Awesome Facebook Product Feed

Awesome Facebook Product Feed

From $14/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
54 reviews
49 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
49 reviews
November 29, 2022

I used this app to create facebook catalogues. The support is always fast to respond. I have been a customer for years and highly recommend.

NEST & FLOWERS
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited October 9, 2022

I used this app works great thanks to the team. works seamlessly with products. great app... regards,

Huedee
India
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 9, 2022

One of the best Facebook Product Feed plugins using it on our all stores never faced any issue. Value for money.

Negative Apparel
Pakistan
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 17, 2022

Did exactly what I wanted it to do and I have no issues with it after months, thank you very much!!!

sample-store-472362
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Awesome Store Apps replied March 17, 2022

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and happy to have you as a customer!

Best,
Peter

February 24, 2022

This app has made setting up our multi-currency, multi-warehouse facebook feeds effortless. It works great with the new Shopify markets multi-location inventory feature and the support from the team has been second to none. Highly recommend.

Supakit®
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
Awesome Store Apps replied February 24, 2022

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Best,
Peter

January 16, 2022

Wir haben einen alternativen Feed für Facebook aufgesetzt. Die Installation war einfach. Fragen wurden sofort beantwortet. Der Feed läuft seit Monaten problemlos.

Fashion by Royce
Cyprus
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 10, 2022

I have a lot of variants on my products and this app allows me to create a catalog of my products without creating separate products for each variant (which was what the API connection was doing with the sales channel). Instead of 500 products, I have 28. It's super easy to use and I've been able to get my core products on Facebook and Google in a few hours.

Mother and Nature
Canada
Awesome Store Apps replied January 11, 2022

Thank you so much for your awesome review!

Best,
Peter

February 1, 2021

This app is pretty amazing. I was struggling getting my products "approved" by Facebook. The ones that were approved made a completely random set. This was super easy to put together and organize and Facebook ate it right up! It's not glitzy but it works! :)

Sober Not Sorry
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 17, 2020

Excellent app! My favourite for running dynamic product ads across Facebook and Instagram. Reliable and has a few nifty features lacking in other apps.

Threadheads
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
November 5, 2020

This app did something many much more expensive apps could not do for us. Fantastic for multi language and multi-currency purposes, and easy to use as well. Highly recommended!

Fitz & Monroe
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 3 hours