Avis Options produit,Variantes

Avis Options produit,Variantes

Built for Shopify
Tarification
Forfait gratuit disponible. Essai gratuit disponible.
Caractéristiques
Jouissant d’une grande popularité auprès des entreprises basées aux États-Unis
Utilisation directe dans l’interface administrateur Shopify
Fonctionne avec les thèmes les plus récents
Note
4,9 (992)

L'application 2-en-1 pour options et variantes de produits illimitées - Spfy Color swatch et Image s

Plus de limite de 100 variantes par produit avec Avis. Des options de produit illimitées pour une expérience d'achat plus personnalisée et libre. Des conversions et des ventes accrues grâce à une gamme diversifiée d'options de produit. Avis transforme les options ennuyeuses de Spfy en échantillons de couleur dynamiques et en échantillons d'image. Configuration simple, édition en masse et sans code pour une création rapide de variantes.

Plus de limite de 100 variantes par produit avec Avis. Des options de produit illimitées pour une expérience d'achat plus personnalisée et libre. Des conversions et des ventes accrues grâce à une gamme diversifiée d'options de produit. Avis transforme les options ennuyeuses de Spfy en échantillons de couleur dynamiques et en échantillons d'image. Configuration simple, édition en masse et sans code pour une création rapide de variantes. plus
  • Texte, échantillon de couleur, variante d'image, liste déroulante, case à cocher
  • Suppléments de prix et forfait : ajoutez des frais supplémentaires
  • Transformer les options de base de Spfy en échantillons de couleur dynamiques
  • Présentez les options de produit et les variantes à travers les commandes...
  • Assistance en direct dédiée, modèles, options d'application groupée
Caractéristiques
Jouissant d’une grande popularité auprès des entreprises basées aux États-Unis
Utilisation directe dans l’interface administrateur Shopify
Fonctionne avec les thèmes les plus récents

Personnalisation

Cases à cocher, Logique conditionnelle, CSS personnalisées, HTML personnalisé, Texte personnalisé, Dates, Menus déroulants, Importations de fichiers, Polices, Import et export, Sélection multiple, Numéros, Prévisualisation, Boutons radio, Tableau des tailles, Échantillons, Affichage des variantes

Tarification

Compléments, Tarification personnalisée, Frais de configuration, Suppléments par variante

Stock

Mise à jour automatique

Lancement

19 décembre 2021

Langues

anglais, allemand, français, japonais, espagnol, italien, portugais (Brésil), turc, chinois (simplifié), et portugais (Portugal)

Fonctionne avec

Shopify PDV, Order Printer, Ecomposer Page Builder, BOGOS.io Free Gift Buy X Get Y, UpPromote Affiliate Marketing, BON: Loyalty Program & Rewards, Transcy: AI Language Translate

Tarification

FREE

Gratuite

  • Option et produit illimités
  • Modèle d'options
  • Appliquer en bloc
  • 15+ types d'options
  • Multi-sélection
  • Échantillon de couleur Shopify
  • Chat

PRO

$12 / mois

ou $120/an et économisez 17 %

  • FREE+
  • 20+ types d'options
  • Supplément de prix
  • Logique conditionnelle
  • POS
  • Téléchargement de fichiers
  • Modifier l'option dans le panier
  • Chat

Essai gratuit de 14 jours

ADVANCED

$29 / mois

ou $290/an et économisez 17 %

  • PRO+
  • Importer/Exporter
  • Produit de groupe
  • Téléchargement de plusieurs fichiers
  • Échantillon d'image Shopify
  • Variante sur la page de collection

Essai gratuit de 14 jours

Tous les frais sont facturés en USD. Les frais récurrents et basés sur l’utilisation sont facturés tous les 30 jours.

Avis (992)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 juin 2024

Amazing people, always willing to help. I have placed multiple requests till date and they've turned each one around super quickly. They just don't say NO to anything. Amazing app, super cool must have features for an e-commerce store.

Special thanks to Judy for accommodating my request today and guiding me through on the setup, KUDOS TEAM!!!

Indihopshop
Inde
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
AvisPlus Product Options Team a répondu 1 juillet 2024

Great day to you, Indihopshop!

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with our app and support team. Judy and the entire team are always here to help. We appreciate your support and are glad to be a part of your e-commerce journey. Kudos to you too!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

11 avril 2024

I've been using the Product Options Variant Option app for a few months now and I'm really happy with it. It's easy to use and it's helped me to create a lot of different product options for my customers.

One of the things I like most about the app is that it's very flexible. I can create as many different product options as I want, and I can customize the look and feel of each option. This has helped me to create a really unique shopping experience for my customers.

Another thing I like about the app is that it's very reliable. I've never had any problems with the app, and it's always worked perfectly. This is important to me because I don't want to have to worry about my product options not working properly.

Overall, I'm really happy with the Product Options Variant Option app. It's a great app that has helped me to improve my Shopify store. I would definitely recommend it to other Shopify store owners.

KNT JEWELRY - KNTOfficial.com
Viêt Nam
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
AvisPlus Product Options Team a répondu 15 avril 2024

Great day to you, KNT JEWELRY - KNTOfficial.com!

It's fantastic to hear that you've been enjoying our Product Options Variant Option app and that it's been such a valuable asset for your Shopify store! We're thrilled that it's been easy for you to use and has allowed you to create a wide range of product options for your customers.

Flexibility is indeed a key aspect of our app, and we're glad to hear that you've been able to customize the look and feel of each option to create a unique shopping experience. Providing a seamless and reliable service is paramount to us, so it's wonderful to hear that you've never encountered any problems with the app.

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! We're delighted to have been able to contribute to the improvement of your Shopify store. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help. Thanks again for choosing our app!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

18 avril 2024

I have been able to set up product options for hundreds of products within minutes using product tags with this app and it works wonderfully. In addition, the support (especially Jayden and Judy) are super helpful and have been able to solve every problem so far. We have been using the app for about 2 years now and would use it again and again. Big compliments to the competent team, we are already looking forward to the future app updates and the functions that come with them.

G&M Geschosse und Mehr
Allemagne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
AvisPlus Product Options Team a répondu 23 avril 2024

Great day to you, G&M Geschosse und Mehr

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been instrumental in setting up product options efficiently using product tags for hundreds of products. It's fantastic to know that it's been working wonderfully for you.

We're also delighted that Jayden and Judy have been super helpful in addressing any issues you've encountered. Providing top-notch support is a priority for us, and we're glad they could assist you effectively.

We truly appreciate your loyalty and compliments to our competent team. Rest assured, we're continuously working on improving our app and look forward to bringing you exciting updates and new features in the future. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

31 mai 2024

The "Add Charge" feature for additional variants doesn't always work. Depending on how the customer chooses to check out (via the cart, other payment methods, etc.) it will or will not work. It also randomly charges shipping on digital products. I've reached out to support and they say they can not control that. I've lost hundreds of dollars having to honor products that were never paid for but included on receipts. I'll have to find a different way to let clients add optional files.

Western Identity
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AvisPlus Product Options Team a répondu 3 juin 2024

Hi, Western Identity!

We're deeply sorry for the inconvenience you've experienced with our app's functionality, particularly regarding the 'Add Charge' feature. Our team has reached out to you via email with potential solutions and is dedicated to working closely with you to address these issues effectively.

Rest assured, we're committed to ensuring a seamless experience for you and your customers. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we appreciate your understanding as we work to resolve these matters.

Hope to hear back from you soon!
Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

21 mai 2024

I've always had great customer service from the team and quick feedback. If I've ever had issues with implementing a feature, they are quick to respond and able to trouble shoot the issue with me. I thought the price point was high when I first installed the app, but as I use it I would say the price is very appropriate for the level of service and customizations. Luffa has been great, quick to resolve, and offers solutions that I hadn't thought of regarding design and layout.

Balloon Bar YQR
Canada
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AvisPlus Product Options Team a répondu 27 mai 2024

Great day to you, Balloon Bar YQR!

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our customer service team! It's great to know that we've been able to provide quick feedback and effective troubleshooting for any issues you've encountered.

We appreciate your feedback on the price point and are glad to hear that you find it appropriate for the level of service and customization we offer.

Luffa is indeed a valuable part of our team, and we're delighted to hear that they have provided helpful solutions for your design and layout. Thank you for your continued support and kind words!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

Assistance

AvisPlus Product Options Team peut répondre à toutes vos questions concernant Avis Options produit,Variantes.

Plus d’applications comme celle-ci

4,9 étoile(s) sur 5 2260 avis au total Forfait gratuit disponible
Product Personalization, Customize Product, Variants Options
Built for Shopify
4,7 étoile(s) sur 5 1021 avis au total Forfait gratuit disponible
Personnalisez le produit, personnalisez les variantes de produits avec des échantillons de couleur
Built for Shopify
4,9 étoile(s) sur 5 298 avis au total Forfait gratuit disponible
Créez des options de produit personnalisées, des options de variantes PLUS FACILEMENT et PLUS RAPIDEMENT
Built for Shopify

Vous souhaitez ajouter une application ?

Essayez Shopify gratuitement pendant 3 jours