Avis Product Options Variants

Avis Product Options Variants

價格:免費
評分 (4.9)
評價

特色

廣受與您同類型的商家愛用
  • 美國商家
專為您的商家量身打造
  • 可與最新佈景主題搭配使用
  • 可直接在 Shopify 管理介面使用

應用程式相關資訊

發布日期

2021年12月19日

語言

英文

整合項目:

Bloom: Delivery Date, Exportible, FileUploadsUploadKit, Order Printer by Vify

A product customizer with infinite product options and variants, add ons and custom unique designs.

Avis Product Option offers you infinite product options & variants with various unique customizations. Our limitless product options, Price add-ons (aka Add charge) and Bundles features will optimize sales by up-sell & cross-sell right on the Product page by letting customers add their personal touch to their product. Plus, the Conditional logic feature can ensure a neat and clean layout for your store. Plus, we can work with Shopify Discounts and is compatible with the Online Store 2.0 Themes.

Avis Product Option offers you infinite product options & variants with various unique customizations. Our limitless product options, Price add-ons (aka Add charge) and Bundles features will optimize sales by up-sell & cross-sell right on the Product page by letting customers add their personal touch to their product. Plus, the Conditional logic feature can ensure a neat and clean layout for your store. Plus, we can work with Shopify Discounts and is compatible with the Online Store 2.0 Themes. 更多
  • Text, Number, Date-Time, Checkbox, Radio Button, Dropdown, Swatch, Color picker
  • Matching style to your Theme or contact support for free & unique custom designs
  • Boost sales with Price add ons (Add charge), Bundles and Conditional logic
  • Show product options & variants in Order, Email and other related notifications
  • Human-based support team is always available via In-app Live-chat and Email.

328 則評價

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年2月1日

Very useful application. How to use is very easy. Customer service is also very helpful. Hopefully this application can develop and provide many more interesting options

Decleon
印尼
使用應用程式的時間:大約1小時
AvisPlus Product Options Team 已回覆 2023年2月1日

Good day to you, Decleon!

Thank you for your kind review of the app and our support team. We are very happy that our app and support are helping your business thrive and grow better. We will keep up with the hard work to deliver the best service we can.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be happy to help.

Best regards,
Artemis
Avis Support Team

2023年1月31日

Top Notch customer service and the app works great. Thanks for your help in getting it to work in our store.

Biotegrity Corporation
美國
使用應用程式的時間:大約13小時
AvisPlus Product Options Team 已回覆 2023年2月1日

Have a good day, Biotegrity Corporation!

I appreciate you taking the time to write such an insightful reply! We will undoubtedly keep working to enhance the features and experience for our devoted customers.

Please get in touch with us via live chat or email at help@avisplus.io if you need any additional help. We are always ready to help. Our top priority is providing you with the best service possible!

Best wishes!
Luffa
Customer Support Team

2023年1月30日

I recently added the Avis Product Options Variants to my Shopify store and I couldn't be happier with the results. The integration was seamless and the app is very user-friendly. The ability to offer multiple variations of a product has greatly improved the shopping experience for my customers. They can now easily select their preferred size, color, or material, and the app updates the price and availability in real-time.
I highly recommend the Avis Product Options Variants for any Shopify store looking to enhance their product offerings

shireeninc
美國
使用應用程式的時間:6天
AvisPlus Product Options Team 已回覆 2023年2月1日

Great day to you,shireeninc!

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Your support and approval mean the world to our team. We will work harder every day to deliver the best service we can.

If you need any further assistance with options customization, don't hesitate to contact us via Email, or LiveChat, and we will always be more than happy to help.

Best regards,
Luffa
Avis Support Team

應用程式相關資訊

發布日期

2021年12月19日

語言

英文

整合項目:

Bloom: Delivery Date, Exportible, FileUploadsUploadKit, Order Printer by Vify

由 AvisPlus Product Options Team 建置

關於「AvisPlus Product Options Team」

平均評分 4.9 顆星

已有 1 年為 Shopify 應用程式商店開發應用程式的經驗

支援服務

傳送訊息

help@avisplus.io

開發者無法直接以繁體中文提供支援。

其他同類型應用程式

4.7 滿分 5 顆星 共有 1479 則評價 7 天免費試用
创建选项集并批量应用于您的所有产品。
4.9 滿分 5 顆星 共有 346 則評價 免費
Show product variants as Color Swatch or Variant Image
4.9 滿分 5 顆星 共有 949 則評價 提供免費方案
Link Variants as Color Swatch, Swatches on Collection Page &..