Product Options Variant Option

Product Options Variant Option

Built for Shopify
定价
提供免费套餐。 提供免费试用。
亮点
深受美国商家喜爱
可直接在 Shopify 后台使用
适用于最新模板
评分
4.9 (989)

The 2-in-1 app for Unlimited product options & variants - Spfy Color swatch and Image swatch!

Forget the 100-variant per product limit, you can now create unlimited product options with Avis. More product options mean more freedom and personalized shopping experience for your customers, creating high-converting products and more sales. Our simple setup, bulk edit, and no-code design make crafting options for your products fast and easy. What's more, Avis can help you turn Spfy boring options into Color swatch and Image swatch for more appealing options and better product demonstration.

Forget the 100-variant per product limit, you can now create unlimited product options with Avis. More product options mean more freedom and personalized shopping experience for your customers, creating high-converting products and more sales. Our simple setup, bulk edit, and no-code design make crafting options for your products fast and easy. What's more, Avis can help you turn Spfy boring options into Color swatch and Image swatch for more appealing options and better product demonstration. 更多
  • Versatile option types with Text, File Upload, Color Swatches, Size chart & more
  • Price add-ons and Bundle: add extra charge for specific variant option
  • Turn Spfy basic options into dynamic Color Swatches and Variant Image
  • Showcase product options and variants across Orders, Emails, and more
  • Dedicated live support, ready-to-use templates, bulk apply options to product(s)

包含未翻译的文本

显示译文
亮点
深受美国商家喜爱
可直接在 Shopify 后台使用
适用于最新模板

自定义

复选框, 条件逻辑, 自定义 CSS, 自定义 HTML, 自定义文本, 日期, 下拉菜单, 文件上传, 字体, 导入和导出, 多选, 数字, 预览, 单选按钮, 尺码表, 样本, 多属性显示

定价

附加服务, 自定义定价, 设置费用, 多属性附加费用

库存

自动更新

推出日期

2021年12月19日

语言

英语, 德语, 法语, 日语, 西班牙语, 意大利语, 葡萄牙语(巴西), 土耳其语, 简体中文,以及 葡萄牙语(葡萄牙)

适配以下产品:

Shopify POS, Order Printer, Ecomposer Page Builder, BOGOS.io Free Gift Buy X Get Y, UpPromote Affiliate Marketing, BON: Loyalty Program & Rewards, Transcy: AI Language Translate

定价

FREE

免费

  • Unlimited options & products
  • Use option templates
  • Bulk apply
  • 15+ Option types
  • Multi-selection
  • Shopify Color swatch
  • Live chat

PRO

$12 /月

或 $120/年(可节省 17%)

  • FREE+
  • 20+ Option Type
  • Price add-on
  • Conditional Logic
  • Bundle
  • Point of sale (POS)
  • File Upload
  • Edit Option in Cart
  • Live Chat + Call

14 天免费试用

ADVANCED

$29 /月

或 $290/年(可节省 17%)

  • PRO+
  • All option types
  • Import/ Export
  • Group product
  • Multiple files upload
  • Shopify image swatch
  • Variant on collection page
  • Priority Support

14 天免费试用

包含未翻译的文本

显示译文

所有费用均以USD结算。 定期费用和基于使用情况的费用每 30 天收取一次。 查看所有定价选项

评论 (989)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月28日

Amazing people, always willing to help. I have placed multiple requests till date and they've turned each one around super quickly. They just don't say NO to anything. Amazing app, super cool must have features for an e-commerce store.

Special thanks to Judy for accommodating my request today and guiding me through on the setup, KUDOS TEAM!!!

Indihopshop
印度
大约2年 人在使用应用
AvisPlus Product Options Team已回复 2024年7月1日

Great day to you, Indihopshop!

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with our app and support team. Judy and the entire team are always here to help. We appreciate your support and are glad to be a part of your e-commerce journey. Kudos to you too!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024年4月11日

I've been using the Product Options Variant Option app for a few months now and I'm really happy with it. It's easy to use and it's helped me to create a lot of different product options for my customers.

One of the things I like most about the app is that it's very flexible. I can create as many different product options as I want, and I can customize the look and feel of each option. This has helped me to create a really unique shopping experience for my customers.

Another thing I like about the app is that it's very reliable. I've never had any problems with the app, and it's always worked perfectly. This is important to me because I don't want to have to worry about my product options not working properly.

Overall, I'm really happy with the Product Options Variant Option app. It's a great app that has helped me to improve my Shopify store. I would definitely recommend it to other Shopify store owners.

KNT JEWELRY - KNTOfficial.com
越南
1年多 人在使用应用
AvisPlus Product Options Team已回复 2024年4月15日

Great day to you, KNT JEWELRY - KNTOfficial.com!

It's fantastic to hear that you've been enjoying our Product Options Variant Option app and that it's been such a valuable asset for your Shopify store! We're thrilled that it's been easy for you to use and has allowed you to create a wide range of product options for your customers.

Flexibility is indeed a key aspect of our app, and we're glad to hear that you've been able to customize the look and feel of each option to create a unique shopping experience. Providing a seamless and reliable service is paramount to us, so it's wonderful to hear that you've never encountered any problems with the app.

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! We're delighted to have been able to contribute to the improvement of your Shopify store. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help. Thanks again for choosing our app!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024年4月18日

I have been able to set up product options for hundreds of products within minutes using product tags with this app and it works wonderfully. In addition, the support (especially Jayden and Judy) are super helpful and have been able to solve every problem so far. We have been using the app for about 2 years now and would use it again and again. Big compliments to the competent team, we are already looking forward to the future app updates and the functions that come with them.

G&M Geschosse und Mehr
德国
1年多 人在使用应用
AvisPlus Product Options Team已回复 2024年4月23日

Great day to you, G&M Geschosse und Mehr

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been instrumental in setting up product options efficiently using product tags for hundreds of products. It's fantastic to know that it's been working wonderfully for you.

We're also delighted that Jayden and Judy have been super helpful in addressing any issues you've encountered. Providing top-notch support is a priority for us, and we're glad they could assist you effectively.

We truly appreciate your loyalty and compliments to our competent team. Rest assured, we're continuously working on improving our app and look forward to bringing you exciting updates and new features in the future. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024年5月21日

I've always had great customer service from the team and quick feedback. If I've ever had issues with implementing a feature, they are quick to respond and able to trouble shoot the issue with me. I thought the price point was high when I first installed the app, but as I use it I would say the price is very appropriate for the level of service and customizations. Luffa has been great, quick to resolve, and offers solutions that I hadn't thought of regarding design and layout.

Balloon Bar YQR
加拿大
4个月 人在使用应用
AvisPlus Product Options Team已回复 2024年5月27日

Great day to you, Balloon Bar YQR!

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our customer service team! It's great to know that we've been able to provide quick feedback and effective troubleshooting for any issues you've encountered.

We appreciate your feedback on the price point and are glad to hear that you find it appropriate for the level of service and customization we offer.

Luffa is indeed a valuable part of our team, and we're delighted to hear that they have provided helpful solutions for your design and layout. Thank you for your continued support and kind words!

Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

2024年5月31日

The "Add Charge" feature for additional variants doesn't always work. Depending on how the customer chooses to check out (via the cart, other payment methods, etc.) it will or will not work. It also randomly charges shipping on digital products. I've reached out to support and they say they can not control that. I've lost hundreds of dollars having to honor products that were never paid for but included on receipts. I'll have to find a different way to let clients add optional files.

Western Identity
美国
12个月 人在使用应用
AvisPlus Product Options Team已回复 2024年6月3日

Hi, Western Identity!

We're deeply sorry for the inconvenience you've experienced with our app's functionality, particularly regarding the 'Add Charge' feature. Our team has reached out to you via email with potential solutions and is dedicated to working closely with you to address these issues effectively.

Rest assured, we're committed to ensuring a seamless experience for you and your customers. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we appreciate your understanding as we work to resolve these matters.

Hope to hear back from you soon!
Best wishes,
AvisPlus Product Option Team

支持

AvisPlus Product Options Team 可以回答您关于 Product Options Variant Option 的任何问题。

开发人员

AvisPlus Product Options Team

51 Quan Nhan Street, Ha Noi City, Viet Nam, Ha Noi, 100000, VN

资源

此开发者不提供直接的简体中文支持。

更多此类应用

4.9 星(满分 5 星) 总共 2253 条评论 提供免费套餐
Product Personalization, Customize Product, Variants Options
Built for Shopify
4.6 星(满分 5 星) 总共 1020 条评论 提供免费套餐
个性化产品,自定义产品变体颜色样本
Built for Shopify
4.9 星(满分 5 星) 总共 294 条评论 提供免费套餐
创建自定义产品选项,变体选项更简单、更快捷
Built for Shopify

想要添加应用?

免费试用 Shopify 3 天