리뷰 (57)

전체 평점
3.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 86%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 20일

The app is good. But I want to cancel my subscription and I can't find where. I uninstalled the app and still got charged

Esportiva
브라질
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Awesome Store Apps개 2024년 6월 21일

Hey there, I replied to your email - just uninstall the app and the subsciption will get canceled automatically. I sent you detailed instructions with screenshots.

2024년 3월 25일

I want to cancel the app and there is no button or instruction to do so.

Mardish
브라질
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Awesome Store Apps개 2024년 3월 26일

Hey there, I replied to your email - just uninstall the app and the subsciption will get canceled automatically. I sent you detailed instructions with screenshots.

2023년 12월 1일

I want cancel this app bit i did not find where. SHIT

Loja oba! pets
브라질
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Awesome Store Apps개 2023년 12월 2일

Hey there, I replied to your email - just uninstall the app and the subsciption will get canceled automatically. I sent you detailed instructions with screenshots.

2020년 4월 3일

Best Product Feed app for facebook feeds. I have tried many apps before that but now i am not changing. it is too perfect to leave and have everything i need

Limelightpk
파키스탄
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
2020년 2월 19일

If I could rate it higher I would!
This app is the Best product feed app out there, and I tried a lot of them before...
Not only that it is working great and rather intuitive, but the support team are also the best there is!
Very fast to answer, helpful and nice, they are really making their way to help and solve every issue I had (even thou most of the issues and questions I had were related to Facebook catalog and not the app itself!)

Thank you Peter!

NDOTO TEXTILE
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
2019년 2월 22일

Intuitive interface that makes it super easy to build customizable Facebook catalogs. The support team was very responsive to inquiries and addressed all concerns quickly and effectively. The app met and exceeded every expectation, and we would definitely recommend for businesses of all sizes pursuing Facebook advertising.

Steve Madden
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2018년 8월 2일

Really great app and exceptional support. These guys really know what they're talking about and the app is so easy to use. Highly recommended
Andy YOLC.com

Youngoutlaws
영국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2018년 12월 10일에 편집됨

It works well!
Thanks, I find your app is the best one about product feed. It includes product type and collection which I find is convenient. So I will give you a 5 stars review. Thank you!

REE
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2020년 11월 5일

This app did something many much more expensive apps could not do for us. Fantastic for multi language and multi-currency purposes, and easy to use as well. Highly recommended!

Fitz & Monroe
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2020년 8월 21일

I used the app for a week and I am happy that finally I have found the right product feed app and you can use it not only in Facebook. It is flexible and the support is helpful, the team is open for new ideas.

Topoutfit | Онлайн магазин за дрехи, обувки и аксесоари
불가리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년