Awesome Store Locator

Awesome Store Locator

by Awesome Store Locator

Store Locator - customers will find you in no time!

2.3 of 5 stars(2 reviews)

One click navigation

No more typing - customers can get directions with one click with our store locator

Accuracy matters

No one gets lost by using Google Maps

Your store locator, not ours

Completely tailored to your store. Fonts, colors and map styles can be customized.


About Awesome Store Locator

Attract more customers to your brick and mortar store

Why do I need it?

Customers need a way to find you. Awesome Store Locator tells them where you are, what are your opening hours and how to get to you.

Powerful and precise driving directions are provided by Google Maps.

Awesome Store Locator for your customers

  • Powerful Store Locator App - customers want to find you. Help them. Our Store Locator uses the latest Geolocation technology to get the geographical position of a user with a click of a button.
  • Driving directions - Customers won't get lost. Precise directions powered by Google Maps. Precise driving directions take your customers straight to your place of business.
  • Fully responsive - 4 out of 5 consumers use smartphones to shop. Engage them. Optimized for mobile devices, tablets and desktop computers.

Awesome Store Locator for you

  • No coding required - customers want to find you. Help them. Our Store Locator uses the latest Geolocation technology to get the geographical position of a user with a click of a button.
  • Bulk import - 10 or 10,000 locations? Not a problem for our import engine. Easily import all of your locations from an Excel spreadsheet.
  • Fully customizable - Blue buttons and pink text? We've got you covered. Everything is fully customizable. Easily change colors, font types and sizes for your Store Locator.

Integrates with

  • google maps

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

Free

Free

  • One location

Micro

$9/month

  • 50 locations

Small

$19/month

  • 500 locations

Medium

$59/month

  • 1000 locations

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

2.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
    (1)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

MAYONEUR

Opzich een prima app om mee te beginnen. Maar reageert vaak niet, en zelfs als je betaald staat hun naam nog onder de store locator. Wil alweer een tijdje mijn locaties aanpassen, maar app reageert gewoon niet, en maar betalen.. #geenaanrader #beterdanniks

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hey there,

sorry to hear you're having issues with my app.

I'm always happy to help you if you email me at support at awesomestorelocator.com.

1) I've removed the "Powered by" text from your locator.
2) Your map doesn't show, because you have to enable some APIs as described in the setup guide:
https://www.awesomestorelocator.com/google-maps-api-key-instructions

Again, I'm more than happy to help you via email support.
I'll also email you this reply.

Best,
Peter

Apomat Candles

super speedy support for this app! I used the wrong API selector as I have zero experience in this and they helped me figure out where I went wrong within no time the app was set up the exact way I wanted it! I tried another app before this one and quickly uninstalled it after trying this one! worth it!!!