Helhetsomdöme
1,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 38 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 46 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
14 september 2023

We do not recommend Awin. This company is impossible to deal with. The platform itself is extremely unintuitive. And if you want to close your account - you'll be waiting months! Do not open an account and please save yourself the trouble (I wish we had). We decided to close our account because being listed on AWIN facilitated our discount codes being shared on promotional websites. To decline commission requests is extremely difficult. But to accept them.... Very easy! The platform is set up for the benefit of the company and promoters (not the businesses using it). It was extremely difficult to find information about how to close our account. Once I did - I didn't hear back for a month. Then they tried to upsell me. Then they responded weeks later again saying we'll close your account in a month. Our account is still open! And I am still struggling to find out how we can suspend commissions and requests in the meantime.

Please take the time to try and improve your service Awin - you've got a long way to go!

Shakti Mat UK
Nederländerna
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
8 oktober 2023

Absolutely disappointing service! The commission was suddenly miscalculated without any changes from our side, I can only guess that the app caused the issues. Unfortunately, I never received any answer to all of my urgent emails seeking support.

DECORAMI
Tyskland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
9 augusti 2023

This plugin doesn't work properly, really shouldn't waste my time here, the experience is really very unfriendly.

DensePeach
Kina
15 dagar användning av appen
Awin Ltd svarade 17 augusti 2023

Thank for your feedback, we’re sorry to hear you weren’t satisfied with our app and integration experience.

I have investigated the case personally and can see a colleague has reached out a few times to try to assist with setting up the tracking, however, it may be these emails haven’t reached you. Sometimes our emails go to spam folders; if you don't receive a response from us, we recommend checking there.

If you’re keen to proceed with integration please send us an email accesshelp@awin.com and we’ll be very happy to assist!

2 mars 2023

Fraudulent company. They'll take your money and then stop responding altogether.

We had very little traffic attributable to Awin and no conversions over the course of several months. We tried to reach out to the Client Services team to get assistance, and they simply didn't respond.

They charge exorbitant "start up fees" so that you can trade one email with a technical team who provides no guidance, because all you have to do install the Shopify app. I suspect they make most of their revenue signing up customers and then hoping they forget that the app is installed.

Battery Wholesale
USA
4 månader användning av appen
Awin Ltd svarade 23 mars 2023

Hello Battery Wholesale,

We're sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your experience with Awin and our Shopify app. Our goal is to always provide best-in-class solutions and support, along with competitive pricing. Should you still wish to optimize your affiliate marketing activity via Awin, we recommend visiting our Advertiser Success Center for various guidance on technical integrations, navigating the platform, partnership opportunities, and more: https://advertiser-success.awin.com/. Additionally, our team is happy to further assist and you can reach them via email at US-AdvertiserSupport@Awin.com. It sounds like you may have not been successful in receiving a response from our team but please note sometimes our emails go to spam folders; if you don't receive a response from us we recommend checking there.

Sincerely,
The Awin team

21 november 2022

Horrible!!! Horrible!!!! Horrible APP!!! Do not install!!! They do NOT support the United STATES! To get a hold of anyone there is nearly in possible. To leverage there platform after paying the extreme set up fees is nearly impossible. I've had for a year and and not a single sale!

Belle Vous Beauty
USA
12 månader användning av appen
Awin Ltd svarade 3 januari 2023

Hi Belle Vous Beauty,
We're sorry to hear you haven't enjoyed your experience with Awin and our Shopify app. Our goal is to always provide best-in-class solutions and support. For quick training and support using our platform, our Advertiser Success Center is your best place to start: https://advertiser-success.awin.com/. Additionally, our team is happy to further assist and you can reach them via email at US-AdvertiserSupport@Awin.com. Sometimes our emails go to spam; if you don't receive a response from us we recommend checking that folder.

Sincerely,
The Awin team

24 februari 2022

WARNING!!! This app will charge you a $550 (!!!) setup fee. We live in Online Age. I have no idea why they charge these hefty unrealistic fees. Not only that, the monthly fee is $30. I do not recommend this app/provider, the fees are unfair. There are fair affiliate platforms that only charge a fee when an affiliate has made a sale of your product/service.

FromPicToArt
USA
En dag användning av appen
Awin Ltd svarade 3 januari 2023

Hi PicToArt,

We're sorry to hear you haven't enjoyed your experience with Awin so far. While we strive to offer transparent and fair pricing on Awin, and have various affiliate marketing solutions available. Our team would be happy to discuss these with you in greater detail, and you can reach them at us-newbusiness@awin.com.

Thank you,
The Awin team