to improve my Shopify store. I would definitely recommend it to other Shopify store owners.

KNT JEWELRY - KNTOfficial.com
Viêt Nam
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
AvisPlus Product Options Team a répondu 15 avril 2024

Great day to you, KNT JEWELRY - KNTOfficial.com!

It's fantastic to hear that you've been enjoying our Product Options Variant Option app and that it's been such a valuable asset for your Shopify store! We're thrilled that it's been easy for you to use and has allowed you to create a wide range of product options for your customers.

Flexibility is indeed a key aspect of our app, and we're glad to hear that you've been able to customize the look and feel of each option to create a unique shopping experience. Providing a seamless and reliable service is paramount to us, so it's wonderful to hear that you've never encountered any problems with the app.

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! We're delighted to have been able to contribute to the improvement of your Shopify store. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help. Thanks again for choosing our app!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

11 mars 2024

Really great app! I've tried a lot of different product options apps recently and this is by far the best. Great and fast customer service, I needed some extra features to be implemented as well as some design changes and they helped me get exactly to what I wanted in just a few days.

Aloe Jewels
Portugal
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AvisPlus Product Options Team a répondu 13 mars 2024

Hi Aloe Jewels,

Our entire team is at a loss for words in regarding how grateful we are to be with you and to be a little part of your beautiful shop. It's amazing that the app can help you with adding customization options to your products.

You're one of the biggest motivations for us to keep putting in more effort every day to improve our app and develop more new features

All the best,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

5 mars 2024

This variant option is amazing and use it on almost every product. It has so many options that can be used and it's not complicated to set up. The customer service is amazing and super helpful!

Ever Krafty Teacher
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AvisPlus Product Options Team a répondu 13 mars 2024

Good day to you, Ever Krafty Teacher!

Thank you so much for your wonderful compliment! We are delighted to know that our app and support have served you and your business well. We will keep up with the hard work to make our service better and better.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

26 mars 2024

After testing nearly every single "Product Option"-App, I decided to work with Avis. It is fast, it offers you so many (design) settings, it's just easy to work with. A few things had to be adjusted, so the support is always fast replying and the do a very great job. Special thanks to Judy, Jayden and all the other staff-members!

Breuers Weltkarten
Allemagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
AvisPlus Product Options Team a répondu 28 mars 2024

Good day to you, Breuers Weltkarten!

Thank you so much for your wonderful compliment! We are delighted to know that our app and support have served you and your business well. We will keep up with the hard work to make our service better and better.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Judy
Avis Support Team

11 avril 2024

Very easy to use and includes a lot of amazing features in the free tier. They also let us try out a few paid features before deciding to upgrade. Thank you Andrea for your quick help!

Cute Stickers Only
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AvisPlus Product Options Team a répondu 15 avril 2024

Great day to you,

We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to use and that you appreciated the range of features available in the free tier! Offering a trial of paid features is our way of ensuring you can explore all the options available to you before making a decision. Andrea is fantastic, and we're glad she could provide you with quick assistance.

If you ever need further help or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you! Thank you for choosing our app.

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

À propos de cette application

Lancement

19 décembre 2021

Langues

anglais, allemand, français, japonais, espagnol, italien, portugais (Brésil), turc, chinois (simplifié), et portugais (Portugal)

Fonctionne avec

Order Printer, Ecomposer Page Builder, BOGOS.io Free Gift Buy X Get Y, UpPromote Affiliate Marketing, BON: Loyalty Program & Rewards, Transcy: AI Language Translate

Conçue par AvisPlus Product Options Team

À propos de AvisPlus Product Options Team

Note moyenne : 4,9

2 ans d’expérience dans la création d’applications pour l’App Store de Shopify

51 Quan Nhan Street, Ha Noi City, Viet Nam, Ha Noi, 100000, VN

Assistance

Envoyer un message

help@avisplus.io

Plus d’applications comme celle-ci

4,9 étoile(s) sur 5 1892 avis au total Forfait gratuit disponible
Product Personalization, Customize Product, Variants Options
Built for Shopify
4,8 étoile(s) sur 5 732 avis au total Gratuite
Cette application peut créer des options de produit infinies.
4,7 étoile(s) sur 5 1001 avis au total Forfait gratuit disponible
Produit personnalisé options de produit variantes de produit champ personnalisé

Vous souhaitez ajouter une application ?

Essayez Shopify gratuitement pendant 3 jours