Product Options Variant Option

Product Options Variant Option

Built for Shopify
Priser
Gratis abonnement tilgjengelig. Gratis prøveperiode tilgjengelig.
Høydepunkter
Populært blant bedrifter i USA
Bruk direkte i Shopify-administrator
Fungerer med de nyeste temaene
Vurdering
4,9 (987)

The 2-in-1 app for Unlimited product options & variants - Spfy Color swatch and Image swatch!

Forget the 100-variant per product limit, you can now create unlimited product options with Avis. More product options mean more freedom and personalized shopping experience for your customers, creating high-converting products and more sales. Our simple setup, bulk edit, and no-code design make crafting options for your products fast and easy. What's more, Avis can help you turn Spfy boring options into Color swatch and Image swatch for more appealing options and better product demonstration.

Forget the 100-variant per product limit, you can now create unlimited product options with Avis. More product options mean more freedom and personalized shopping experience for your customers, creating high-converting products and more sales. Our simple setup, bulk edit, and no-code design make crafting options for your products fast and easy. What's more, Avis can help you turn Spfy boring options into Color swatch and Image swatch for more appealing options and better product demonstration. mer
  • Versatile option types with Text, File Upload, Color Swatches, Size chart & more
  • Price add-ons and Bundle: add extra charge for specific variant option
  • Turn Spfy basic options into dynamic Color Swatches and Variant Image
  • Showcase product options and variants across Orders, Emails, and more
  • Dedicated live support, ready-to-use templates, bulk apply options to product(s)
Høydepunkter
Populært blant bedrifter i USA
Bruk direkte i Shopify-administrator
Fungerer med de nyeste temaene

Tilpasning

Avmerkingsboks, Betinget logikk, Tilpasset CSS, Tilpasset HTML, Tilpasset tekst, Datoer, Rullegardinmenyer, Filopplastinger, Skrifttyper, Import og eksport, Flervalg, Tall, Forhåndsvisning, Radioknapper, Størrelsesdiagram, Fargekart, Variantvisning

Priser

Tilleggsprogram, Tilpasset prissetting, Konfigurasjonspriser, Variantpåslag

Lagerbeholdning

Automatisk oppdatering

Lansert

19. desember 2021

Språk

Engelsk, Tysk, Fransk, Japansk, Spansk, Italiensk, Portugisisk (Brasil), Tyrkisk, Kinesisk (forenklet), og Portugisisk (Portugal)

Denne appen er ikke oversatt til Norsk (bokmål)

Fungerer med

Shopify POS, Order Printer, Ecomposer Page Builder, BOGOS.io Free Gift Buy X Get Y, UpPromote Affiliate Marketing, BON: Loyalty Program & Rewards, Transcy: AI Language Translate

Priser

FREE

Gratis

  • Unlimited options & products
  • Use option templates
  • Bulk apply
  • 15+ Option types
  • Multi-selection
  • Shopify Color swatch
  • Live chat

PRO

$12 / måned

eller $120/år og spar 17 %

  • FREE+
  • 20+ Option Type
  • Price add-on
  • Conditional Logic
  • Bundle
  • Point of sale (POS)
  • File Upload
  • Edit Option in Cart
  • Live Chat + Call

14-dagers gratis prøveperiode

ADVANCED

$29 / måned

eller $290/år og spar 17 %

  • PRO+
  • All option types
  • Import/ Export
  • Group product
  • Multiple files upload
  • Shopify image swatch
  • Variant on collection page
  • Priority Support

14-dagers gratis prøveperiode

Alle kostnader faktureres i USD. Gjentagende og bruksbaserte kostnader faktureres hver 30. dag. Se alle prisalternativer

Omtaler (987)

Samlet vurdering
4,9
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 97 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
28. juni 2024

Amazing people, always willing to help. I have placed multiple requests till date and they've turned each one around super quickly. They just don't say NO to anything. Amazing app, super cool must have features for an e-commerce store.

Special thanks to Judy for accommodating my request today and guiding me through on the setup, KUDOS TEAM!!!

Indihopshop
India
Rundt 2 år bruker appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarte 1. juli 2024

Great day to you, Indihopshop!

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with our app and support team. Judy and the entire team are always here to help. We appreciate your support and are glad to be a part of your e-commerce journey. Kudos to you too!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

11. april 2024

I've been using the Product Options Variant Option app for a few months now and I'm really happy with it. It's easy to use and it's helped me to create a lot of different product options for my customers.

One of the things I like most about the app is that it's very flexible. I can create as many different product options as I want, and I can customize the look and feel of each option. This has helped me to create a really unique shopping experience for my customers.

Another thing I like about the app is that it's very reliable. I've never had any problems with the app, and it's always worked perfectly. This is important to me because I don't want to have to worry about my product options not working properly.

Overall, I'm really happy with the Product Options Variant Option app. It's a great app that has helped me to improve my Shopify store. I would definitely recommend it to other Shopify store owners.

KNT JEWELRY - KNTOfficial.com
Vietnam
Over 1 år bruker appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarte 15. april 2024

Great day to you, KNT JEWELRY - KNTOfficial.com!

It's fantastic to hear that you've been enjoying our Product Options Variant Option app and that it's been such a valuable asset for your Shopify store! We're thrilled that it's been easy for you to use and has allowed you to create a wide range of product options for your customers.

Flexibility is indeed a key aspect of our app, and we're glad to hear that you've been able to customize the look and feel of each option to create a unique shopping experience. Providing a seamless and reliable service is paramount to us, so it's wonderful to hear that you've never encountered any problems with the app.

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! We're delighted to have been able to contribute to the improvement of your Shopify store. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help. Thanks again for choosing our app!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

18. april 2024

I have been able to set up product options for hundreds of products within minutes using product tags with this app and it works wonderfully. In addition, the support (especially Jayden and Judy) are super helpful and have been able to solve every problem so far. We have been using the app for about 2 years now and would use it again and again. Big compliments to the competent team, we are already looking forward to the future app updates and the functions that come with them.

G&M Geschosse und Mehr
Tyskland
Over 1 år bruker appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarte 23. april 2024

Great day to you, G&M Geschosse und Mehr

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been instrumental in setting up product options efficiently using product tags for hundreds of products. It's fantastic to know that it's been working wonderfully for you.

We're also delighted that Jayden and Judy have been super helpful in addressing any issues you've encountered. Providing top-notch support is a priority for us, and we're glad they could assist you effectively.

We truly appreciate your loyalty and compliments to our competent team. Rest assured, we're continuously working on improving our app and look forward to bringing you exciting updates and new features in the future. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

15. april 2024

The option didn't work when the customer made a purchase, and I ended up contacting them to ask, which was quite embarrassing. However, the their support team was very helpful. They quickly responded when I reached out, and worked on fixing the issues right away, while staying connected for a while. Judy was attentive and their developer was quick. I've been using Avis options for a while and I plan to continue using it. It's a very useful and easy-to-use app. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for an option app for their Shopify store.

Bordercollied Up
USA
Over 1 år bruker appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarte 17. april 2024

Great day to you,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're sorry to hear about the initial issue you encountered, but we're glad that our support team, especially Judy and our developer, could swiftly address and resolve the problem for you. Providing prompt and attentive support is a priority for us, and we're pleased to hear that we could assist you effectively. We're grateful for your continued trust in our app, and we're delighted to know that you find it useful and easy to use.

If you ever need further assistance or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thank you for your recommendation, and we appreciate your support.

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

21. mai 2024

I've always had great customer service from the team and quick feedback. If I've ever had issues with implementing a feature, they are quick to respond and able to trouble shoot the issue with me. I thought the price point was high when I first installed the app, but as I use it I would say the price is very appropriate for the level of service and customizations. Luffa has been great, quick to resolve, and offers solutions that I hadn't thought of regarding design and layout.

Balloon Bar YQR
Canada
4 måneder bruker appen
AvisPlus Product Options Team svarte 27. mai 2024

Great day to you, Balloon Bar YQR!

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our customer service team! It's great to know that we've been able to provide quick feedback and effective troubleshooting for any issues you've encountered.

We appreciate your feedback on the price point and are glad to hear that you find it appropriate for the level of service and customization we offer.

Luffa is indeed a valuable part of our team, and we're delighted to hear that they have provided helpful solutions for your design and layout. Thank you for your continued support and kind words!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

Brukerstøtte

AvisPlus Product Options Team kan besvare eventuelle spørsmål du har om Product Options Variant Option.

Utvikler

AvisPlus Product Options Team

51 Quan Nhan Street, Ha Noi City, Viet Nam, Ha Noi, 100000, VN

Ressurser

Denne utvikleren tilbyr ikke direkte støtte på Norsk (bokmål).

Flere apper som denne

4,9 av 5 stjerner Totalt 2238 omtaler Gratis abonnement tilgjengelig
Product Personalization, Customize Product, Variants Options
Built for Shopify
4,6 av 5 stjerner Totalt 1020 omtaler Gratis abonnement tilgjengelig
Personalize product, customize product variants color swatches
Built for Shopify
4,9 av 5 stjerner Totalt 291 omtaler Gratis abonnement tilgjengelig
Create Custom Product Options, Variant Options EASIER & FASTER
Built for Shopify

Vil du legge til en app?

Prøv Shopify gratis i tre dager