Avis Product Options Variants

Avis Product Options Variants

Preço: Grátis
Classificação (4,9)
Avaliações

Destaques

Popular entre empresas como como a sua
  • Localização: Estados Unidos
A pedida certa para a sua empresa
  • Compatível com os temas mais recentes
  • Dá para usar direto no admin da Shopify

Sobre o app

Lançado

19 de dezembro de 2021

Idiomas

inglês

Integração com

Bloom: Delivery Date, Exportible, FileUploadsUploadKit, Order Printer by Vify

A product customizer with infinite product options and variants, add ons and custom unique designs.

Avis Product Option offers you infinite product options & variants with various unique customizations. Our limitless product options, Price add-ons (aka Add charge) and Bundles features will optimize sales by up-sell & cross-sell right on the Product page by letting customers add their personal touch to their product. Plus, the Conditional logic feature can ensure a neat and clean layout for your store. Plus, we can work with Shopify Discounts and is compatible with the Online Store 2.0 Themes.

Avis Product Option offers you infinite product options & variants with various unique customizations. Our limitless product options, Price add-ons (aka Add charge) and Bundles features will optimize sales by up-sell & cross-sell right on the Product page by letting customers add their personal touch to their product. Plus, the Conditional logic feature can ensure a neat and clean layout for your store. Plus, we can work with Shopify Discounts and is compatible with the Online Store 2.0 Themes. mais
  • Text, Number, Date-Time, Checkbox, Radio Button, Dropdown, Swatch, Color picker
  • Matching style to your Theme or contact support for free & unique custom designs
  • Boost sales with Price add ons (Add charge), Bundles and Conditional logic
  • Show product options & variants in Order, Email and other related notifications
  • Human-based support team is always available via In-app Live-chat and Email.

328 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de fevereiro de 2023

Very useful application. How to use is very easy. Customer service is also very helpful. Hopefully this application can develop and provide many more interesting options

Decleon
Indonésia
AvisPlus Product Options Team deixou uma resposta 1 de fevereiro de 2023

Good day to you, Decleon!

Thank you for your kind review of the app and our support team. We are very happy that our app and support are helping your business thrive and grow better. We will keep up with the hard work to deliver the best service we can.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Artemis
Avis Support Team

31 de janeiro de 2023

Top Notch customer service and the app works great. Thanks for your help in getting it to work in our store.

Biotegrity Corporation
Estados Unidos
AvisPlus Product Options Team deixou uma resposta 1 de fevereiro de 2023

Have a good day, Biotegrity Corporation!

I appreciate you taking the time to write such an insightful reply! We will undoubtedly keep working to enhance the features and experience for our devoted customers.

Please get in touch with us via live chat or email at help@avisplus.io if you need any additional help. We are always ready to help. Our top priority is providing you with the best service possible!

Best wishes!
Luffa
Customer Support Team

30 de janeiro de 2023

I recently added the Avis Product Options Variants to my Shopify store and I couldn't be happier with the results. The integration was seamless and the app is very user-friendly. The ability to offer multiple variations of a product has greatly improved the shopping experience for my customers. They can now easily select their preferred size, color, or material, and the app updates the price and availability in real-time.
I highly recommend the Avis Product Options Variants for any Shopify store looking to enhance their product offerings

shireeninc
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 6 dias
AvisPlus Product Options Team deixou uma resposta 1 de fevereiro de 2023

Great day to you,shireeninc!

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Your support and approval mean the world to our team. We will work harder every day to deliver the best service we can.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be more than happy to help.

Best regards,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

Sobre o app

Lançado

19 de dezembro de 2021

Idiomas

inglês

Integração com

Bloom: Delivery Date, Exportible, FileUploadsUploadKit, Order Printer by Vify

Desenvolvido por AvisPlus Product Options Team

Sobre AvisPlus Product Options Team

Avaliação média: 4,9

Constrói apps para a App Store da Shopify há 1 ano

Atendimento

Envie uma mensagem

help@avisplus.io

Este desenvolvedor não oferece atendimento ao cliente no idioma que você selecionou: Português (brasil).

Mais apps parecidos

4,7 de 5 estrelas 1476 avaliações ao todo Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias
Crie conjuntos de opções e aplique a todos os produtos.
4,9 de 5 estrelas 947 avaliações ao todo Plano gratuito disponível
Link Variants as Color Swatch, Swatches on Collection Page &..
4,8 de 5 estrelas 795 avaliações ao todo Avaliação gratuita de 15 dias
Offer Live Product Customization with Unlimited Options