Calificación general
2,1
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 40% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 47% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
19 de diciembre de 2023

From my experience Awin is simply the best Affiliate Network I have worked with; I was able to easily build my network according with my publishers preference.
The platform is very intuitive with the opportunity to test strategies and integrate tools; finally their support is just amazing! Fully recommended.

Cocunat
España
8 meses usando la aplicación
Awin Ltd respondió 12 de enero de 2024

Wow, your review just made our day! 🎉 We're thrilled to hear that Awin has been your go-to Affiliate Network. Thanks so much for sharing your experience!

14 de septiembre de 2023

We do not recommend Awin. This company is impossible to deal with. The platform itself is extremely unintuitive. And if you want to close your account - you'll be waiting months! Do not open an account and please save yourself the trouble (I wish we had). We decided to close our account because being listed on AWIN facilitated our discount codes being shared on promotional websites. To decline commission requests is extremely difficult. But to accept them.... Very easy! The platform is set up for the benefit of the company and promoters (not the businesses using it). It was extremely difficult to find information about how to close our account. Once I did - I didn't hear back for a month. Then they tried to upsell me. Then they responded weeks later again saying we'll close your account in a month. Our account is still open! And I am still struggling to find out how we can suspend commissions and requests in the meantime.

Please take the time to try and improve your service Awin - you've got a long way to go!

Shakti Mat UK
Países Bajos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Awin Ltd respondió 12 de enero de 2024

We're sorry to hear about your experience. We offer a range of how-to guides, video resources and provide a range of service levels to ensure you can make best use of our platform. If you are still having issues, please contact: uk-accdevelopment@awin.com who will be able to assist further.

8 de octubre de 2023

Absolutely disappointing service! The commission was suddenly miscalculated without any changes from our side, I can only guess that the app caused the issues. Unfortunately, I never received any answer to all of my urgent emails seeking support.

DECORAMI
Alemania
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Awin Ltd respondió 12 de enero de 2024

We're really sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. This isn't the level of service we aim for, and we apologise for any inconvenience caused.

To get to the bottom of the commission miscalculation swiftly, we'd appreciate it if you could email: dach-technicalclientsupport@awin.com and share more details.

We're committed to making things right, and your feedback is crucial in helping us improve.

23 de febrero de 2024

Avoid this app. You won't get any benefits for your business.

RAINE
Suiza
9 de agosto de 2023

This plugin doesn't work properly, really shouldn't waste my time here, the experience is really very unfriendly.

DensePeach
China
15 días usando la aplicación
Awin Ltd respondió 17 de agosto de 2023

Thank for your feedback, we’re sorry to hear you weren’t satisfied with our app and integration experience.

I have investigated the case personally and can see a colleague has reached out a few times to try to assist with setting up the tracking, however, it may be these emails haven’t reached you. Sometimes our emails go to spam folders; if you don't receive a response from us, we recommend checking there.

If you’re keen to proceed with integration please send us an email accesshelp@awin.com and we’ll be very happy to assist!

21 de noviembre de 2022

Horrible!!! Horrible!!!! Horrible APP!!! Do not install!!! They do NOT support the United STATES! To get a hold of anyone there is nearly in possible. To leverage there platform after paying the extreme set up fees is nearly impossible. I've had for a year and and not a single sale!

Belle Vous Beauty
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
Awin Ltd respondió 3 de enero de 2023

Hi Belle Vous Beauty,
We're sorry to hear you haven't enjoyed your experience with Awin and our Shopify app. Our goal is to always provide best-in-class solutions and support. For quick training and support using our platform, our Advertiser Success Center is your best place to start: https://advertiser-success.awin.com/. Additionally, our team is happy to further assist and you can reach them via email at US-AdvertiserSupport@Awin.com. Sometimes our emails go to spam; if you don't receive a response from us we recommend checking that folder.

Sincerely,
The Awin team

13 de enero de 2021

Awin is a great Affiliate Marketing Platform! I believe they're the largest network globally. When you become an advertiser you can find countless publishers around the globe to promote your store in return for a commission on each sale. With this app Awin provided a hassle free Technical Integration for your Shopify store. The only thing that would be still great to add would be a product feed integration, so that the Awin app can pull a product feed straight into your affiliate campaign - without having to pay for another app in order to have this. Thank you Awin!

Pure Gems
Países Bajos
10 meses usando la aplicación
Awin Ltd respondió 27 de enero de 2021

Thank you for your 5* review, it's great to hear you've benefited from the Awin Shopify app. Appreciate your feedback on the product feed - will share this internally to see if there's anything we can do here. All the best with your affiliate programme!
- Awin

22 de octubre de 2021

Works fantastically, always offers accurate tracking information and makes dealing with our affiliate programme very easy.

Maqio
Reino Unido
7 meses usando la aplicación
Awin Ltd respondió 21 de diciembre de 2022

Thank you for your 5* review. We're so pleased that you've had a great experience using Awin and our Shopify app.

2 de marzo de 2023

Fraudulent company. They'll take your money and then stop responding altogether.

We had very little traffic attributable to Awin and no conversions over the course of several months. We tried to reach out to the Client Services team to get assistance, and they simply didn't respond.

They charge exorbitant "start up fees" so that you can trade one email with a technical team who provides no guidance, because all you have to do install the Shopify app. I suspect they make most of their revenue signing up customers and then hoping they forget that the app is installed.

Battery Wholesale
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Awin Ltd respondió 23 de marzo de 2023

Hello Battery Wholesale,

We're sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your experience with Awin and our Shopify app. Our goal is to always provide best-in-class solutions and support, along with competitive pricing. Should you still wish to optimize your affiliate marketing activity via Awin, we recommend visiting our Advertiser Success Center for various guidance on technical integrations, navigating the platform, partnership opportunities, and more: https://advertiser-success.awin.com/. Additionally, our team is happy to further assist and you can reach them via email at US-AdvertiserSupport@Awin.com. It sounds like you may have not been successful in receiving a response from our team but please note sometimes our emails go to spam folders; if you don't receive a response from us we recommend checking there.

Sincerely,
The Awin team

22 de enero de 2021

Easy to install and worked quickly out the box. Awin is proving to be a great platform to expand our audience. Also - thanks for making it free too, makes the barrier to adoption much less internally. Thanks

WUKA
Reino Unido
3 meses usando la aplicación
Awin Ltd respondió 27 de enero de 2021

Thank you WUKA for the 5* review. We wish you all the best in your affiliate programme 🍀