AWeber Email by Combidesk

AWeber Email by Combidesk

by Combidesk

Easy To Use Email Marketing Automation Tool With Popup Forms

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

3 reviews

Kocare Beauty

THE PRICE OF 5 PER MONTH IS NOT CORRECT!! The correct price is 16.15 /mo IF AND ONLY IF billed anually and IF less than 500 subscribers. The correct price goes form $16.15 to $149/mo depending on the ammount of subscribers.

Developer reply

September 3, 2020

Hi Kocare Beauty,

This is Combidesk, nice to meet you!
Sorry you had this bad experience :(

We've built this $5 per month AWeber integration app on Shopify, but we're not AWeber 😊
Our app is a third-party app and is in addition to an AWeber account. We're sorry you haven't noticed this difference during the installation flow.

All support questions regarding the use of AWeber (themes, campaigns, forms, etc) can best be addressed to AWeber directly. Let them know! Their award-winning team is available to help 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! https://www.aweber.com/contact-us.htm

Thank you.

I hope that clears it up! Do let me know though if you're still confused on any of the points I mentioned 👍 You can reach out at support@combidesk.com.

Cheers,
Tim - Combidesk
Shopify Integration Partner

B2B Shirts

Be real careful with this app before you do anything with it. Do not waste your time till you find out that you can not upload your subscribers. Aweber decides which email address can be loaded, even they are your long time clients. But my subscriber listing has sunk into Aweber data, which you will not be able to get it back. Also when I signed in the aweber and paid by my credit card. When I did test email, the email footer showed my personal credit card billing address. Of course it can be edited. But you need to have actual postal address. So be prepared if you want your clients to know where your warehouse is.

Fatalbert1

This app totally sucks. All it does it connect your customers to a list. It doesn't have any fuctionality to add them to different lists depending on what they buy. And the support people are hopelessly not helpful. They just cut and paste answers that don't even relate to you. I used to have a free app that did lots of Aweber connection stuff but it seems to have mysteriously disappeared.