Product Options Variant Option

Product Options Variant Option

Built for Shopify
무료 플랜 사용 가능. 14일 무료 체험.
평점(4.9)
리뷰

하이라이트

속도, 사용 편의성과 판매자 가치에 대한 Shopify의 최고 품질 표준을 충족합니다.

동일 업종 비즈니스에서 인기 있는 앱
  • 미국 소재
귀하의 비즈니스에 적합
  • Shopify 관리자에서 바로 사용 가능
  • 최신 테마와 작동

앱 소개

출시됨

2021년 12월 19일

언어

영어, 독일어, 프랑스어, 일본어, 스페인어, 이탈리아어, 포르투갈어(브라질), 터키어, 중국어(간체), 그리고 포르투갈어 (포르투갈)

이 앱은 한국어로 번역되지 않았습니다

다음과 호환:

Order Printer, Ecomposer Page Builder, BOGOS.io Free Gift Buy X Get Y, UpPromote Affiliate Marketing, BON: Loyalty Program & Rewards, Transcy: AI Language Translate

The 2-in-1 app for Unlimited product options & variants - Spfy Color swatch and Image swatch!

Forget the 100-variant per product limit, you can now create unlimited product options with Avis. More product options mean more freedom and personalized shopping experience for your customers, creating high-converting products and more sales. Our simple setup, bulk edit, and no-code design make crafting options for your products fast and easy. What's more, Avis can help you turn Spfy boring options into Color swatch and Image swatch for more appealing options and better product demonstration.

Forget the 100-variant per product limit, you can now create unlimited product options with Avis. More product options mean more freedom and personalized shopping experience for your customers, creating high-converting products and more sales. Our simple setup, bulk edit, and no-code design make crafting options for your products fast and easy. What's more, Avis can help you turn Spfy boring options into Color swatch and Image swatch for more appealing options and better product demonstration. 더 보기
  • Versatile option types with Text, File Upload, Color Swatches, Size chart & more
  • Price add-ons and Bundle: add extra charge for specific variant option
  • Turn Spfy basic options into dynamic Color Swatches and Variant Image
  • Showcase product options and variants across Orders, Emails, and more
  • Dedicated live support, ready-to-use templates, bulk apply options to product(s)

요금제

14일 무료 체험

FREE

무료

  • Unlimited Product Options
  • Unlimited Products
  • 15+ Option types
  • Bulk apply
  • Color/ Image swatch
  • Multi-select
  • Shopify Color swatch
  • Live chat

BASIC COLOR SWATCH

월 $8

또는 연 $80 및 17% 할인

  • FREE+
  • Shopify Color Swatch
  • Shopify Image Swatch
  • Shopify Variant Image
  • Show Shopify Variant Swatch on Collection
  • Use Template
  • Live Chat

PRO PRODUCT OPTION

월 $9

또는 연 $90 및 17% 할인

  • FREE+
  • 20+ Option Type
  • Price add-on
  • Conditional Logic
  • Bundle
  • File Upload
  • DateTime
  • Edit Option in Cart
  • Live Chat+ Call

ADVANCED

월 $29

또는 연 $290 및 17% 할인

  • BASIC+ PRO+
  • 30+ Templates
  • Size Chart
  • Group products as variants
  • Priority Support + Video Call
  • $59 PREMIUM plan for Enterprises

FREE

무료

  • Unlimited Product Options
  • Unlimited Products
  • 15+ Option types
  • Bulk apply
  • Color/ Image swatch
  • Multi-select
  • Shopify Color swatch
  • Live chat

BASIC COLOR SWATCH

월 $8

또는 연 $80 및 17% 할인

  • FREE+
  • Shopify Color Swatch
  • Shopify Image Swatch
  • Shopify Variant Image
  • Show Shopify Variant Swatch on Collection
  • Use Template
  • Live Chat

PRO PRODUCT OPTION

월 $9

또는 연 $90 및 17% 할인

  • FREE+
  • 20+ Option Type
  • Price add-on
  • Conditional Logic
  • Bundle
  • File Upload
  • DateTime
  • Edit Option in Cart
  • Live Chat+ Call

ADVANCED

월 $29

또는 연 $290 및 17% 할인

  • BASIC+ PRO+
  • 30+ Templates
  • Size Chart
  • Group products as variants
  • Priority Support + Video Call
  • $59 PREMIUM plan for Enterprises

모든 비용은 USD(으)로 청구됩니다. 반복 요금 및 사용 기반 요금은 30일마다 청구됩니다.

리뷰 833개

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 11일

I've been using the Product Options Variant Option app for a few months now and I'm really happy with it. It's easy to use and it's helped me to create a lot of different product options for my customers.

One of the things I like most about the app is that it's very flexible. I can create as many different product options as I want, and I can customize the look and feel of each option. This has helped me to create a really unique shopping experience for my customers.

Another thing I like about the app is that it's very reliable. I've never had any problems with the app, and it's always worked perfectly. This is important to me because I don't want to have to worry about my product options not working properly.

Overall, I'm really happy with the Product Options Variant Option app. It's a great app that has helped me to improve my Shopify store. I would definitely recommend it to other Shopify store owners.

KNT JEWELRY - KNTOfficial.com
베트남
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 AvisPlus Product Options Team개 2024년 4월 15일

Great day to you, KNT JEWELRY - KNTOfficial.com!

It's fantastic to hear that you've been enjoying our Product Options Variant Option app and that it's been such a valuable asset for your Shopify store! We're thrilled that it's been easy for you to use and has allowed you to create a wide range of product options for your customers.

Flexibility is indeed a key aspect of our app, and we're glad to hear that you've been able to customize the look and feel of each option to create a unique shopping experience. Providing a seamless and reliable service is paramount to us, so it's wonderful to hear that you've never encountered any problems with the app.

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! We're delighted to have been able to contribute to the improvement of your Shopify store. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help. Thanks again for choosing our app!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024년 4월 18일

I have been able to set up product options for hundreds of products within minutes using product tags with this app and it works wonderfully. In addition, the support (especially Jayden and Judy) are super helpful and have been able to solve every problem so far. We have been using the app for about 2 years now and would use it again and again. Big compliments to the competent team, we are already looking forward to the future app updates and the functions that come with them.

G&M Geschosse und Mehr
독일
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2024년 4월 15일

The option didn't work when the customer made a purchase, and I ended up contacting them to ask, which was quite embarrassing. However, the their support team was very helpful. They quickly responded when I reached out, and worked on fixing the issues right away, while staying connected for a while. Judy was attentive and their developer was quick. I've been using Avis options for a while and I plan to continue using it. It's a very useful and easy-to-use app. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for an option app for their Shopify store.

Bordercollied Up
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 AvisPlus Product Options Team개 2024년 4월 17일

Great day to you,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're sorry to hear about the initial issue you encountered, but we're glad that our support team, especially Judy and our developer, could swiftly address and resolve the problem for you. Providing prompt and attentive support is a priority for us, and we're pleased to hear that we could assist you effectively. We're grateful for your continued trust in our app, and we're delighted to know that you find it useful and easy to use.

If you ever need further assistance or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thank you for your recommendation, and we appreciate your support.

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024년 4월 16일

There are several things to like about the app and I have only just begun using it.

The variants here are set then added to one item or you can assign the same variant group to more than one. The paid option even allows you to set it so that the variant group adds automatically to certain kinds of items. This is especially useful to those who have had their store for a bit and are catching up on adding variants to products they have already added.

The right side of the screen shows what you are changing in real time. There is no saving they clicking over to your item to see how it looks. This feature also allows you to gain a better understanding of what each tool actually does.

The variant options here are very good. I like being about to select the option that my client is envisioning. This makes my job so much easier and their site more effective.

My experience with the support team so far has also been very good. They don't shame you if you ask a question even if it is simple or something you simply overlooked. They also have no problem passing your question to someone who can look into the actual code if necessary. I spoke with someone named Judy today who was very helpful.

I have only just begun to use this app but I can already tell that I will be directing other clients to it in the future.

R Custom Laser Work
미국
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 AvisPlus Product Options Team개 2024년 4월 17일

Great day to you, R Custom Laser Work!

Thanks for the positive feedback! Our app's flexibility, real-time preview, and comprehensive variant options aim to make your experience seamless. Our support team, led by Judy, is dedicated to assisting you every step of the way. We appreciate your support and recommendation!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024년 3월 11일

Really great app! I've tried a lot of different product options apps recently and this is by far the best. Great and fast customer service, I needed some extra features to be implemented as well as some design changes and they helped me get exactly to what I wanted in just a few days.

Aloe Jewels
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 AvisPlus Product Options Team개 2024년 3월 13일

Hi Aloe Jewels,

Our entire team is at a loss for words in regarding how grateful we are to be with you and to be a little part of your beautiful shop. It's amazing that the app can help you with adding customization options to your products.

You're one of the biggest motivations for us to keep putting in more effort every day to improve our app and develop more new features

All the best,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

앱 소개

출시됨

2021년 12월 19일

언어

영어, 독일어, 프랑스어, 일본어, 스페인어, 이탈리아어, 포르투갈어(브라질), 터키어, 중국어(간체), 그리고 포르투갈어 (포르투갈)

이 앱은 한국어로 번역되지 않았습니다

다음과 호환:

Order Printer, Ecomposer Page Builder, BOGOS.io Free Gift Buy X Get Y, UpPromote Affiliate Marketing, BON: Loyalty Program & Rewards, Transcy: AI Language Translate

AvisPlus Product Options Team 제공

AvisPlus Product Options Team 정보

평점 4.9

Shopify 앱스토어용 앱 빌드 경력 2년

51 Quan Nhan Street, Ha Noi City, Viet Nam, Ha Noi, 100000, VN

지원

메시지 보내기

help@avisplus.io

이 개발자는 한국어(으)로 직접 지원을 제공하지 않습니다.

이 앱과 비슷한 더 많은 앱 보기

4.9 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 1918개 무료 플랜 사용 가능
Product Personalization, Customize Product, Variants Options
Built for Shopify
4.8 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 733개 무료
This app can create infinite product options.
4.7 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 1002개 무료 플랜 사용 가능
Product custom product personal product variants custom field

앱을 추가하시겠어요?

Shopify 3일 무료 체험