Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 79 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
28 april 2019

Excellent app that delivers exactly what it says it will, and at a very reasonable cost. Support was super fast and efficient when contacted. Highly recommended.

Copperplate Pictures
Storbritannien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
28 mars 2019

I'm using Awesome Image Optimizer to speed up my website. It's compressed almost 50,000 images so far and the improvement is quite impressive! Thank you for creating such a wonderful App that's easy to use and super-effective.

MoreThanClassy.com
USA
7 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 6 december 2019

Awesome. this Image Optimizer works all of my pic is starting to optimize i just install this app wow i like it. Now lets see what happen next. More sales i hope reidsboutique.com

Reid's Boutique
USA
7 månader användning av appen
15 december 2018

Very pleased with the app so far. I am surprised by how many images I can watermark per month for free! Very cool. I feel like once my store starts producing sales, I will upgrade to a more expensive program, as long as it continues to perform the way it has so far!

ForeverTwenty7etc
USA
5 månader användning av appen
1 juni 2022

This app helped me auto-watermark all of my images - saves me so much time instead of doing it manually

Celestial Gems NZ
Nya Zeeland
3 månader användning av appen
Awesome Store Apps svarade 2 juni 2022

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Redigerat 28 februari 2019

I ve only just added app so will see how much of a difference it makes over the next few weeks, hoping it will help with sales
www.partyupshop.com

Partyupshop
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
20 februari 2019

Looking forward to seeing how this app works for me. Trying free for now. Will upgrade if all goes well.

Gotcho Back
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
31 mars 2019

Very easy to use and reasonable pricing! I tried out the free version then upgraded to the next tier so I could optimize all my images (up to 2000) and add watermarks in one click. Thanks!

Amycakes Bakery
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
20 mars 2019

The app is cool. I wish it could optimize more images for free, however I'm good with what it did already.

AWESOME STEAL DEALS
USA
27 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 12 januari 2019

downloaded this app, it was a easy install. https://nguweedshirts.com/collections/cool-weed-pillows

420 Weed Shirts
USA
7 dagar användning av appen