Product Options Variant Option

Product Options Variant Option

Built for Shopify
요금제
무료 플랜 사용 가능. 무료 체험 이용 가능.
하이라이트
미국의 비즈니스에서 인기 있는 앱
Shopify 관리자에서 바로 사용 가능
최신 테마와 작동
평점
4.9 (954)

The 2-in-1 app for Unlimited product options & variants - Spfy Color swatch and Image swatch!

Forget the 100-variant per product limit, you can now create unlimited product options with Avis. More product options mean more freedom and personalized shopping experience for your customers, creating high-converting products and more sales. Our simple setup, bulk edit, and no-code design make crafting options for your products fast and easy. What's more, Avis can help you turn Spfy boring options into Color swatch and Image swatch for more appealing options and better product demonstration.

Forget the 100-variant per product limit, you can now create unlimited product options with Avis. More product options mean more freedom and personalized shopping experience for your customers, creating high-converting products and more sales. Our simple setup, bulk edit, and no-code design make crafting options for your products fast and easy. What's more, Avis can help you turn Spfy boring options into Color swatch and Image swatch for more appealing options and better product demonstration. 더 보기
  • Versatile option types with Text, File Upload, Color Swatches, Size chart & more
  • Price add-ons and Bundle: add extra charge for specific variant option
  • Turn Spfy basic options into dynamic Color Swatches and Variant Image
  • Showcase product options and variants across Orders, Emails, and more
  • Dedicated live support, ready-to-use templates, bulk apply options to product(s)
하이라이트
미국의 비즈니스에서 인기 있는 앱
Shopify 관리자에서 바로 사용 가능
최신 테마와 작동

출시됨

2021년 12월 19일

언어

영어, 독일어, 프랑스어, 일본어, 스페인어, 이탈리아어, 포르투갈어(브라질), 터키어, 중국어(간체), 그리고 포르투갈어 (포르투갈)

이 앱은 한국어로 번역되지 않았습니다

다음과 호환:

Shopify POS, Order Printer, Ecomposer Page Builder, BOGOS.io Free Gift Buy X Get Y, UpPromote Affiliate Marketing, BON: Loyalty Program & Rewards, Transcy: AI Language Translate

요금제

FREE

무료

  • Unlimited Product Options
  • Unlimited Products
  • 15+ Option types
  • Bulk apply
  • Color/ Image swatch
  • Multi-select
  • Shopify Color swatch
  • Live chat

BASIC COLOR SWATCH

$8 /월

또는 연 $80 및 17% 할인

  • FREE+
  • Shopify Color Swatch
  • Shopify Image Swatch
  • Shopify Variant Image
  • Show Shopify Variant Swatch on Collection
  • Use Template
  • Live Chat

14일 무료 체험

PRO PRODUCT OPTION

$12 /월

또는 연 $120 및 17% 할인

  • FREE+
  • 20+ Option Type
  • Price add-on
  • Conditional Logic
  • Bundle
  • File Upload
  • DateTime
  • Edit Option in Cart
  • Live Chat+ Call

14일 무료 체험

ADVANCED

$29 /월

또는 연 $290 및 17% 할인

  • BASIC+ PRO+
  • 30+ Templates
  • Size Chart
  • Group products as variants
  • Priority Support + Video Call
  • $59 PREMIUM plan for Enterprises

14일 무료 체험

FREE

무료

  • Unlimited Product Options
  • Unlimited Products
  • 15+ Option types
  • Bulk apply
  • Color/ Image swatch
  • Multi-select
  • Shopify Color swatch
  • Live chat

BASIC COLOR SWATCH

$8 /월

또는 연 $80 및 17% 할인

  • FREE+
  • Shopify Color Swatch
  • Shopify Image Swatch
  • Shopify Variant Image
  • Show Shopify Variant Swatch on Collection
  • Use Template
  • Live Chat

14일 무료 체험

PRO PRODUCT OPTION

$12 /월

또는 연 $120 및 17% 할인

  • FREE+
  • 20+ Option Type
  • Price add-on
  • Conditional Logic
  • Bundle
  • File Upload
  • DateTime
  • Edit Option in Cart
  • Live Chat+ Call

14일 무료 체험

ADVANCED

$29 /월

또는 연 $290 및 17% 할인

  • BASIC+ PRO+
  • 30+ Templates
  • Size Chart
  • Group products as variants
  • Priority Support + Video Call
  • $59 PREMIUM plan for Enterprises

14일 무료 체험

모든 비용은 USD(으)로 청구됩니다. 반복 요금 및 사용 기반 요금은 30일마다 청구됩니다. 모든 요금제 옵션 보기

리뷰 (954)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 11일

I've been using the Product Options Variant Option app for a few months now and I'm really happy with it. It's easy to use and it's helped me to create a lot of different product options for my customers.

One of the things I like most about the app is that it's very flexible. I can create as many different product options as I want, and I can customize the look and feel of each option. This has helped me to create a really unique shopping experience for my customers.

Another thing I like about the app is that it's very reliable. I've never had any problems with the app, and it's always worked perfectly. This is important to me because I don't want to have to worry about my product options not working properly.

Overall, I'm really happy with the Product Options Variant Option app. It's a great app that has helped me to improve my Shopify store. I would definitely recommend it to other Shopify store owners.

KNT JEWELRY - KNTOfficial.com
베트남
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 AvisPlus Product Options Team개 2024년 4월 15일

Great day to you, KNT JEWELRY - KNTOfficial.com!

It's fantastic to hear that you've been enjoying our Product Options Variant Option app and that it's been such a valuable asset for your Shopify store! We're thrilled that it's been easy for you to use and has allowed you to create a wide range of product options for your customers.

Flexibility is indeed a key aspect of our app, and we're glad to hear that you've been able to customize the look and feel of each option to create a unique shopping experience. Providing a seamless and reliable service is paramount to us, so it's wonderful to hear that you've never encountered any problems with the app.

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! We're delighted to have been able to contribute to the improvement of your Shopify store. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help. Thanks again for choosing our app!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024년 4월 18일

I have been able to set up product options for hundreds of products within minutes using product tags with this app and it works wonderfully. In addition, the support (especially Jayden and Judy) are super helpful and have been able to solve every problem so far. We have been using the app for about 2 years now and would use it again and again. Big compliments to the competent team, we are already looking forward to the future app updates and the functions that come with them.

G&M Geschosse und Mehr
독일
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 AvisPlus Product Options Team개 2024년 4월 23일

Great day to you, G&M Geschosse und Mehr

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been instrumental in setting up product options efficiently using product tags for hundreds of products. It's fantastic to know that it's been working wonderfully for you.

We're also delighted that Jayden and Judy have been super helpful in addressing any issues you've encountered. Providing top-notch support is a priority for us, and we're glad they could assist you effectively.

We truly appreciate your loyalty and compliments to our competent team. Rest assured, we're continuously working on improving our app and look forward to bringing you exciting updates and new features in the future. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024년 4월 15일

The option didn't work when the customer made a purchase, and I ended up contacting them to ask, which was quite embarrassing. However, the their support team was very helpful. They quickly responded when I reached out, and worked on fixing the issues right away, while staying connected for a while. Judy was attentive and their developer was quick. I've been using Avis options for a while and I plan to continue using it. It's a very useful and easy-to-use app. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for an option app for their Shopify store.

Bordercollied Up
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 AvisPlus Product Options Team개 2024년 4월 17일

Great day to you,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're sorry to hear about the initial issue you encountered, but we're glad that our support team, especially Judy and our developer, could swiftly address and resolve the problem for you. Providing prompt and attentive support is a priority for us, and we're pleased to hear that we could assist you effectively. We're grateful for your continued trust in our app, and we're delighted to know that you find it useful and easy to use.

If you ever need further assistance or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thank you for your recommendation, and we appreciate your support.

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024년 4월 29일

great APP!! Saves effort, makes the store run smoother and products display awesome. Have been using it for my store for a while now. Support is amazing. Emily - a support representative - guided me through a problem I was having in quite a professional and quick manner. Great job guys!!

Wildlane Tea
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 AvisPlus Product Options Team개 2024년 5월 7일

Great day to you, Wildlane Tea!

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been such a valuable asset for your store, saving you effort and enhancing the display of your products. It's fantastic to know that you've been using it for a while and finding it helpful.

We're also delighted to hear that Emily provided you with amazing support and quickly resolved the issue you were facing. If you ever have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024년 5월 21일

I've always had great customer service from the team and quick feedback. If I've ever had issues with implementing a feature, they are quick to respond and able to trouble shoot the issue with me. I thought the price point was high when I first installed the app, but as I use it I would say the price is very appropriate for the level of service and customizations. Luffa has been great, quick to resolve, and offers solutions that I hadn't thought of regarding design and layout.

Balloon Bar YQR
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 AvisPlus Product Options Team개 2024년 5월 27일

Great day to you, Balloon Bar YQR!

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our customer service team! It's great to know that we've been able to provide quick feedback and effective troubleshooting for any issues you've encountered.

We appreciate your feedback on the price point and are glad to hear that you find it appropriate for the level of service and customization we offer.

Luffa is indeed a valuable part of our team, and we're delighted to hear that they have provided helpful solutions for your design and layout. Thank you for your continued support and kind words!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

지원

AvisPlus Product Options Team에서 Product Options Variant Option에 대한 회원님의 모든 질문에 답변해 드릴 수 있습니다.

개발자

AvisPlus Product Options Team

51 Quan Nhan Street, Ha Noi City, Viet Nam, Ha Noi, 100000, VN

리소스

이 개발자는 한국어(으)로 직접 지원을 제공하지 않습니다.

이 앱과 비슷한 더 많은 앱 보기

4.8 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 2144개 무료 플랜 사용 가능
Product Personalization, Customize Product, Variants Options
Built for Shopify
4.6 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 1016개 무료 플랜 사용 가능
Personalize product, customize product variants color swatches
Built for Shopify
4.8 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 747개 무료
This app can create infinite product options.

앱을 추가하시겠어요?

Shopify 3일 무료 체험