Reseñas (57)

Calificación general
3,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 86% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
3 de abril de 2020

Best Product Feed app for facebook feeds. I have tried many apps before that but now i am not changing. it is too perfect to leave and have everything i need

Limelightpk
Pakistán
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
19 de febrero de 2020

If I could rate it higher I would!
This app is the Best product feed app out there, and I tried a lot of them before...
Not only that it is working great and rather intuitive, but the support team are also the best there is!
Very fast to answer, helpful and nice, they are really making their way to help and solve every issue I had (even thou most of the issues and questions I had were related to Facebook catalog and not the app itself!)

Thank you Peter!

NDOTO TEXTILE
Israel
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
22 de febrero de 2019

Intuitive interface that makes it super easy to build customizable Facebook catalogs. The support team was very responsive to inquiries and addressed all concerns quickly and effectively. The app met and exceeded every expectation, and we would definitely recommend for businesses of all sizes pursuing Facebook advertising.

Steve Madden
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
2 de agosto de 2018

Really great app and exceptional support. These guys really know what they're talking about and the app is so easy to use. Highly recommended
Andy YOLC.com

Youngoutlaws
Reino Unido
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 10 de diciembre de 2018

It works well!
Thanks, I find your app is the best one about product feed. It includes product type and collection which I find is convenient. So I will give you a 5 stars review. Thank you!

REE
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
5 de noviembre de 2020

This app did something many much more expensive apps could not do for us. Fantastic for multi language and multi-currency purposes, and easy to use as well. Highly recommended!

Fitz & Monroe
Países Bajos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
21 de agosto de 2020

I used the app for a week and I am happy that finally I have found the right product feed app and you can use it not only in Facebook. It is flexible and the support is helpful, the team is open for new ideas.

Topoutfit | Онлайн магазин за дрехи, обувки и аксесоари
Bulgaria
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
9 de septiembre de 2022

One of the best Facebook Product Feed plugins using it on our all stores never faced any issue. Value for money.

Negative Apparel
Pakistán
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
10 de septiembre de 2019

Hands down the best app to organise your Facebook feeds. Have tried another app and can't believe how much better this one is. I've been able to do multiple feeds for different collections and this means my ads are much more accurately targeted. Don't hesitate, this app is a must have.

Tulio
Australia
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Awesome Store Apps respondió 11 de septiembre de 2019

Hey there,

thank you so much for your great review!

Best,
Peter

Fecha de modificación: 24 de julio de 2023

App definitely needs an update, else all works fine. Support team is also helpful with prompt response

Huedee
India
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Awesome Store Apps respondió 16 de julio de 2023

You've been using the app for more than a year, and I've replied to over 50 of your emails with detailed explanations and screenshots on how to solve issues. My app does NOT have access to your Facebook account and does not create or delete ad sets or product sets.