Awesome Quantity , 29 条评论
Great app for bundle upsells as it doesn't create variants but uses the ones already there so you can use it for all products unlike other apps. Excellent support, very fast and knowledgeable. Thank you very much
Very useful app! I wanted to add a Quantity Break on my store and this Awesome Quantity is perfect for that.
The easiest and fastest way to increase my AOV.
The team is great and always answer to my questions.
I recently tried out the Awesome Quantity for my store and I have to say, I'm thoroughly impressed. Not only does this app deliver on all of my demands for a quantity management solution, but it also provided custom solutions tailored to my specific store needs.
One of the things I appreciate about Awesome Quantity is how easy it is to set up and use. Within minutes, I was able to configure the app to fit my store's unique needs. I especially love how this app integrates seamlessly with my store's existing theme and design.
Another standout feature of Awesome Quantity is its flexibility. This app offers a wide range of quantity management options. Plus, the app's user-friendly interface makes it easy to manage and adjust these settings as needed.
What really sets Awesome Quantity apart, however, is the level of personalized support the developers offer. They were extremely responsive to my questions and concerns, and even went above and beyond to provide custom solutions for my store's unique needs. I truly appreciate their dedication to ensuring that their app meets the needs of my store.
Overall, I highly recommend Awesome Quantity for anyone looking for a reliable, customizable quantity management solution for their store. It's intuitive, flexible, and backed by a team of great developers who I think truly care!1
The app is great, very flexible in the config that can be made. We’ve looked at a lot of apps but none offered flexibility like this one. This gave us exactly what we wanted for our business. The tech support from Olivier was second to none, absolutely faultless. Super responsive, understood exactly what we needed and some specific adjustments we needed were done for us within hours. Overall great app, tech support from Olivier was even greater. The result is that we have an app that does exactly what we wanted it to do and that we will be a customer for the years to come. Buy with confidence and if you have a problem contact tech support and Olivier will sort it all out for you. 5 Stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I just wanted to try the 14 day trial and they have charged me, I await your response, I already sent you an email
We have well noted your complaint and have replied to your email as well.
As explained, Awesome Quantity has a 14 days free trial starting on the first day of installation.
According to our datas, you have reinstalled our app over 14 days after your initial installation.
Please note that we don't have the ability to charge without the consent of our clients as payments are managed by Shopify.
In order to request a refund, you will need to contact Shopify support services. They will then get back to us. After that, we will be able to confirm the refund for you.
We hope that our explanation is clear enough and we are deeply sorry for the inconvenience.
Fantastic customer service from Olivier, very helpful with the integration. App looks great on the store, and would highly recommend.
By far the best cx team in the shopify store. Olivier went above and beyond to make sure each thing I needed was implemented. Super fast turn around times and by far the best quantity break app. I was horrified with Conversion Bears customer service. Took 12+ hours to fix a bug and rude customer service. Love this app! GET IT :D
WHEN DOWNLOADED MY WEB SITE HAD A LOT OF PROBELMS!!! THE MOST IMPORTANT WAS NO ANY PAGE WAS ABEL TO BE OPENED, WITHOUT REFRESH IT!!!!
Thank you for contacting us.
We made some investigations on your website and test if our script was involved with your issue.
Just to be sure that we understand your issue: Your website displays a blank page when loading a new page.
After investigation, it seems that it is because your website is loading a broken script. So, we investigated your website and the broken file is the following one:
Please note that this file is not related to our app. In fact, it seems that your issue comes from this file: assets/instantclick.min.js.
Could you please remove this file on your theme and let me know if it works again? Unfortunately, because you have uninstalled our app, we are not able to do it for you as we don't have access anymore.
I remain at your disposal if there is anything else I can do to help.
Olivier from AwesomeApps
Nous utilisons cette application depuis un bon moment et elle correspond vraiment à nos attentes. Beaucoup de fonctionnalités et de customisations possibles. Le support est compétent et très réactif. Réponse en français de leur part, MERCI !