Avis Options produit,Variantes

Avis Options produit,Variantes

Built for Shopify
Forfait gratuit disponible. Essai gratuit de 14 jours.
Note (4,9)
Avis

Caractéristiques

Répond aux normes de qualité les plus strictes de Shopify en matière de rapidité, de simplicité d’utilisation et de valeur pour les marchands

Populaire auprès des entreprises comme la vôtre
  • Basées aux États-Unis
Conçue pour votre entreprise
  • Utilisation directe dans l’interface administrateur Shopify
  • Fonctionne avec les thèmes les plus récents

À propos de cette application

Lancement

19 décembre 2021

Langues

anglais, allemand, français, japonais, espagnol, italien, portugais (Brésil), turc, chinois (simplifié), et portugais (Portugal)

Fonctionne avec

Shopify PDV, Order Printer, Ecomposer Page Builder, BOGOS.io Free Gift Buy X Get Y, UpPromote Affiliate Marketing, BON: Loyalty Program & Rewards, Transcy: AI Language Translate

L'application 2-en-1 pour options et variantes de produits illimitées - Spfy Color swatch et Image s

Plus de limite de 100 variantes par produit avec Avis. Des options de produit illimitées pour une expérience d'achat plus personnalisée et libre. Des conversions et des ventes accrues grâce à une gamme diversifiée d'options de produit. Avis transforme les options ennuyeuses de Spfy en échantillons de couleur dynamiques et en échantillons d'image. Configuration simple, édition en masse et sans code pour une création rapide de variantes.

Plus de limite de 100 variantes par produit avec Avis. Des options de produit illimitées pour une expérience d'achat plus personnalisée et libre. Des conversions et des ventes accrues grâce à une gamme diversifiée d'options de produit. Avis transforme les options ennuyeuses de Spfy en échantillons de couleur dynamiques et en échantillons d'image. Configuration simple, édition en masse et sans code pour une création rapide de variantes. plus
  • Texte, échantillon de couleur, variante d'image, liste déroulante, case à cocher
  • Suppléments de prix et forfait : ajoutez des frais supplémentaires
  • Transformer les options de base de Spfy en échantillons de couleur dynamiques
  • Présentez les options de produit et les variantes à travers les commandes...
  • Assistance en direct dédiée, modèles, options d'application groupée

Tarification

Essai gratuit de 14 jours

FREE

Gratuite

  • Possibilités illimitées
  • Plus de 15 types d'options
  • Échantillons de couleurs/images
  • Sélection multiple
  • Aperçu rapide et produit vedette
  • Échan

STANDARD

$8 / mois

ou $80/an et économisez 17 %

  • FREE+
  • Palette de couleurs Shopify
  • Échantillon d'image Shopify
  • Image de variante Shopify
  • Afficher dans la collection
  • Utiliser un modèle
  • Chat

BASIC

$9 / mois

ou $90/an et économisez 17 %

  • FREE+
  • Ensemble d'options illimitées
  • 20+Type d'option
  • Majoration de prix
  • Logique conditionnelle
  • Modifier l'option dans le panier
  • Chat + Appel

ADVANCED

$29 / mois

ou $290/an et économisez 17 %

  • STANDARD + BASIC
  • Plus de 30 modèles
  • Tableau des tailles
  • Personnalisation exclusive
  • Support prioritaire + Appel vidéo
  • Plan PREMIUM 59 $

FREE

Gratuite

  • Possibilités illimitées
  • Plus de 15 types d'options
  • Échantillons de couleurs/images
  • Sélection multiple
  • Aperçu rapide et produit vedette
  • Échan

STANDARD

$8 / mois

ou $80/an et économisez 17 %

  • FREE+
  • Palette de couleurs Shopify
  • Échantillon d'image Shopify
  • Image de variante Shopify
  • Afficher dans la collection
  • Utiliser un modèle
  • Chat

BASIC

$9 / mois

ou $90/an et économisez 17 %

  • FREE+
  • Ensemble d'options illimitées
  • 20+Type d'option
  • Majoration de prix
  • Logique conditionnelle
  • Modifier l'option dans le panier
  • Chat + Appel

ADVANCED

$29 / mois

ou $290/an et économisez 17 %

  • STANDARD + BASIC
  • Plus de 30 modèles
  • Tableau des tailles
  • Personnalisation exclusive
  • Support prioritaire + Appel vidéo
  • Plan PREMIUM 59 $

Tous les frais sont facturés en USD. Les frais récurrents et basés sur l’utilisation sont facturés tous les 30 jours.

839 avis

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
11 avril 2024

I've been using the Product Options Variant Option app for a few months now and I'm really happy with it. It's easy to use and it's helped me to create a lot of different product options for my customers.

One of the things I like most about the app is that it's very flexible. I can create as many different product options as I want, and I can customize the look and feel of each option. This has helped me to create a really unique shopping experience for my customers.

Another thing I like about the app is that it's very reliable. I've never had any problems with the app, and it's always worked perfectly. This is important to me because I don't want to have to worry about my product options not working properly.

Overall, I'm really happy with the Product Options Variant Option app. It's a great app that has helped me to improve my Shopify store. I would definitely recommend it to other Shopify store owners.

KNT JEWELRY - KNTOfficial.com
Viêt Nam
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
AvisPlus Product Options Team a répondu 15 avril 2024

Great day to you, KNT JEWELRY - KNTOfficial.com!

It's fantastic to hear that you've been enjoying our Product Options Variant Option app and that it's been such a valuable asset for your Shopify store! We're thrilled that it's been easy for you to use and has allowed you to create a wide range of product options for your customers.

Flexibility is indeed a key aspect of our app, and we're glad to hear that you've been able to customize the look and feel of each option to create a unique shopping experience. Providing a seamless and reliable service is paramount to us, so it's wonderful to hear that you've never encountered any problems with the app.

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! We're delighted to have been able to contribute to the improvement of your Shopify store. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help. Thanks again for choosing our app!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

18 avril 2024

I have been able to set up product options for hundreds of products within minutes using product tags with this app and it works wonderfully. In addition, the support (especially Jayden and Judy) are super helpful and have been able to solve every problem so far. We have been using the app for about 2 years now and would use it again and again. Big compliments to the competent team, we are already looking forward to the future app updates and the functions that come with them.

G&M Geschosse und Mehr
Allemagne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
AvisPlus Product Options Team a répondu 23 avril 2024

Great day to you, G&M Geschosse und Mehr

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been instrumental in setting up product options efficiently using product tags for hundreds of products. It's fantastic to know that it's been working wonderfully for you.

We're also delighted that Jayden and Judy have been super helpful in addressing any issues you've encountered. Providing top-notch support is a priority for us, and we're glad they could assist you effectively.

We truly appreciate your loyalty and compliments to our competent team. Rest assured, we're continuously working on improving our app and look forward to bringing you exciting updates and new features in the future. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

15 avril 2024

The option didn't work when the customer made a purchase, and I ended up contacting them to ask, which was quite embarrassing. However, the their support team was very helpful. They quickly responded when I reached out, and worked on fixing the issues right away, while staying connected for a while. Judy was attentive and their developer was quick. I've been using Avis options for a while and I plan to continue using it. It's a very useful and easy-to-use app. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for an option app for their Shopify store.

Bordercollied Up
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
AvisPlus Product Options Team a répondu 17 avril 2024

Great day to you,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're sorry to hear about the initial issue you encountered, but we're glad that our support team, especially Judy and our developer, could swiftly address and resolve the problem for you. Providing prompt and attentive support is a priority for us, and we're pleased to hear that we could assist you effectively. We're grateful for your continued trust in our app, and we're delighted to know that you find it useful and easy to use.

If you ever need further assistance or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thank you for your recommendation, and we appreciate your support.

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

16 avril 2024

There are several things to like about the app and I have only just begun using it.

The variants here are set then added to one item or you can assign the same variant group to more than one. The paid option even allows you to set it so that the variant group adds automatically to certain kinds of items. This is especially useful to those who have had their store for a bit and are catching up on adding variants to products they have already added.

The right side of the screen shows what you are changing in real time. There is no saving they clicking over to your item to see how it looks. This feature also allows you to gain a better understanding of what each tool actually does.

The variant options here are very good. I like being about to select the option that my client is envisioning. This makes my job so much easier and their site more effective.

My experience with the support team so far has also been very good. They don't shame you if you ask a question even if it is simple or something you simply overlooked. They also have no problem passing your question to someone who can look into the actual code if necessary. I spoke with someone named Judy today who was very helpful.

I have only just begun to use this app but I can already tell that I will be directing other clients to it in the future.

R Custom Laser Work
États-Unis
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
AvisPlus Product Options Team a répondu 17 avril 2024

Great day to you, R Custom Laser Work!

Thanks for the positive feedback! Our app's flexibility, real-time preview, and comprehensive variant options aim to make your experience seamless. Our support team, led by Judy, is dedicated to assisting you every step of the way. We appreciate your support and recommendation!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

11 mars 2024

Really great app! I've tried a lot of different product options apps recently and this is by far the best. Great and fast customer service, I needed some extra features to be implemented as well as some design changes and they helped me get exactly to what I wanted in just a few days.

Aloe Jewels
Portugal
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AvisPlus Product Options Team a répondu 13 mars 2024

Hi Aloe Jewels,

Our entire team is at a loss for words in regarding how grateful we are to be with you and to be a little part of your beautiful shop. It's amazing that the app can help you with adding customization options to your products.

You're one of the biggest motivations for us to keep putting in more effort every day to improve our app and develop more new features

All the best,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

À propos de cette application

Lancement

19 décembre 2021

Langues

anglais, allemand, français, japonais, espagnol, italien, portugais (Brésil), turc, chinois (simplifié), et portugais (Portugal)

Fonctionne avec

Shopify PDV, Order Printer, Ecomposer Page Builder, BOGOS.io Free Gift Buy X Get Y, UpPromote Affiliate Marketing, BON: Loyalty Program & Rewards, Transcy: AI Language Translate

Conçue par AvisPlus Product Options Team

À propos de AvisPlus Product Options Team

Note moyenne : 4,9

2 ans d’expérience dans la création d’applications pour l’App Store de Shopify

51 Quan Nhan Street, Ha Noi City, Viet Nam, Ha Noi, 100000, VN

Assistance

Envoyer un message

help@avisplus.io

Plus d’applications comme celle-ci

4,9 étoile(s) sur 5 1924 avis au total Forfait gratuit disponible
Product Personalization, Customize Product, Variants Options
Built for Shopify
4,8 étoile(s) sur 5 733 avis au total Gratuite
Cette application peut créer des options de produit infinies.
4,7 étoile(s) sur 5 1003 avis au total Forfait gratuit disponible
Produit personnalisé options de produit variantes de produit champ personnalisé

Vous souhaitez ajouter une application ?

Essayez Shopify gratuitement pendant 3 jours